Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17578 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17578 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Wong T.
Malaysia
September 23, 2015
Location
location good, clean, service good

Adrian T.
Singapore
September 23, 2015
Average
Clean, Spacious, Comfy
The stay overall was good... Buffet breakfast repeated... requested for room on same floor as friends... but gave me 6 floors down.

teo W.
Singapore
September 23, 2015
Good
Everything is good

Ang L.
Singapore
September 23, 2015
Staffs Not Alert
Environment of the hotel lobby, pastry and 11th floor lounge not back
I have booked 2 rooms for the size of 32sqm, I am very unhappy that one of the room is not 32sqm, I dial 0 to make a complaint but nobody attended to me. The staffs are not alert as they have photo copies all the passports as requested. No welcome drink and birthday cake too.

Yi T.
Singapore
September 23, 2015
is nice and comfortable hotel
clean,comfortable, staff is helpful
It was a pleasant stay. Staff are very helpful. But not all can speak English. Room was comfortable just that sound proof is not good. I can hear people open door and close door as far as the room is opposite my room along the corridor.You can hear people talk in the room or outside the room. Room wifi is not strong. I didn't manage to connect wifi in my room. but it's ok since their prepaid is quite cheap. Other than that everything is ok. will book this hotel again because it is convenient

Cheah Y.
Malaysia
September 23, 2015
worthy for its price
huge room

Chui O.
Singapore
September 23, 2015
Cheap and Good
Location is good. The price is good. Room is clean and very spacious. Hotel staff was friendly.
This is the best hotel in had stayed in bangkok so far. Location is good and room is cheap, clean and big. Will definitely stay in this hotel again.

Dinko B.
Italy
September 22, 2015
Very good value for money
Clean, price, big room
It was good and I would recommend it. The room was spacious and always very clean, the staff very polite and professional both at the reception desk and the concierge (I rate both 5). The position is good, near Sukhumvit but not in the middle of the chaos. Just across the hotel there are very good street food stalls which I also recommend highly. In general the 8 is ok

say T.
Malaysia
September 22, 2015
Location strategy
Location strategy, friendly staff

HWEE L.
Singapore
September 22, 2015
Clean Hotel
Clean hotel and friendly staff
Pleasant stay