Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
11974 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11974)
Sort by:
Yee W. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Great location! Value for money!

Great location, value for money & friendly staff
7.7
Great location. 2 minutes walk to platinum mall (shopping). 5 minutes walk to 4 faces Buddha . Room spacious. For family or group of friends will recommend this hotel. Friendly staff.
Lim C. Groups Singapore, August 24, 2014
Nice Place to Saty

The breakfast , the location and the service is good
8
It was a pleasant stay. And very convenient place to siam, Platinum mall and pratunam. Hotel is very clean and nice too. Enjoying my stay at this hotel but I really don't like North wing as we have to walk so far. But I will go back again !
Xinyi C. Groups Singapore, August 24, 2014
Big room

spacious room, clean and new furniture, central location
8.7
i had a pleasant stay at this hotel.
David H. Couples United Kingdom, August 23, 2014
Great hotel!

Spec, facilities, comfort
9
Excellent.
Pang J. Families with older children Singapore, August 23, 2014
Room for improvement

Spacious Room, Night market infront of Hotel and nothing else
6.3
We arrived earlier than the check in time and the hotel is kind in allowing us to have a early check in. Room was spacious however, there is no toilet paper in our room. Went to speak to the housekeeping just outside our hall but she don't understand what I meant So, we left it. Breakfast was kind of the same every morning, however, with such spread, I think everyone is happy. My Room was situated at the North tower. It is a far walk and you will have to change twice the lift to reach your room. Hotel is also far from Pratunam market. Need to cross a bridge everytime when we head there. Fetching a Taxi is also not convient at the hall as no taxi will purposely turn up the small hill to the hotel. We will have to walk to the side of the building to catch a taxi always. TIPS: Heard from the Hotel counter during check out that their conerige can help guests to call a meter taxi in for the trip to the Airport. I will not stay at this hotel in future due to the walking distance to the markets.
Zerika S. Groups United States of America, August 23, 2014
Great hotel, close to several tourist attractiions

location, food and staff
9
a
John S. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2014
Don't let the pictures fool you

I got 50% off with Agoda
2.7
When you book, make sure you ask for the main tower. North Tower is a an elevator ride to level 11 and a long walk. Massive hassle when you are a tired traveller at 1am. While you are requesting specifics, ask for a shower that isn't moldy. If you want wifi in your room then you are booking the wrong hotel. Only wifi available is in the lobby or in the 11th floor lobby. No convenient at all.
May Y. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Nice hotel

good location, clean and friendly staff
9.7
i was enjoy my stay during the holiday. Easy access i can just shop and eat around the corner. Good!
Kan S. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2014
hotel environment clean,spacious and good location

spacious room, convinience place and polite staff service
7.3
comfortable to stay for 2 night at this hotel, will come again. The only problem is the breakfast buffer which not much selection of the food .
Cassie L. Groups Singapore, August 22, 2014
very good, clean and great breakfast

very good, clean and great breakfast
8
very good, clean and great breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MBKThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Gaysorn PlazaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza PratunamThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam Center

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05