arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17184 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17184 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Cai Y.
Singapore
August 13, 2015
Always my favourite hotel
Shopping, convenient, night market
It was awesome as usual. I have been to BKK for 4 times, and have been booking this hotel since my first trip. I often introduce this hotel to my friends and they love it too.

Mei T.
Malaysia
August 13, 2015
Comfortable Stay
ROOM, Environment, Bed
Overall Satisfied, However there are a bit trouble to walk to another tower to the family room. The bed is comfort, we got a corner room which is much more bigger. Things that not satisfied is the breakfast, when there are not 10am yet, the noodle counter already out of noodle. The staff already keep all the bowl and ready to having their breakfast at 10am.

Richard N.
Singapore
August 13, 2015
Very good location
Location, reason price & room clean.
Location is the main advantage. famous (so so) chicken rice right opposite, the Mango Sticky Rice is much better. Famous Wanton Noodle jus 10min away. Plantinium mall just 5min away. But train station is quite a walking distance away. We are going back on Dec again :)

Premalatha H.
Singapore
August 13, 2015
Good Hotel
The Standard of the Room, The Efficient customer service & The Location of the hotel
It was a Pleasant stay. The only thing was that there were not enough ASIA or English Channels as they only had 1 for National Geographic & 1 for FX Channel whig played the same movies ver and over again. All other channels were Thai Channels. Other than that the location was perfect as it was near to all the local attractions and shopping places.

Phil M.
Australia
August 13, 2015
Too Many Chinese
Not a 5 Star.
It was just OK, The Chinese were yelling at reception for no apparent reason. I wondered why there were so many at this hotel and when I looked outside there were busses parked everywhere. Not for me here.

Peter L.
Singapore
August 13, 2015
Overall good but services need to be improved.
Location is good for shopping and food.
Generally good except for the poor standard of service by some staff. Not up to the standard of 5 star rating. I would rate only 4 star.

chng V.
Singapore
August 13, 2015
nation discrimination
clean, good location, not expensive.
when i was there, i think there is special guest arrive, then staff put on red carpet all along till lift, and we need to walk side way to avoid step on red carpet, somemore they stop most of the lift for those special guest, we as a customer too, do you ever think about normal customer? we pay money for those service? ridiculous.

Nicolas P.
Belgium
August 12, 2015
Everything perfect
- great breakfast, staff very friendly, location awesome
Great - there are a bit too many veiled women which makes one feel like they are in an Arab country rather than in Thailand but apart from that everything fine

Yeow L.
Singapore
August 12, 2015
Good Services
Big Room, Good Staff Services and Good Facilities
Big Room, Breakfast Spread is good, Staff Services is good too. Good range of street foods along the hotel.

Heng E.
Singapore
August 12, 2015
Good location
Breakfast, good location and big lobby
Staff was not careful with the check out date and did not provide the correct number of breakfast voucher and we need to go to the reception to re-activate the key. Room was comfort with a variety of breakfast