Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17589 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17589 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Saleha S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Clean, value for money and easy access in the city
Clean, Friendly staff, Value for money
I really had a great time staying in the hotel with my family. All I need for a hotel is all available in berkeley, the staff were friendly too
Reviewed September 21, 2015

CHEN J. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Short walking distance to most shopping district
Great Location, Ambience and Service
The hotel is ideally located near shopping centres which is convenient for me to travel back and forth
Reviewed September 21, 2015

jiangyuan C. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Just so so
Location is good that's all
Just ok
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Cheong W. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Excellent Hotel!
Convenient location, clean and comfortable room.
My 3rd time staying at this hotel and I will not consider other hotels for my future Bangkok trips. Value for money, rooms are clean, convenient location, friendly and helpful hotel staff.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

MELVIN O. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
-
-
-
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Deepak D. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
bad staff
bad staff. ppl at the concierge desk are rude, unfriendly and unhelpful. there is a nexus b/w them and the taxi guys of the area. our taxi guy was forced to cancel our booking and we had no option but to take a taxi which the hotel provides for airport drops. we ended up paying double to amount. totally ruined our whole experience.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Glenn S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Had to change rooms twice as the toilets were bad
Location
Bad service while checking in. Toilet in the rooms were horrendous for the price we paid. Very rigid when asking for upgrades and also didn't offer much options.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

jaya L. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
good location
good location,fast check-in and check-out, big and clean room
good location,8 minutes walk to airport line,next to palladium mall. nice hotel, big and clean room,near night market
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Xin L. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Nice place
location; room size; relative cheap rate
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Teck C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
overview is GOOD
Room service is fast
Overall is Good.
Reviewed September 21, 2015