arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16855 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16855 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

6.7 Melvyn N.
Singapore
July 20, 2015
Great Location, comfort & service could be better
Location only
Check-in process was rather slow compared to others who came later, welcome drinks were offered to one big group of ladies checking in just after us, my group include a senior couple and adult couple. Made reservation for 2 double (king bed) rooms however only 1 double room is available and I got to take a twin room (2xsingle) instead. Air-con in the room is too cold and not adjustable despite trying to increase the temperature on the control panel.

8.7 Metta G.
Singapore
July 20, 2015
clean and good location
clean and good location
It was good however the lift can be a little slow at times.

10 Wendy N.
Malaysia
July 20, 2015
good location,the room comfortables.
good location,room comfortables,staff friendly
Good location,very near to Platinum Fashion Mall,Big C,Central World,Pratunam Market.

8.3 Josephine T.
Singapore
July 20, 2015
Clean!
Service , cleaniness , big
Great stay! Would be coming back to stay again! The staff is super friendly n helpful

8 chang M.
Malaysia
July 20, 2015
Second time here, still satisfy with it
room space, cleanliness.
Wanted to check in early for a double bedded room, but they are only available after 3pm. so no choice, we just check in early for 2 single bedded room. The staff should have offer us to leave our luggage and come back later to check in for double bedded room. as a tourist, we do not have much time to waste while waiting for the room to be available. although we never think of leaving the luggage to check in later, they should offer us this service when we wanted a double bedded room. Overall, check in&out process is smooth. The north tower is still very far walking distance. for the elderly people, please choose the main tower.

9.3 Fransiskus A.
Indonesia
July 20, 2015
Very good location in the center of mall district
Location, room, and value for money

8 BOEY N.
Singapore
July 20, 2015
Good location
Shopping, Dinning and relaxing
Is a pleasant trip! Good flight, good hotel. Berkeley Hotel is clean and staff is helpful and near to big shopping center like fashion mall. Love this hotel but a bit too far to BTS station.

6 Leong S.
Singapore
July 20, 2015
Over rated hotel
location and nothing else
So so. The hotel room is quite bare with minimum facility. Definitely not 4-5 stars. It feels more like 3 stars! The bathroom water doesnt flow properly, so everytime we took a shower, the whole bathroom is over flowing with water! Bad!

10 Kevin P.
Singapore
July 19, 2015
SUPERIOR
GREAT LOCATION
GREAT, MARVELLOUS, WONDERFUL

5.7 SAW J.
Singapore
July 19, 2015
The hotel is overrated.
Location, Night Street Market, Food
The wifi totally not working or not stable! Overall is still acceptable. Other than Wifi, I think can only rate as 4 stars.