Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 13341 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13341)
Sort by:
Wen K. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2015
Pleasant stay!

Food, flexibility in early check in if room available, friendly staffs, spacious room
8
It was awesome! I have been staying at Berkeley whenever I come to Bangkok. Room was clean n tiny and love the quick check in and check out service. My mum and I are able to check in early due to our flight had reschedule to earlier flight and I'm very thankful for that! I'm able to get some rest before starting the day!
Report this review
Joo T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Overall to say i will be back again!

Value for money. Clean. Good location.
7.7
😍
Report this review
Guan F. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2015
Good location

Location, Shopping, Food
7
Hotel is located at the heart of pratunam shopping distance, it is just diagonally opposite of platinum shopping mall. Food around the hotel is cheap and good
Report this review
Derek W. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2015
Good location and spacious room

Good location and spacious room
9
Good location and spacious room.
Report this review
Emilyn T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Bad Bathroom Drainage System

Helpful polite staffs; fast reaction; cleanliness
9
Happy
Report this review
Eva H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 18, 2015
GOOD LOCATION FOR ENJOYING

location, space and relax
7
MUCH A DO OUTSIDE THAN INSIDE, BUT IT WAS OKAY WITH THE FOOD ONLY THE STAFF SHOULD TRAIN MORE FLUENT IN ENGLISH
Report this review
Andrei Q. Families with young children Singapore, July 17, 2015
Excellent hotel

Food, location and value for money
8
Report this review
Fang Y. Groups Malaysia, July 17, 2015
An overrated hotel

Location, value for money, spacious room.
4
It was a 3-night stay with the hotel. Despite of being convenient, I had bad experience rather than a good one. First of all, I discovered a screw in my first day breakfast. It was an unexpected thing to happen for a 5-star hotel. The action taken by the management was to call out the chef to apologize to me. I told them to take note on this but I feel they didn't take this seriously. For example, I did not see them replacing the affected tray or checking other food trays as a remedial action. The next will be the aircon. We were unable to adjust the temperature. It is either too hot for day time or too cold for night time. We had called the technician for 4 times to fix the issue but the technician was only able to solve the issue in a short term manner, i.e. Adjusted to a lower temperature when the weather was too hot, while we had to called the technician again during the night time as the adjusted temperature was too low for night. The operator who received our complaints appeared to be a bit impatient and did not offer to change our room. There are still rooms for improvements before it can be rated as a 5-star hotel.
Report this review
Donny J. Families with young children Indonesia, July 17, 2015
Lousy room facility

big room space
5.7
feel uncomfortable with the room facility eg very low speed internet connection, shower water flow very slow, water heater not well working, limited international tv channel and toilet sink could not flush.
Report this review
Gracia G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 17, 2015
Not a standard of 5star hotel

The location. Other than this is a big ZERO
5.7
Staff performance very poor. I book 2 suite room.1 room the wifi didnt work. Complaint for 3times and no further progress. Refrigerator didnt work well. Tv burst.toilet slippery!! Careful for family with old parent or young children. And the worst is: the housekeeping doesnt refill the tissue n the mineral water!! This hotel maybe should give the staff further education
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MBKThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Gaysorn PlazaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza PratunamThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam Center

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07