Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Reception The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
15286 reviews

10878 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (15286)
Sort by:
Ke Q. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2015
Awesome hotel

Bed bath tub and soap
10
Good
Report this review
Pauline L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2015
Sloppy housekeeping.

Location near to Platinum Mall and Pratunam Market. Great for shoppers.
5.3
Disappointed with the 'so call' 5 star rating. The restroom amenities are lacking, housekeeping sloppy, did not even clear rubbish bins. Air conditioning is super cold and could not control to desired tenperature.
Report this review
William N. Solo travelers Singapore, December 21, 2015
.

.
8
.
Report this review
Png M. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2015
Cleanliness need to be improved!

Location, Good Breakfast & Hotel Facilities
7
It is my third time staying in this hotel however this time round, the room that I stayed needs to improve on their cleanliness. The carpets in my room when I first checked in has plenty of hairs, stains and dust. It is very obvious that the housekeeper does not vacuums the carpets. Even the basin in my bathroom is not properly cleaned. (Disgusts!)
Report this review
Soo L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2015
chua

disappointed ,fed up, upset
5
Poor service, waste of money
Report this review
Iskandar I. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2015
Disappointed

Location, location, location
5.3
My friends and I chose this hotel for its close proximity to the nearby shopping centres. However, we were disappointed with the hotel service. The hotel staff seems cold and does not seem to smile (This is after all, the Land of Smiles) In addition, my friend requested for an ironing board and an iron for his shirt and it took them an hour to get them. We had to call the front desk several times for them to get it and we ended up late for our tour. Moreover, we stayed for four days and it seems that their breakfast menu remains the same throughout. There was little variety and pastries such as the croissants were stale. The other dishes seems a little bland and uninspiring. However, there are several good points for the hotel. The location is good as you only have to walk at most 15 minutes to Platinum Mall and Central World. The hotel has a good sense of cleanliness with no awful carpet smell (you may get that in older hotels). On the whole, if you are not picky and prefer location above all else, choose this hotel. Having said that, there are other hotels nearby that has better location you may want to consider.
Report this review
Alleen L. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2015
AFTER STAY FEEDBACK

I would say the location is ideal for shopaholic.
6.3
Feel the there is a lack of securities control. The daily room housekeeping also not as prudent. Daily breakfast choices are repeative which make it less appealing.
Report this review
Wen Q. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2015
Clean and spacious room

clean
9
We checked in at 12+am after checking out from a spooky hotel. Staffs were friendly and assisted us with the rooms - they even allowed us to see/feel the room before booking. Room is good. Feels clean in all ways. Relatively new hotel too. 2 years old. It's a 10-15mins walk away from Platinum and Pratunam market though. Check out staff was horrible. We gave her the room no. and she checked out the wrong rooms! She even insisted that there are bags in the room when we said that we've cleared it. After getting mixed by with the wrong room number THRICE, e.g. xxx20 is our room, she checked out xxx02, we finally checked out. It was a good 45mins process. Waste of time.
Report this review
Soo L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2015
poh sl

location, food, clean bath tower
4.3
I and my family stay 2 nights 2 rooms in the main tower, suite room & deluxe room, but we all feel very disappointed with this hotel. During check in, the supervisor will accompany us to the room, and count for persons occupied. Understand this is their policy, so we pay for the extra. Staff is quite rude during negotiations. Bathroom water mark on the floor and the basin during check in, can see all stains & moss in shower room. Toilet flush system very slow. Heater also suddenly hot, suddently change to cold. Swimming pool water very dirty also lichen. Second day we came back to the room after house keeping, they only wash coffee cup but don't even wash their spoon and saucer. Can see creamer on the saucer. Both rooms only have 3 sockets, where two are very close then can only use one at a time. Small cockroaches also on the wall. Not worth for the price. I will not go back to this hotel again. Spoiled our holiday mood.
Report this review
Benoit C. Business travelers France, December 21, 2015
Not quite a 5 star hotel

Location and staff.
7
The towels are clearly worn out. No hot water to shave, the sink would not empty. The bed was a queen size not kingsize. Water in the pool was not clear. Customers smoke on their sun bed no ashtray
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 10878 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MBKThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Gaysorn PlazaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza PratunamThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam CenterThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SpaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SpaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SpaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SpaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ViewThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Internet CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02