or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
11176 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11176)
Sort by:
Pui K. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2015
Electricity got cut off on the first night!!!

Location, Good Breakfast & Huge Rooms
5.3
Upon our arrival, we were well greeted and rooms were quite big - literally satisfied although we were given rooms in the North Tower which requires a lot more walking than the main tower. The North Tower is particularly quiet especially during the night and night staff there is not helpful at all. The first night after all our shopping, we went back to the hotel room and realised the switch isn't working! The room was too dark and without knowing what to do, we walked back all the way to the main tower's reception. On our way, we saw one of the male staff and asked for help. We told him about our room's situation and he asked us to go to the reception at the main tower. We asked whether can we call, he told us we can't and we need to go to the main tower. (There is also a reception area in the North Tower with 2 telephones which you can use, however most times the area is empty). With no choice, we walked back all the way to the main tower and asked for help, the reception (night shift lady) told us that she will call the maintenance to check and asked us to walk back to our room!! This is total ridiculous and we waited for almost 40 minutes till everything is done! Maintenance people was even wearing their shoe walking in and out of the room, toilet, etc! Without us telling that we thought it was the switch in the toilet, he wouldn't even walk into the toilet to check. Condition of the room is not top notch or well maintained! You can see it clearly with broken cupboards, etc. The only plus point was the view of the room. Given the size of the room, the toilet wasn't particularly big which was rather disappointing!
Xuanqi F. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2015
Couple stay

Location, Cleaniness & Spacious room
8.7
Awesome
Chee S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 11, 2015
Overrated and disapponting

Location
6
Breakfast was disappointing Service wasn't great, was told to pay $60B to borrow 2 wine glass, never encounter such before though I am more than happy to tip instead! Had granted late checkout by counter staff called to tell me checkout by 12! My first and last stay in this hotel
Kai W. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 11, 2015
pleasant stay

room,location and comfort
7.7
Yii Y. Groups Malaysia, February 11, 2015
Too good!!!

Near to platinum
10
Pratunam area. Walkable to platinum and Siam and many other places!! Thumbs up
Hwee L. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2015
Good Location

1. Good Location
6.7
Mua L. Couples Australia, February 10, 2015
mrs
3.3
very unpleasant staff are unfriendly never smile not helpful rooms & cups are very dirty it appears that they have touched the room for a while water in the shower is over flooded & leaks to outside area guesses making so much noise at night talking & slamming the doors
Vivian C. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2015
Great Hotel!

Great service, location and convenient
9.7
Doris Y. Families with older children Singapore, February 10, 2015
Feedback on hotel

Pool & room service
6
Satisfactory
Alexandre D. Couples Canada, February 10, 2015
Feels like home

Food, location, staff
9.7
This hotel is one of the best I've ever booked in Asia. It is big, not to crowded, the staff are very helpful. My favourite part is the delicious buffet breakfast and food offered by the hotel's restaurants. The rooms are very comfortable, it feels like home. Nice tv/Programing. They have multiple pools, one big and one smaller wich are good to go at any time of the day. A nice balcony to observe the city. lot of elevators. I spent some time at their gym that is most complete with many different machines and stations. The breakfast is a must for food lovers. I will go there again anytime in my future thailand stay. Thanks for your service, it was just awesome. 10/10 in my opinion.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08