Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17672 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17672 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

jong C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
The wifi connection is horrible
Food is ok
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Azureen A. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Nice
Location, view
The wifi connection is very poor have to shift near to the entrance and having trouble with the air conditioner as we unable to adjust the temperature, other than that all is well.
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Tenia Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good location and worth the price
Spacious room, comfortable bed, located near platinum and central world
Very pleasant, was able to check in early! Will definitely book again!
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Kamariah S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Convinence
The staff was very friendly and polite. The service is very excellence. The hotel near to the shopping centre, taxi and tutuk which convinence for us to travel and shopping.
It's very great our stay in Berkeley Hotel. Very things tip top.
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Vincent D. from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Vincent
Shopping
I arrived early (11am) and had sendt a request for early check in. The guide at FO told me that they didnt have room at the time. Fair enought! I came back 3pm and he gave me wrong roomtype. Next day, after complaining they found the rigtht room. Much better...:) Wish the whole staff is like her, the one gav me nice room.??
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Constance S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Great location !
Location, location, location
Great! Very convenient!
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Constance S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Great location
location, location , location
Great! Convenient!
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Chiong C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Comfort hotel stay at a good location
Location, big room and friendly staff
The overall stay is good just the room air-condition can be better control. As no matter how we adjust, the temperature is always 22 degree celsius. It was really cold as it was raining the whole duration when we were there.
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Chen Q. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Highly Recommended
Cleanliness, spacious room, good location
Room and toilet was clean, beds were comfortable. The location is good, just opposite platinum mall and there were night markets just outside of the hotel. Abit pricy but worth it.
Reviewed September 18, 2015

John T. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great stay in Pratunam
Location, cleanliness, fast elevator
Very good stay, nice hotel and affordable.
Reviewed September 18, 2015