Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17578 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17558 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Paul O.
United Kingdom
September 07, 2015
Great Hotel in Bangkok
Great service, excellent staff, very nice rooms
The Berkeley is a really great 5* Hotel in Central Bangkok. The staff were first class, friendly and very helpful. The Hotel was modern, well designed and modern. The rooms are also excellent. The only negative was the breakfast which was average, however this doesnt take away from my overall opinion of the Hotel. I'd definitely stay here again.

JOEY K.
South Korea
September 07, 2015
everything was good
music and bar
It was so peaceful what I wanted to. and staff so kindly surved me as well. I felt so happy. thank you all of the staff who work at Hotel berkeley! :)

Hui W.
Malaysia
September 07, 2015
Best location hotel
It's location, friendly staff and comfortable room.
We enjoyed staying at the hotel during our vacation. A strategic location located in the heart of Bangkok. Easily accessible to shopping mall, hawker stalls, and restaurants.

Pong K.
Cambodia
September 07, 2015
Good location
Location , Swimming Pool , Staff
It was good to stay here. It is located at the center of Bangkok.

Elizabeth M.
Australia
September 07, 2015
Great location and hotel
Location, service, shopping
Great stay. Have stayed multiple times and have enjoyed it every time.

Regina M.
New Zealand
September 07, 2015
would definitely stay there again
1. centrally located 2. friendly customer service 3. Professional service
Enjoyed my stay here would definitely recommend it to friends/family. Would definitely return back again.

Martin B.
Ireland
September 07, 2015
Good 4 star
Location, Food, Pool
We booked 2 rooms in the Main Tower. Our trip coincided with the aftermath of the Erawan Shrine bomb. The concierge staff told us 50% of bookings from China had been cancelled. The hotel was quiet as a consequence. The staff, particularly at the concierge desk were very helpful. Our 5 year old loved the pool.

Chiong G.
Malaysia
September 07, 2015
Services to be improved
Room, service and environment.
Please make sure there is a station just for CAB & TAX that no control by a small group of ppl.

Paul K.
Singapore
September 07, 2015
Good hotel
clean, convenient

Ong L.
Singapore
September 07, 2015
Comfortable stay
cleanliness, nice staff, great location
Great location, walking distance to Platinum & other areas. Great night market @ Palladium.