Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
15278 reviews

10875 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (15278)
Sort by:
Aik H. Business travelers Singapore, February 13, 2015
Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

It is at Pratunam where there is nice & cheap shopping all around the hotel
6.7
ok, no major incident
Report this review
Bilal A. Families with young children Jordan, February 13, 2015
Very nice hotel

Food, location, very good room
10
Very good hotel
Report this review
Yifoong Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2015
Nice location, love to come back again

Location, cleanliness, comfort bed
10
Report this review
William G. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2015
Good location, four star, not five

Location, size
7.7
Good location, a little outdated, the pool area is not very nice, the two towers (have to change elevators at floor 11) is annoying and wastes a lot of time. It feels unprofessional.
Report this review
Pui K. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2015
Electricity got cut off on the first night!!!

Location, Good Breakfast & Huge Rooms
5.3
Upon our arrival, we were well greeted and rooms were quite big - literally satisfied although we were given rooms in the North Tower which requires a lot more walking than the main tower. The North Tower is particularly quiet especially during the night and night staff there is not helpful at all. The first night after all our shopping, we went back to the hotel room and realised the switch isn't working! The room was too dark and without knowing what to do, we walked back all the way to the main tower's reception. On our way, we saw one of the male staff and asked for help. We told him about our room's situation and he asked us to go to the reception at the main tower. We asked whether can we call, he told us we can't and we need to go to the main tower. (There is also a reception area in the North Tower with 2 telephones which you can use, however most times the area is empty). With no choice, we walked back all the way to the main tower and asked for help, the reception (night shift lady) told us that she will call the maintenance to check and asked us to walk back to our room!! This is total ridiculous and we waited for almost 40 minutes till everything is done! Maintenance people was even wearing their shoe walking in and out of the room, toilet, etc! Without us telling that we thought it was the switch in the toilet, he wouldn't even walk into the toilet to check. Condition of the room is not top notch or well maintained! You can see it clearly with broken cupboards, etc. The only plus point was the view of the room. Given the size of the room, the toilet wasn't particularly big which was rather disappointing!
Report this review
Xuanqi F. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2015
Couple stay

Location, Cleaniness & Spacious room
8.7
Awesome
Report this review
Aik H. Business travelers Singapore, February 12, 2015
Berkely Hotel

1) Easy access for shopping 2) near big shopping mall 3) near mrt / bts
6.3
good
Report this review
Dollin T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 12, 2015
Value for money

location, location, location
8
I book triple sharing with my family. Overall, satisfy with the money that i paid. Will come back again
Report this review
Chee S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 11, 2015
Overrated and disapponting

Location
6
Breakfast was disappointing Service wasn't great, was told to pay $60B to borrow 2 wine glass, never encounter such before though I am more than happy to tip instead! Had granted late checkout by counter staff called to tell me checkout by 12! My first and last stay in this hotel
Report this review
Yii Y. Groups Malaysia, February 11, 2015
Too good!!!

Near to platinum
10
Pratunam area. Walkable to platinum and Siam and many other places!! Thumbs up
Report this review
Previous page 3131 - 3140 of 10875 reviews Next page
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MBKThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Gaysorn PlazaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza PratunamThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam CenterThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SpaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SpaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SpaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SpaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ViewThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Internet CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01