Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17629 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17629 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Rosmawati A. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Business & shopping
Good location near to shopping mall
The room is big, very convinient but taxi not easy to get. Have to go down the road to get taxi, hotel not care about it, near taxi will cost you expensive charge which price nego before you ride. In order to get meter taxi you have to go down standing beside the road as normal we want to get taxi. Peak hour is jem area & taxi is hard to get, sometimes have to pay the high price taxi
Reviewed September 08, 2015

tess B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great accommodation
location, value and pool
Great stay, shame it was only one night. Would definitely recommend staying here
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Minh N. from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Center,staff friendly,breakfast should be improve
Center, clean, staff friendly
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Chia L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Strategic Location 5 Star Hotel
Location,Shopping, Clean
Overall is a pleasant stayed. Staff are polite, around shopping area and clean hotel room. Highly Recommended
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Teck L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Nice hotel stay
Clean, location, friendly staff
Ok
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Paul O. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great Hotel in Bangkok
Great service, excellent staff, very nice rooms
The Berkeley is a really great 5* Hotel in Central Bangkok. The staff were first class, friendly and very helpful. The Hotel was modern, well designed and modern. The rooms are also excellent. The only negative was the breakfast which was average, however this doesnt take away from my overall opinion of the Hotel. I'd definitely stay here again.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

JOEY K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
everything was good
music and bar
It was so peaceful what I wanted to. and staff so kindly surved me as well. I felt so happy. thank you all of the staff who work at Hotel berkeley! :)
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Hui W. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Best location hotel
It's location, friendly staff and comfortable room.
We enjoyed staying at the hotel during our vacation. A strategic location located in the heart of Bangkok. Easily accessible to shopping mall, hawker stalls, and restaurants.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Pong K. from Cambodia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good location
Location , Swimming Pool , Staff
It was good to stay here. It is located at the center of Bangkok.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Elizabeth M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great location and hotel
Location, service, shopping
Great stay. Have stayed multiple times and have enjoyed it every time.
Reviewed September 07, 2015