or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
7221 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (7221)
Sort by:
Yen K. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Hotel is great

Good location, clean room & good variety of food.
7.3
The location is good for shopping, breakfast was good & the rooms are clean & with modern design.
Eugene W. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2014
nice room with good service

breakfast variety was good n delicious
9.7
The wifi a bit slow the massages in the hotel was a bit expansive
Andy C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Good Location

Location , Large room and Swimming Pool is nice
7.3
Overall we had a good stay . As the location was good. A little far walk to BTS station but the surroundings malls like Central World , Platinum Mall I.T mall makes up . Easy to find food and foot massage shops is available everywhere. But our dissatisfaction was the Housekeeping. We found hairs on the floor. Not one day but 2 days. The price was a little high after VAT and I hope they can bring room price down slightly .
Rita T. Families with older children Singapore, July 21, 2014
Nice and Clean Hotel

Location, shopping, food
7.7
My 2nd time staying this hotel this year. Would definitely be one of my choice again.
Jun W. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2014
Wonderful Stay

Room was marvellous, Location is great
8
It was a nice first ever stay in this hotel for 2 nights. The room was much nicer than we have expected, which for the price we paid, was a bargain.
Doungjai J. Families with young children Australia, July 21, 2014
I'm not impress!!!

1. Centrally located 2 nice pool 3. Goidelic bed
7
I'm not impress for 5 star hotel my room was executive suite but have not enough plug, no conditioner , water come out the shower room still can hear people talk out side doesn't need security card to use elevator
Mark L. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
The perfect place for my 30th wedding anniversary!

Class, comfort, cuisine
9.7
Beautiful Asian flavor of decor, gracious staff, world-class menu--very suitable for Europeans travelers.
Stephen K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
Really good and a great price

Great location for shopping, super rich exchange ( best exchange rate ) , sky train , facilities and service . Was in North tower ( initially awkward to navigate but didn't take long )
9
Really good for the price and an ideal location :)
Pei Z. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2014
Best Hotel around shopping area

Wide range of International Breakfast Buffet, Big, spacious, clean room and it is very near all the major shopping centres in Bangkok.
8.7
It is a wonderful first stay at The Berkeley Hotel. Room is clean, big and spacious. When I booked online, I requested large bed and high floor and they really got me a large king size bed and high floor. The room has got all that you need, even bathrobes they have it. They do not have bedroom slippers if not that will be good. The international breakfast buffet is awesome. Wide varieties of food available. The best thing is, it is near to all the famous big shopping centres. Youngsters will like Platinum Fashion Mall which is just adjacent to the hotel. Everything is good, I will choose to stay this hotel again when I am back to BKK the next time.
Goh P. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2014
Wonderful and relaxing stay

Fantastic , Super Good, Clean and Comfortable
10
A very good and enjoyable stay with helpful staff. Rooms are super clean, beds are comfortable and located near shopping, foods and temples. Will continue to stay there for my next trips to BKK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08