Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
7633 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (7633)
Sort by:
Tan K. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2013
Excellent location and nice room

location, accessibility and great room
8
Staying in high floor corner room will have a nice scenery view of bangkok shopping district. Big room and nice breakfast. Easy access to train station and major shopping centres.
Hathaichanok S. Families with older children Thailand, November 4, 2013
center located

city center, nightlife and big mall
8.3
This hotel is very new so it seems like every little bit of everything should be improved. Overall I like staying there. I like that the hotel is located in the middle of BKK. Malls are around. It's very easy to find food and to shop. Pool is good only it's quite sharp by some corner. I got big wound on my leg from it.
Joo Y. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2013
Value for Money

Cheap, Luxurious, Clean
7.7
Went with a group of friends, overall a good experience. Its a 15-20mins walk to major shopping areas. Public transport (BTS & airport) is a 5mins car ride or 25mins walk away. Rooms are spacious. Beds were comfortable. Bathroom was big and clean. Good working wifi. Massage parlors and food stalls can be found 5 mins away. Will stay again. Breakfast spread was pretty good too!
Tan K. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2013
nice & big room,

easy accessible to shopping area, walking distance to train station, nice room
8
Room is nice & clean, with a good view with the right room, Friendly staffs. Easy access to shopping areas. Walking distance to train station to avoid horrible traffic jam.
Ivan Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 4, 2013
super spacious

Clean cheap and spacious
9.7
the room is so spacious that it can take my family of 4
Bryan T. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Good outlook 5 stars hotel with poor performance

Location, Breakfast, new room
6.3
Good of the hotel: New, great location and wide variety of buffet breakfast Things that the hotel need to improve: 1. Poor room service. Did not clean our room properly and anything that you request, they will say ok and you will never receive it. No matter how many time you call, the answer will be always the same, "ok, we will bring it to your room", "Sorry, we will bring it to your room" 2. Poor check-in, waited for couple of hours then only can check-in. 3. Poor front desk, want to give them our feedback form but refuse to receive 4. If you ask the information counter to get taxi for you, he will always tell you hardly to get and only can take the special taxi that will charge you extremely high price compare to if you take directly from the road side. First day went to MBK with the charges of THB200 and came back with only THB80. Following day told me the same reason and ask for THB400 to China Town and I only pay THB200 from the road side taxi (I believe if go by meter will be even cheaper). The taxi driver told me the actual reason is the information counter will take commission from the taxi driver who station there. So every time will tell hardly to get taxi and recommend to take the special taxi. If the hotel do not take any action to improve on their performance, I believe it only can last for a year as it is still new now and with the attractive promotion price. After a year the business sure will go down.
Janice L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 4, 2013
great stay

location, big rooms
7.3
Overall comfortable stay. Great rooms.only complaint is the water heater..turns cold and hot every couple minutes which is a nuisance
Goh L. Families with young children Singapore, November 4, 2013
Excellent

nice bedroom, friendly staffs and nice breakfast
10
This is the second time I stay in this hotel. The room service was very slow due to opening of the main building. There were not enough staffs to cater to all the customer request during holiday seasons.
Ka Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 4, 2013
The hotel is big and new

Close to places that have many choices for meals
6.3
Hun S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 4, 2013
location good,breakfast nice,room service poor.

Location,big lobby hall,transport easy.
6
services very poor,when check in my room 23411 at 01/11/2013.nighttime about 2330hrs when want to shower,there is no towel at the room,when contacted lobby and room service ,they said will send soon,after waiting 40 minutes still nobody send the towel.then i went down to the lobby ask the stuff,he said will send now,i insist want to see the manager,but he just gave me a form and asked me to make a complaints.this is what a five star hotel services.please help me to summit my complaint.thank you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03