Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
7776 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (7776)
Sort by:
Fiona K. Couples Portugal, November 10, 2013
Under development city

The breakfast buffet is good, good location, modern and new
7.3
- Modern and new hotel locates in CBD - Near shopping mall like Central World, Terminal 21, Big C - Tasty Breakfast and wide varity of choice - Take long time to check in/out - In room toilet is not clean, especially the rubbish bin, dirty
Peishyan N. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2013
Warm and comfortable

Friendly staff, good for shopping
8.3
good location, helpful and friendly staff. For sure will recommend my friend and relative to stay in this hotel.
Lin C. Families with young children Singapore, November 9, 2013
Very Good hotel - recommand

staff/room servcie, hotel location, breakfast
10
It is surprise and pleasant journey to us. When my family reach hotel, the hall of hotel is very luxury and nice. My wife and daughter are sitting and waiting. I am asking one room with only one big bed. The staff is trying to find room for me. Finally we got it, they said it is special for me. The staff help to move my luggage and guide us to my room . The room are located at 27 floor of North Tower, the room view is good. To my surprise , they are preparing flower for me and my wife, it like us honeymoon. We are very happy and give 100 BA tip to staff. The Hotel breakfast is quite good and have many kind of selection. The swim pool is quite nice and have a very good view to city. The gym is quite small but we are not using so don’t matter . Overall I am very pleasant to this hotel. We will stay again when coming back Bangkok .
Geok F. Groups Malaysia, November 9, 2013
Shopping.

Big Room , Clean Room
6.3
Very very clean hotel and friendly staff.Location near shopping !!!
Chonghang H. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2013
Very comfortable room

1. Room Service 2. Comfortable bed 3. Location
9
Check in on 4th November and check out on 9th November. A very nice experience. Stuffs are friendly and location is very nice for shopping. The only disavantage will be the BTS station is a bit far, around walking distance 15 mins. recommend to stay
Yuan J. Families with young children China, November 9, 2013
comfortable and enjoy

great breakfast, big bathroom and convenient location
8
1. In general it is a nice and comfortable hotel stay. 2. However the M&E design is poor and not user friendly. E.g.: No plug for hair dryer in the toilet; no hot water @basin area, no central control for the entire room lightings and efficient luxx lever in the room.
Jing L. Couples China, November 9, 2013
located close to the centrol world

new,big
6
Just stayed one night there, it's new, location is good, very close to the central world, and there are a lot very good and cheap snacks downstairs, but the hotel service and decoration is just so so.
June A. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2013
Spacious room ,clean,wifi

Easy assess to fashion mall,nice breakfast
7.3
Overall is ok ,but the bathroom flooded after shower,and hardly to get a taxi my metre at hotel ,taxi order by front desk is under M groups ,charge double of price.
Wai P. Business travelers Indonesia, November 9, 2013
Good Hotel but bad restaurant staff

Near to shopping complex, Clean room, near lokal restaurant
7
Good, the hotel is centrally located near shopping complex and restaurants. This hotel has two tower, and to enter the tower B, we must pass by 11 floor by lift then walking far enough to get into our room. The restaurant staff especially the lady in the front was very bad in service, no smile and impolite.
Jialin N. Groups Singapore, November 9, 2013
On the whole, comfortable

Size of the room, centrally located (walkable distance to BTS, shopping areas), Free Wifi
7
Would say it was comfortable, but the bathroom was leaking quite badly, and the room service did take quite a while to setup my extra bed, which i had to order in advance via agoda. It took them close to an hour to bring to the room, after calling them 3 times. The hotel is nicely situated near the shopping areas. Breakfast was reasonable, but at certain timing, it was very crowded and messy. The window from the bathroom overlooking into the room is not tightly closed, and you can still peer inside, which was alittle awkward.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07