arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16892 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16892 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

9 Su Y.
Malaysia
July 06, 2015
Nice hotel.
Very near to platinum fashion mall, there is a famous chicken rice opposite the hotel
It is a very nice hotel. But the housekeeping service is a bit dissapointed, i hope tat they can improve more for this.

6 Maybelline L.
Malaysia
July 06, 2015
Good location
Good location, comfy room and clean
This is not the first time I stay in The Berkeley Hotel. The stays there are quite satisfied because of the hotel location. Just a walking distance u can walk to Centralworld shopping mall and also Platinum fashion mall.

5 TAN F.
Malaysia
July 06, 2015
No customer service oriented
Room capacity
I will not return as others hotel offer more a pleasant stay with better service. Staff performance are not rude but no friendliness at all. No greetings and when request on towel no reply and no action at all. Toom cleanliness is just standard.

9 Jayne W.
Singapore
July 06, 2015
Value for money for Group travellers
Location, Large hotel, Big rooms
Family room was amazingly spacious! Love the location with Pratunam market and Platinum mall within walking distance.

9 TAN L.
Malaysia
July 06, 2015
Friendly Staffs
good location, friendly staffs, clean room.

8.7 TAN L.
Malaysia
July 06, 2015
Good Location
Good location, good staffs and clean room
I love it. This hotel located next to shopping centres, just acrros to central World.

9.7 Lunny W.
Indonesia
July 06, 2015
Impressive hotel
good location good wifi good service

10 Lunny W.
Indonesia
July 06, 2015
Nice hotel with good location
i like thia hotel its worth trying

10 LYDIA K.
Singapore
July 06, 2015
WONDERFUL HOTEL TO STAY
Comfortable, Convenient, Clean
This is the 5th time I'm staying in this hotel. Previously, I came twice with my family staying in the Corner Suite, twice on business trip and once with my husband. I like this hotel the best among all those that I have been staying since I started visiting Bangkok for business for 18 years. I'll definitely stay here again when I visit Bangkok.

7 KUAN S.
Malaysia
July 06, 2015
Great Hotel
Location, Enviroment, Service
i think that this hotel was so great, staff was so helpful, location can great.. hence this hotel was beside a shopping mall..