arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16880 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16880 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

10 Joey Y.
Malaysia
May 29, 2016
very good
very clean

8 Boon G.
Malaysia
May 29, 2016
Nice hotel with good location
We were upgraded to a better room and we really enjoy the stay. It is just opposite the Platinum Mall which is very convenient

6 JASMINE T.
Singapore
May 29, 2016
Great location but do not book the triplet room
Its my 2nd time staying in this hotel and I really enjoyed the location and its definitely value for money. but one thing to note. NEVER book the triplet room. I got to admit that its spacious but the air-con is not working at all. Despite my repeated feedbacks, they fail to rectify the problem and did not offer to change the room for me. Quite disappointing.

6.8 JASMINE T.
Singapore
May 29, 2016
Great location ; spacious rooms
Situated just beside palladium mall, you can start shopping almost as soon as you step out of the hotel. my 2nd time booking the hotel and I'll definitely be back here agan

7.6 Steffi P.
Singapore
May 29, 2016
Good hotel
Decent hotel! Spacious room

6.4 Yen M.
Singapore
May 29, 2016
Excellent location but hotel seems little dated.
Excellent location but hotel seems little dated. However, the deposit which was to be cancelled was charged to my credit card. Need it sorted out asap!!

8.4 Julie N.
United Kingdom
May 29, 2016
Great Hotel
Great hotel very close to all shopping areas

8 Chloe T.
Malaysia
May 29, 2016
Good customer service
5 minutes walk from Platinum mall, 7eleven just 2mins walk, 10 mins walk to 4 faces buddha. Good customer service, clean and worth for value.

7.2 Joan L.
Singapore
May 29, 2016
Big room
We arrived hotel about 1pm before the official check in time and got our room immediately. Big room, good spread of buffet breakfast, good location .. Value for money .. But cannot locate the nearest train station !

9.6 Ken L.
Malaysia
May 29, 2016
Nice Hotel
if you come with Groups, you might book the same type room, if not will go to other tower