or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
11176 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11176)
Sort by:
John O. Solo travelers Australia, February 3, 2015
Great location.

Great Location. Value for money.
9
Shiau W. Families with older children Malaysia, February 3, 2015
value for $

good location, nice breakfast, clean room
8
good location, nice breakfast, clean room
Samuel E. Families with young children Sweden, February 3, 2015
Good place, lovely pool at 11th floor

Location, pool, staff
9.3
Good
Sze H. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2015
Great for shopping

Location, cleanliness, spacious rooms
8.7
Great place to stay at, near platinum fashion mall and pratunam market. Near central world too. Bts is quite a distance away though, about 10min walk to chitlom station and 15-20 to Siam station. I was very fortunate to check in at around 12plus pm, if I'm traveling to Bangkok, I'll definitely consider going back to The Berkeley again!
Irene N. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2015
Not as good as the first time I stayed there

Location, new,
5
We had a good experience when we stayed at Berkeley last year. That is the reason we went back again this year staying there from 30 Jan to 3 Feb. Although this stay was a little more expensive we did not mine it but the second stay was a totally different experience. 1) The room given was on the 33th floor, the water pressure were so bad it took a much longer time to finished a shower. 2) The tap next to the toilet bowl was leaking we have to turned off so the toilet don't floored we placed towels around it but the housekeeping did not follow up with reporting the leak. 3) When we check in we were told we cannot have 2 room on the same floor as it is not ready its ok to wait for 1 hour but the receptionist was not happy that we want to wait for 1 hour instead of accepting the room she offers. It was shown on her face. 4) We were also told that there is not enough access card to issue 2 cards and I asked if we have to wait and get it later. Again the receptionist was not happy that the guest asked and signed and said ok I will issue 2 cards now. 5) At the breakfast café the hostess was so afraid people sneak in to have free breakfast that when we hand in the coupon she is more interested in stopping the person going in then to check the number of coupon. It is so sad to say that on the whole the experience that we had the first time was just a dream.
Yen T. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Close to shopping area

Location, price and staff
7.3
Seow H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 3, 2015
Good location

Location, comfort, value fo rmoney
8.3
Pleasant stay
Sharon T. Families with older children Singapore, February 3, 2015
One of the poorest in service standard

Location.
5.7
Sad case. Disappointment due to poor service from staff. No welcome atmosphere even upon arrival to check-in.
Min L. Groups Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Pros and Cons

Easy to access, Location is convenient, Staff polite
7
The shower cubicle is flooding as the water is not flow to the hole but another direction. Then we changed room. The next bathroom also with same problem but not as serious as previous one. However, the big mosaic just in front of the toilet bowl will split water out while we stepped on it. I think these should not happen for a 5 stars hotel. Hopefully they will renovate the bathrooms. Overalls is okay for the hotel except the bathrooms.
Choon S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2015
comfortable

Room,Location,Clean
8.7
very nice and will stay again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07