arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16912 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16912 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Steffi P.
Singapore
May 29, 2016
Good hotel
Decent hotel! Spacious room

Yen M.
Singapore
May 29, 2016
Excellent location but hotel seems little dated.
Excellent location but hotel seems little dated. However, the deposit which was to be cancelled was charged to my credit card. Need it sorted out asap!!

Julie N.
United Kingdom
May 29, 2016
Great Hotel
Great hotel very close to all shopping areas

Chloe T.
Malaysia
May 29, 2016
Good customer service
5 minutes walk from Platinum mall, 7eleven just 2mins walk, 10 mins walk to 4 faces buddha. Good customer service, clean and worth for value.

Joan L.
Singapore
May 29, 2016
Big room
We arrived hotel about 1pm before the official check in time and got our room immediately. Big room, good spread of buffet breakfast, good location .. Value for money .. But cannot locate the nearest train station !

Ken L.
Malaysia
May 29, 2016
Nice Hotel
if you come with Groups, you might book the same type room, if not will go to other tower

Ken L.
Malaysia
May 29, 2016
nice hotel
the room is good for couple, nice location as well.

May P.
Hong Kong
May 28, 2016
Convenient, clean room
Close to shopping area e.g. big c, central world

Chan S.
Singapore
May 28, 2016
good location,
Good location, shopping, food,very near by 10mins walk to tain station to airport. Try not to stay in North tower, cos got to walk a distance if you're back pad traveler.

michael S.
Australia
May 28, 2016
Beautiful and quiet hotel, right in the shopping district
First time staying here. Nice hotel. Quiet even though the streets are busy and noisy. Nice pool for my 6yr old to splash around in. The bathroom was large. The basin didnt have hot water though the bath and shower did. There was a funny garlic type smell wjen we arrived