Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17613 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17613 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Yap F.
Malaysia
July 18, 2016
Receptionist not helpful
I have requested for honeymoon deco on 15-17 . No one have been done anything for me , no suprise to my hubby :(

LIM P.
Indonesia
July 18, 2016
Perfect
Located at center city. Near every market. Just a block away from central world.

Welaipon Y.
Singapore
July 18, 2016
Revise your deposit system
All is good except shower will cause leaks the floor will be wet..have a issue with deposit system as well..1000baht per room per night.. (meaning 10000baht if its 10 nights for 1 room..)maybe its no issue for credit card holders but not everybody travels with their cc. they should cap at a certain amount example 2000-3000 baht per room which is what other hotels are charging..

Mei P.
Malaysia
July 18, 2016
Good
Room big, clean. Location good.

Ji M.
Malaysia
July 18, 2016
Strategic location
Located nearby to shopping malls

Jenny T.
Singapore
July 18, 2016
Over-rated hotel
Overall, if you rate the hotel against the value I've paid, it is somewhat satisfactory. However, if you rate it against a 5-star hotel standard that I was expecting, it was disappointing. In room facilities like bed and cabinets and toilet were not well maintained. The room didn't even come with the disposable flippers. TV channels were limited though room space is big. Toilet didn't have bathtub. Unless the North Tower is not the 5-star tower, then guests pls be aware when you book it. If this is true, then the website should not show the fee discount as if the North Tower rooms were actually the full serviced rooms. This is misleading to guests expecting a real discount of a 5-star hotel. Breakfast was nice (not the coffee) although the spread was small.

Tony H.
Indonesia
July 18, 2016
Good location and nice room
Nice staff nice room nice breakfast and nice location

leong P.
Malaysia
July 18, 2016
Hotel review is good
Nice hotel. The facilate is good.

Zhong R.
Singapore
July 18, 2016
Near the heart of the shopping area
Location of hotel is good, walking distance to the shopping malls, easy access to food and stalls around the area. Clean and comfortable room

Chew K.
Malaysia
July 18, 2016
Great location but slightly old design
Great location with night market just in front of the hotel. However, the room design is slightly outdated. The room have everything that is sufficient for a short stay. However the staff are less friendly, maybe they are too busy. We have 2 big luggage bags and 2 small hand carry bags with us but none of them offer to help carry our bags to our room.