or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
11538 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11538)
Sort by:
Si Y. Families with older children Singapore, February 22, 2015
Superb location

Good location, Reasonable price, Clean room
7.7
Berkeley is very good located for a shopping trip. It is connected to the Palladium mall, a short walk to the Platinum mall. Pratunum night market is just at the doorstep. The other major malls are just a short taxi ride away. Both interior and exterior of the hotel do have 5 star standard. However, the service of most of the staffs do need much improvement to reach 5 star standard. No room slippers are provided in the room unless we call. But, the housekeeper operator is not very friendly. Another plus point for Berkeley, the price is reasonable.
Ou Y. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Nice and good location

Breakfast swimming pool and location
9
Si H. Families with older children Singapore, February 22, 2015
Premium stay...

Clean, Comfort, Good Breakfast
9.3
Comfortable and good spread of breakfast. Walking distance to platinum shopping mall, pratunam market, night markets and centralworld.
Soo C. Families with older children Singapore, February 22, 2015
overrated as 5 star

comfortable beds, swimming pool n gym
6.3
Should not be rated as 5 stars if there is no bathtub available in the washroom. Breakfast is so-so, not much of varieties n for the 3 days breakfast, everyday they serve the same food. Cook foods are not that good n quite salty for some food. Empty coffee/tea cups are on the tables but no one served n we need to pour our own coffee. May as well leave the cups at the dining area. Limited fruits are served as well. Only good things about this hotel is their comfortable beds and good location.
Seow P. Groups Singapore, February 22, 2015
great and comfortable. near shopping area.

nice staff. near shopping area. nice breakfast. nice pool . hotel wifi were great
8
Awesome!
Eric L. Families with young children Singapore, February 22, 2015
Bad service plus room flooded
2.7
This was my worst stay in any hotel 1. when you take a bath the whole toilet will be flooded with water. 2. There is no cold water to mix with hot water in the showers so there is only super hot water for you to bath in. I have to go to the next room that i booked to bath in then come back to my own room. 3. The hotel is fully booked which i cannot change room. 4. I was promised that the next day the manager will get back to me but no one got back to me which i have to go down to make a compliant which i have no idea if he understands me or not because he does not get back to me and only say sorry.
Adeline Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Comfortable

Location, Comfort and Staff
7.7
Great stay Cozy room Good location breakfast ok, wish they could have more traditional thai food
Lee P. Families with older children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Pretty Average for the buck

Location. Helpful concierge.
6.3
Location is the only saving grace. The breakfast fare was so-so, no big deal, a bit lacking. The toilet washbasin was partly clogged and it takes a while for the water to clear. The third bed wasn't set up as promised upon check-in. When we came back about four hours later after shopping, the third bed was not set up as assured by the front desk "in 20 minutes after check-in". We had to follow up with the front desk and maintenance.
Soon H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Value for Money, Good Location

Good location which is near to all the shopping area
9
Soon H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Good Location for shopping

Shopping area is all around
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02