arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16842 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16842 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

9.6 shahrich M.
Malaysia
May 22, 2016
Good location
Worth the money n stay.. Centre of town walking distance to everything u need

5.6 Rasmey S.
Cambodia
May 22, 2016
Executive floors but wifi sucks
M on business trip and took the executive luxury room for the stay, everything is good, except the internet wifi of the hotel on my floor was just horrible! I can't do anywork , unless I stay in the bathroom where the signal is strong! Next trip, I won't go any where near this Berkeley Hotel again.

7.6 Ooi S.
Singapore
May 22, 2016
Good
Relaxing

7.2 Pei C.
Singapore
May 22, 2016
A good stay
Had a good stay at Berkely Pratunam. Location wise is okay, and the staff were very helpful

6.8 Kho L.
Singapore
May 21, 2016
location is good.
When booking, do opt to stay in main tower. otherwise, you will need to spend time changing from one lift to another.

9.6 Sebastian R.
Germany
May 21, 2016
really value for money in the center of Bangkok
it was very very good - the only thing which you can see that the hotel is not just a few years old. but really enjoyed our stay.

9.6 ANDY T.
Singapore
May 21, 2016
Good location and comfortable room
This is my second stay with Berkeley and both times I enjoyed it alot, the breakfast spread was awesome and the room was good and comfortable. Tried the room service as well and they didn't disappoint too! Would high recommend this hotel.

10 Chng C.
Malaysia
May 21, 2016
Big room
The room is spacious However due to the hotel is big so need a little bit walk from lobby to room. And the hotel facilities is a little bit old and the light inside the room is not bright enuf so thats y the room look dim even with all lights on. beside the hotel is a IT mall and u can c platinum mall from the hotel.

7.6 Zee N.
Malaysia
May 21, 2016
Nice and clean
Happy with everything except for it is a bit too far away from the BTS stations.

10 KIN K.
Hong Kong
May 21, 2016
good location
good location