or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Pratunam, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10409 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5096 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5096)
Sort by:
My L. Families with older children Australia, January 27, 2014
the hotel was beautiful, classy, excellent service

beautifully decorated, nice big clean room, well equipped
9.7
It was very enjoyable with excellent service by attentive staff.
Yanlin L. Solo travelers China, January 27, 2014
clean and nice, very near from central world

room clean, room size,
7.3
generally good,very near from central world, big c, siam center and siam paragon, just by walking
Ganna K. Solo travelers Ukraine, January 26, 2014
Good, but could be better

design, location, view from window
8.7
I booked this hotel because of recommendation of my friend. I have chose luxury room in main tower on a picture there was huge window from floor to ceiling. When we checked in room looked completely different – there was just small window in corner. After we took shower our sink leaked and the water flooded the entire floor. After conversation with reception and check up of their master we were moved to different room on same floor that actually looked like the one I booked with huge window. In general staff of hotel has poor English knowledge, even administrators of reception. Internet connection is terribly poor, I could hardly work on my computer. Also when we checked out they tried to charge us for some lemon water which we didn`t drink. Hotel itself is very stylish and beautiful, very nice location in city centre of Bangkok, quite close to main sights of city.
Peter W. Couples Ireland, January 26, 2014
Very satisfactory

Big room, clean hotel. Centrally located
8.7
Very comfortable satisfactory stay in this hotel it is located near shopping and market stalls and near public transport and private transport is readily available
Joe O. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2014
It was really worthwhile. Really cheap!

Bed, Shower, TV
7.7
It was overall a good stay, no complaints. Satisfying. No issue for young couples.
Heinz W. Couples Switzerland, January 26, 2014
Nice and modern Hotel, good location for shopping

Nice room and bathroom, the breakfest and the friendly staff
8.3
we enjoy it However the room was not so clean, specially the carpet and the tiled area, my you have look in the room we stayed.
Mindaugas J. Couples Lithuania, January 26, 2014
bad location, slow room service

nothing
5.7
Very bad location. sky train is too far away, about 25min.to walk. Room service is horible and romms not clean enought. in reception staff is kind. Swimming pool is small and water is cold. Brekfast basic, ok. Hotel not 5 , but 3,5 stars.
Ong K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 26, 2014
Centrally located at Patrunum

clean room, location and wifi
7.3
Matthew M. Families with young children Canada, January 26, 2014
Good clean family hotel close to shopping

Close to shopping, centrally located, good breakfast
8
Very good stay. Good clean rooms, good value for money. I would stay here again.
Alize N. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2014
It was aweome!

The bathtub, comforatble bed and see through toilet
10
Very comfortable and convinient. Staffs there were really friendly and kind. I will stay there again:

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Nearby TransportThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01