Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
11996 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11996)
Sort by:
Ronald T. Groups Singapore, March 27, 2015
Room for 3

Location, price and clean
7.3
This time around at the Berkley, things were not so good, room was not made up and the hotel refused to provide an extra coffee cup even though the room was for 3 occupants.
Meggie M. Families with older children Indonesia, March 26, 2015
Nice view, spacious room and comfy bed

Comfy bed, nice view from room, spacious room
8
It is a good stay for 2 days there, the bed is comfortable and we had a good sleep at night. The room is spacious and we were given 21st floor which was facing the busy Pratunam, a beautiful view though. However, the bath room is not clean enough as a five star hotel and also the toilet water sprayer is spoilt by the time we entered the hotel room. Despite this, we still had a good stay there and my mom loved it.
Hee C. Groups Malaysia, March 26, 2015
Great Hotel

Great ambience, good location and good service
9.3
Overall, it is very convenient and within walking distance from shopping area.
Francis L. Business travelers Singapore, March 26, 2015
Good location

location, big rooms
8.3
it has a good location but on a lower end of a 5 star hotel. The bathroom floor mat had moulds and black stuffs growing on it but it's still in the bath room. It was Sucha turn off. Housekeeping takes 3 calls and 3 hours to get it completed.
Lian O. Solo travelers Philippines, March 26, 2015
i enjoyed it.

location. comfortable. quick service
8
I enjoyed my stay. staff are great. All smiles everytime. Massage service is great. i was able to check in early which was the best part. Bec normally their check in is at 3pm. room service was but got limited selection. room is big and super comfortable.
Jon V. Couples Australia, March 25, 2015
Prime Location

Great views of the city. Nice and clean. Excellent location close to shopping centres
8.7
Great overall
Cameren M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2015
Gem.

Staff, pool, and location
8.7
Relaxing.
Wan Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 25, 2015
Convenience for Shopping

Location,Hotel Condition, Staff Performance
7
Feeling a bit disappointed as the actual room is look different from what have seen in the Agoda website. The room is look a bit old,no so bright and feel empty as the size of room is too spacious but is good for those have bring more luggages. Berkeley is convenience for those who love to shopping and eat as it near to market and some shopping center like Pratunam Market, Platinum Fashion Mall,Polladium, Big C and so on...
Beng C. Groups Singapore, March 24, 2015
Good location, great concierge service

location, size of the room, concierge service
7.3
The hotel is in a good location. Though the room we stayed was in the north tower, overall, the walking distance is not too far away. Below the hotel, there is night street market. Opposite the hotel, there are some famous chicken rice stalls. We walked from our hotel to Platinum mall, (less than 5 mins walk), central world mall ( less than 7 mins walk), and all the way to siam square ( link way from central world). And Erawan Shrine is also walking distance from hotel ( about 10 mins walk). As most of the nearby shopping mall can be reach by foot. It really save us a lot on the taxi fare. Everything was good except for the breakfast. The food are all cold, as the warmer fire was not lighted up. So don't expect much on the breakfast. And the hotel didn't provided us any slipper in the room. I must praise the concierge service ( his name is ….K) He is very patient with me, as I booked a taxi from him on my return to the airport. I told him of one of my unhappy incident early that day. I booked the taxi from the hotel lobby, I checked with the bellboy if it is meter running taxi and the taxi uncle told him is a yes. However as the taxi drove us off, he told us no meter running, is a fixed price…..I was so angry with the dishonestly of the taxi driver. So when I returned, I told him about it, making sure that the taxi to the airport price is fixed and won't be having any other surcharge. He told me yes is fixed, if you need to pay extra surcharge, tell the taxi driver to claim from him ( as the taxi is arranged by the hotel for us, they have the details).
N K. Business travelers Mauritius, March 24, 2015
short stay in Bangkok

location - pool -
8
Overall a good stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MBKThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Gaysorn PlazaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza PratunamThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam Center

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01