Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17599 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17599 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

SIN C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Not bad
Everyting good just abit far from bts
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Eileen O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Not bad for a first time!
Location was good, comfortable distance for walking to BTS and various shopping landmarks Housekeeping needs to be improved - placed a bag of leftover food near the main door obviously wanted it to be cleared. Only to discover that the bag was still there after housekeeping the next day. The room then smelt of the stale food. We then placed it outside our room and it was cleared immediately. Hospitable service! Celebrated my birthday during one of the nights and the staff dolled up the room really sweetly.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

CHA K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Near to Platinum Mall
10mins walk to Platinum fashion mall, opposite of the BKK famous chicken rice. There are happening night bazaar just at hotel doorstep. Not a luxury hotel, but comfortable and convenient.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Tung Z. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Value for money
We stayed at the main building and the location is consider pretty good! Near to big c and platinum and about 10-15 mins (with luggage ) walk if you're taking train from/to airport.. Will definitely come back again.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

chew P. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Water ponding at toilet
I had stay Berkeley hotel for 3d2n during my Bangkok trip..Brrkeley hotel lobby is grand & staff are friendly...but the room carpet is dirty and after shower the toilet was ponding....
Reviewed July 09, 2016

HANDOKO T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
satisfying
good location
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Benny G. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
5 star hotel????
Can't be catagorized as a 5 star hotel. The only thing bedt for this hotel is breakfast
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Chong N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good location
Great location!! Night market at your doorstep
Reviewed July 09, 2016

INDRIATI S. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great location for Pratunam shoppers
Very conveniently located and we appreciate the room upgrade from the north tower to the main building. The only downside is the hygine issue where we got insect bites and the housekeeping didn't properly clean the room and left a used cotton buds on the floor. The room is very big yet the tv is not center to the bed. Overall we're still enjoying the stay considering the location & service to value.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Chow G. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good location.
Location is the best thing for shopperholic.
Reviewed July 08, 2016