arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16892 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16892 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

TAN S.
Malaysia
May 18, 2016
Nice stay
Close to shopping malls, nice room, nice staffs, some distance away from BTS but overall still great...

shelly C.
Singapore
May 18, 2016
location abit far
soundproof wall not very good..guests from next door units are very noisy.. overall service satisfactory

Jia L.
Singapore
May 18, 2016
Not worth for a 4stars hotel!
On the second night, we received a call in our room at 12mn. On the third night, some one tried opening our door at around 2plus am. Overall we did not feel very comfortable throughout the stay.

Gertrude T.
Singapore
May 18, 2016
A satisfactory stay
Rooms are spacious and clean. Facilities in the hotel is good. It will be perfect if they also provide slippers in the room. Hotel location is near to platinum mall. However, it is a bit of walk to BTS station.

Natalie W.
Hong Kong
May 18, 2016
Comment
Quite nice

Teo H.
Singapore
May 18, 2016
Clean & Convenient Hotel
All of us like this hotel.

TER W.
Malaysia
May 18, 2016
Value for Money
Spacious room, value for money. Good location.

Andre K.
Germany
May 18, 2016
Great location. We had better hotels in the past for same price.
It a huge place. So many people. If thats okay its a pretty good deal. but the breakfast area is really packed int he morning. We had a good deal but I can recommend other placed which are nicer. Sill okay.

Jamie M.
Singapore
May 17, 2016
late check in
I was being as to check in at 530 it's was almost half of my day gone but I am paying full and whatever I request I wrote they nv even see at all till that day I still need to explain again.

Bryan T.
Singapore
May 17, 2016
Good Location
Confortable