or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
11631 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11631)
Sort by:
Norayunisa M. Families with young children Singapore, February 21, 2015
Good location to stay for shopping.

Swimming Pool, Location to shop & comfort stay
8
Bobby L. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2015
Great place to stay !!!!

Convenience, convenience and CONVENIENCE
9.3
Overall Very good other than the Breakfast cos not much chioces
Ernest O. Families with young children Singapore, February 21, 2015
dirty toilets

location , fair price , ok service
5.3
Toilets were dirty especially when travelling with an infant. Air-conditioning was central meaning we could not control temperature in the room. We were in the north building and had to walk to another connecting tower 7-10 minutes from hotel entrance to room. With pretty long waits at the lifts.
Glenn M. Couples Australia, February 21, 2015
Nice stay

Bed, Location and footpath night market
8.7
My wife and I liked this hotel. Would stay here again.
Garry M. Couples Australia, February 21, 2015
Very Nice hotel

Location, Breakfast, and hotel has parking
8.7
This hotel is very nice and has a great location near shopping areas and markets, I have stayed here before, this time I did not get the room requested and the so called upgrade was not better that the room I booked, even though there was this mistake I will still stay there again
Yim Y. Groups Malaysia, February 21, 2015
good location, friendly staff, valau of money

good location, value of money, comfort hotel
9
the location of the hotel is very good, shopping in pathunam very convineins as you can bring all your purchase go back to hotel and shop again.
Peng L. Couples China, February 20, 2015
Low quality of staff, house keeping talk loud

Loction good , room cozy , convenience
3.3
agoda advertising
I H. Families with older children Taiwan, February 20, 2015
Good location for shopping

Room size was big, the breakfast was nice, very close to shopping malls.
8
Bee G. Families with young children Singapore, February 20, 2015
room service will need to work on it more.

Location
6
Stay was comfortable, but the room service was bad... Only 1 roll of toilet paper per day....
Lim S. Families with older children Singapore, February 20, 2015
Rather pleasant stay

Good Location, Clean and nice hotel, Spacious room
7
Overall a pleasant stay. However, had quite a bad experience with their counter staff upon check-in, they needed a 4000 baht deposit (1000 per night) from me and it didn't make sense for me to be left with 4000 baht to bring home, so I explained my stance and asked if it was possible to pay the deposit with credit card or my home currency for instance. The counter staff serving was seemed to be frustrated, annoyed and with a displeasing tone didn't bother to address my concern, merely said 'No'. Thankfully other other counter staffs appear to be rather helpful and suggested alternatives..and I witnessed for myself how that particular counter staff told the others not to be bothered with two Chinese tourists who lost their items at the lobby, flag them off saying they couldn't understand Chinese. I was both surprised and angry at such irresponsibility when I saw how this claimed 5 star hotel is treating their customers, pushing the lost even to the tour guide, and not even attempts to try to help resolve the issue when it happened on their grounds. Over the stay in 4days, I realised some counter staffs can be quite helpful and there are just this one or two that are spoiling everything. I hope that the hotel can take further actions about these staff, in making the stay for their guests more pleasant. Other than that, the location, cleanliness of the room have really nothing to be picky about.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C06