or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
7163 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (7163)
Sort by:
Kee Y. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2014
Enjoyable Stay in Berkerley Hotel Pratunam

the hotel is big and comfortable, the facilities are well equipped.
8.7
I had enjoyed the short trip in Berkerley Hotel Pratunam. The room is comfortable and spacious.
Yolly C. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2014
super lousy reception & overated 5 star hotel

good location, big room thats all
6
i am very disappointed with this proclaimed 5 star hotel service. upon the very first check in already have to wait for a long time and the management is not flexible enough. when i enter the room, the extra bed is in the middle of the walkway. (obviously, there is a corner beside the big bed that can fit the extra bed in but the staff didn't bother to move the bed properly. just dump inside the room and go. ) upon 2nd day, my family member whom are non educated threw the breakfast voucher away unknowingly which i went to the reception to get the replacement of breakfast voucher. but, they are checking a very long time with no records. yet, still claim that i did not pay for the extra bed for the 2nd night. lucky, the receipt that i paid for 2 nights was in my bag.. if not i am being overcharged for another 1000 baht. the manager was very rude at the same time. is not the staff that are rude. is the manager... omg what is this? 3rd day, in the morning when my family is still sleeping. the cleaner staff enter the room while there are someone inside the room. this is extremely unacceptable! what if they are couple and there for honeymoon? or just came out of bath? the only staff that i am happy with are the bell boy service/ luggage keeping section. they are courteous and friendly unlike the management.
Hoi L. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Super comfy stay

room is huge and comfortable, a wide selection of breakfast, strategic location
9
Alan O. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2014
hotel review

near shopping areas.near local food stores.clean n comfy
8
Good place to stay for shopper's. Clean room.nice atmosphere . friendly competent staff.
Jena M. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2014
Splendid location, but can use some improvement

Location, Food, Shopping district
8
Checking in was a breeze even thought we arrived late, he front desk staff were very polite and patient with us. When we got to our room, it was lush and comfortable. Had a little problem getting the room to cool the the desired temperature. Breakfast: staff could be more attentive with the people who would need their coffee or tea as they serve it by pots per table. Spa: unfortunately the staff mixed up our appointment, and quoted us a wrong price for an hour service instead for an hour and a half service, due to the appointment mix up. We didn't go for the spa after this incident. Location: hotel is situated brilliantly near places like Central World Mall, The Platinum Fashion Mall, The Paladium Mall, Platinum Market, Erawan Shrine, Transport: 5 mins walk to the Chit Lom BTS Station.
Jason W. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2014
Good, great, best!

Food, Staffs, Room
10
Pleasant stay
Alan O. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2014
hotel reviews

clean environment. nice comfy room.good atmosphere
8
Very near to most shopping mall. Alot of Near by local food.good for family n shoppers to stay.good competent staff
Jeeyin L. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2014
A nice tour

Comfortable, best service, good location
10
overall the hotel is good, bed and bathroom very good. i book the standard room, but the hotel upgrade us to deluxe room , very happy and enjoy.
Debbie O. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Fantastic Location

Location,Environment,Cleanliness
9.7
Very good.Will go back again.Very clean,Ambience and great location and convenience..Staff is very polite.
Yew T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 17, 2014
unstable wifi & tiring walk to platinum/pratunam

room size for triple share room is good. clean toilets and quiet environment.
6.3
Had to change room on the 1st night as the aircon was too noisy. Shower was faulty as could only dispense hot water. There was no tissue box in the toilet, cups were dirty. Very dim lights..However, staff was quite prompt to offer room change. At point of check out, bell boy was none too friendly as we had a ttl of 3 big luggage n 5 small handcarry bags. Had to repeat several times to handle the luggage carefully as there were fragile items in the handcary bags. Bellboy was none too happy. The booking fee for van transport to airport was horribly overpriced by 50%. Will not want to book this hotel again as the walk to pratunam/platinum was pretty tiring due to the overhead bridge walk, especially the climb up with the shopping load.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07