or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9474 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (9474)
Sort by:
Ranee K. Couples Netherlands, November 4, 2014
Very good, no complaints.

Room, staff,location
9
Our stay was very good. I really liked our room. Only thing I noticed that it can take a little longer for the suitcases to come down if you're in a hurry. It was a bit busy at that time so it was better to have them down ourselves. But all in all we really enjoyed it.
Xiuzhu H. Couples China, November 4, 2014
good location

wifi, location and comfort
7.7
nice and big hotel, there is no slippers in the room.
Denise R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 4, 2014
Disappointing
4.3
Busy - I was there a week but no sense at all that staff had any interest in you. Staff brusque, verging on irritable. Unhelpful - phone in my room not working to make outside calls but almost impossible to get staff to let me use a different phone. Everything was responded to in terms of how much it would cost to do anything. Hotel clearly makes no attempt to respond to blatant corruption of taxi drivers who service hotel - makes me think they are involved in some sort of scam. Bathroom produced fetid sewage like smell each night. Water temperature completely unpredictable.
Christopher O. Groups Netherlands, November 4, 2014
Good location, lived-down rooms

location,
5.7
ok. rooms look lived down. windows very dirty. removal of extra bed had to be requested 3 times.
Siam C. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2014
Overall is quite satisfied except cleaning of room

Location, appearance & convenience
7
The reception staff need to improve on their PR. They dont putbon smiles and are not fruendly enough which i also resd the review about it. Bthe cleaning if room is not thourough enough as i have drop a piece if tissue near the bed and when i eent backbin the night and is still there
Sarah J. Couples Philippines, November 4, 2014
Great hotel with great location

Location, big rooms, nice pool
9.7
The breakfast was great, the room is very big, the location is great too...
Eric Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 3, 2014
room ok. but location no good.. far from mrt

near pratunam only
6.7
Teo C. Groups Singapore, November 3, 2014
great location

location, value for money
7.7
stay was gd. accept the toilet will flood when taking shower. the drain seems to choke.
Alicia C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 3, 2014
Great Area, Quiet, Comfortable

Location, Comfortability, Service
7.3
So far, so good. The location is near to The Platinium Mall, Central World and etc which is a very good area to be at. Travellers who are planning to stay this hotel do remember to bring your international socket for charging your electronics devices as even if you request for it they will only provide one to you regardless of how many people is sharing the room. During night they have mini night market downstairs and you can easily find masseuse nearby after a long day of shopping.
Joel K. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2014
Nice hotel, not so nice hotelliers

Location, Cleanliness, Newness
7.7
The hotel is still very new, so I was really wowed when i stepped into the lobby. Everything was working in my room, lobby was fantastic, and the restaurants were all in very good condition. However, I felt that their staff were not as friendly or helpful as staff from many of the other hotels where i stayed before in Bangkok (I go 3 - 4 times a year). Certain expectations were also not met, for example, there was missing complimentary water in my room on the 1st day, and my friend's room had missing glasses (which was initially put on our hotel bill). Small things, like toilet paper rolls not replaced when only a quarter left, or haphazard arrangement of the toiletries were simple things that were missing which are typically taken for granted in such a hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08