or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
6703 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6703)
Sort by:
Ong P. Groups Malaysia, May 22, 2014
good

near shopping area,nice swimming pool,staff friendly
6.3
friend introduced for this trip,near shopping area and Convenient
Mei C. Groups Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Great service, clean room and stable wifi

Close to many cheap shopping area, friendly and helpful staff, spacious room!
8.7
Enjoyable trip with 5 stars hotel service, just that a little walking needed to stay in north tower.
Pamela J. Families with older children Philippines, May 22, 2014
Value for Money! We'll come back!

breakfast, room, and location
8.3
It's basically a little off Pratunam district but it's still a short walk around 5 minutes to Platinum Mall. Next to the hotel is Palladium Mall which also houses stalls that sell clothes at retail and wholesale prices, although items are really few. We love the Luxury Room! It's very spacious and clean. Hats off to the housekeeping.
Pamela J. Families with older children Philippines, May 22, 2014
value for money but staff are below average

location, price, room
7.3
Generally we loved the room and the location of the room. I would just like to make a constructive feedback regarding the staff. Some issues we encountered were: 1. room was still not made up at 5pm. My friend called the housekeeping, and the housekeeping said and I quote "we do the cleaning at 5pm, don't you know?" - the staff was unprofessional saying these fool's words, like someone would believe she said! If they overlooked the matter, then they just have to simply apologize for the oversight and immediately resolve it. 2. Be careful of the corners of the bed. They are quite sharp and if you happen to hit your leg/sheen on it you'll definitely get a bruise or for our travel companion's case, he got a really deep cut and blood squirted all over the bed. He cleaned himself up because there was an important event to get to and thought that he will just ask for help when he got back from his business event. We he got back, they then called the receptionist and ask for First AID. Lo and behold, the receptionist said they did not have any first aid stuff in the hotel. Another low for the staff. I think they were just lazy to do something for their bleeding guest!! The receptionist even asked them to go out and buy from the pharmacy themselves!! Oh my! I think they don't just need customer service training, they also need compassion and empathy trainings!! We couldn't believe what we heard and just tried the housekeeping instead. Again, they did not understand what we want and we just told them that with a hotel this big, we do not believe that you do not have any first aid stuff even for your staff!! It knocked sense out of them I guess, and said that they have in-house nurse! the nurse came to the room and clean the wound. It's such a disappointment to not being able to rely on hotel's services. Hopefully they'll find a way to look into this aspect soon.
Ng S. Groups Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Near shopping centre very comfortable

Good service Nice place Breakfast nice
8
Will consider to stay again when go bangkok cheap n nice place
Wong S. Groups Malaysia, May 22, 2014
good and very satisfied

friendly staff, clean room and fantastic location
9.7
Hotel staff was friendly, room was very big, clean and comfortable.The hotel located near to the shopping area by walking distance!!
Sok K. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2014
Great! Extremely comfortable! This is my 2nd stay!

Location, Breakfast, Nice room, bed, pillows ...
10
My 2nd stay, will definitely be back soon! I like everything about this hotel. This is my favourite hotel so far. Hmm, one recommendation - if hotel can provide shuttle service to & fro the nearest BTS station - it will be 100% perfect!!
Sok K. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2014
Good, fun, great stay!!!

Fast & reliable wifi, great breakfast, superb location
10
My 2nd stay, coming to my 3rd stay soon ... just like everything in the hotel. I've been recommending to all my relatives, friends, collegues, almost everyone whom I talked to about my Bangkok trip. Probably, I should collect some commission from the hotel or get free stay from the hotel since I help to publicise the hotel so much :)
Toto S. Couples Indonesia, May 21, 2014
nice stay in berkeley

good hotel
10
Maria C. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2014
Neat and Convenient

Location, friendly staff, good concierge
8.3
Room was clean and big but its just troublesome to change lifts.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03