arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16892 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16892 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

hirofumi M.
Japan
May 11, 2016
Good location and clean
Location is good for shopping and food, but takes 10 minutes to station. Hotel is very clean.

Jacelyn L.
Singapore
May 11, 2016
Review
Overall experience is good. Rooms are spacious & amenities are sufficient. Just that is a little far from bts 15-20mins walk.

Jacqueline P.
Singapore
May 11, 2016
Not baby friendly
Hotel is very convenient you can walk thru the palladium mall to avoid the sun outside. Hotel is big, however is abit not baby friendly. As the bed can't be adjust. If you are bringing kids along I wouldn't suggest to book this hotel as younger children will fall off the bed. Baby Cot is also not in good shape. One of the wooden stick is missing my 8 months old baby can crawl out of the baby cot and fall to the floor. Swimming pool looks like it's not cleaned properly. Went for a swim and my eyes hurt so much after the swim. Front desk reception don't look like they are pleased to serve you when you arrived late. Morning staff are more friendly.

soon Y.
Malaysia
May 11, 2016
Staff can be improve
Front desk staff can be more friendly and polite, just one of them is not so friendly, as i tried not to spoil the team because of one person that's why i'm still giving 4 star for the staff

orlenda C.
Malaysia
May 10, 2016
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Nice and comfy😊

Criselyn T.
Philippines
May 10, 2016
Nice Place
It was a good hotel near of everything

Qingwen H.
Singapore
May 10, 2016
Will be back
Central and easy access

Jacqueline P.
Singapore
May 10, 2016
Satisfied
Arrived at hotel late receptionist there don't seems like they are happy to serve us. Doesn't smile to us. Overall stay was ok. Convinent and nice.

Cam N.
Vietnam
May 10, 2016
nice big hotel
Clean and good service

Harminder S.
Malaysia
May 10, 2016
Nice rooms and great pool
Overall the rooms were nice and pool very tempting, but no time to indulge as was on business trip. had to make most of evening and night for shopping and dining. The night market is very convenient for souvenirs. Breakfast buffet is good.Loved it.