or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
6538 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6538)
Sort by:
Alvin T. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2014
disappointing as compared to the past

english speaking, near to shopping area, accessible
6.7
This is my third time staying at Berkeley Hotel Pratunam. This stay was one of the most disappointing stay of the 3 times I am there. 1. Aircon - The air-conditioning was not functioning properly. it was humid and cool in the room but not cold. It's worst when I have friends in the next room that have a much colder room to sleep in. I called them twice during my stay on different days to sort it out. it was still not sorted 2. Leaking WC - You could see the leak marks from at the base of the WC. It might have been a plumbing issue but it is disgusting and certainly look like it is in disrepair 3. Bar Fridge - The bar fridge was useless, i set it to the coldest and left water in there but there was no cooling effect at all. 4. Concierge - I had my clothes tailored and the tailors were supposed to deliver it to my hotel but I request the concierge to contact them as it was not delivered yet, they wanted to charge me 20baht per minute, the only redeeming factor was that they called my room once the clothes were delivered to get me to pick it up from them. 5. Ice - nothing is free in this hotel, you will have to pay for ice Will i go back again? probably not considering the number of new hotels in the pratunam area. I will have to say Bye to Berkeley hotel
Roland H. Couples Germany, May 18, 2014
Great value for money

metered taxis hard to find !
8.3
Vonny H. Groups Indonesia, May 18, 2014
quit nice

location, price and clean
8
the hotel is very good location
Cindy C. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2014
Great location

Cleanliness, Centrally Location, Friendly staff
9
Willy K. Groups Indonesia, May 18, 2014
Fantastic weekend getaway

Location, Room, Service
8.3
I booked a family premier room. I read some negative reviews from Trip Advisor about the hotel, but decided to give it a go anyway considering the promotion that they were having. To my horror, the aircon on the room was not working properly when we checked in. We immediately called the front desk and they sent an engineer to repair the aircon within 10 minutes. After the enginer finished his work, we happily left the hotel with the aircon on hoping that it would be cool when we return. After an hour, we return to the room and found that the aircon was still not working properly. We then reported this to the front desk, and to my surprise, they immediately found us another room with a free upgrade to a luxury suite, which aircon works perfectly. Their service was fast and efficient. I think some of the negative reviews has done them injustice. Thank you berkeley hotel.
Budi S. Couples Indonesia, May 18, 2014
Nice place at the center of shopping arcade

Very good rates, large room, nice location
8
Very satisfied overall. Will be back later.
Terence C. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2014
Good location hotel

Spacious room, Very new hotel, opposite Pratunam market and Platinum mall shopping.
7.3
Great. We checked out late at 3pm, no questions were asked.
Chhuki G. Groups United States of America, May 18, 2014
Good hotel located near to shopping areas...

Swimming pool, staffs n easy for shopping
6
I stayed for 12days n had great time of mine life..
Su X. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2014
Fantastic.

Friendliness of staff, good service, convenient.
9
Yew L. Groups Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Pleasant Stay!

Clean, near to shopping district, great breakfast
9.3
Nice hotel in Pratunam Bangkok, enjoy our stayed! Will be back~

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08