or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10340 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10340)
Sort by:
Jing M. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Hotel Room cleanliness need to improve..

location, price, people
7.7
Overall is good but the cleanliness of the shower can see the stained need to have a proper srubs
Seet E. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Great & Shopping Hotel

Great food, clean room and good location
7.3
Everything is good, except the check-in counter. I checked in around 1 pm, total 4 room, was told that check-in time is 3 pm, but two room is ready with extra bed which requested. Told them we will come back on 3 pm and collect all the 4 room key. Back on 4 pm, staff told me that one room is not ready, must wait for another 30--45 min. I was angry, asked for explanation, and tell him that we are very tired, need the room immediately. Less than one minute, he said the room is ready to check it. What is happening? I questioned, but no answer. I asked him to re-confirm whether the extra bed ready to two room, again, he said he have not ideal, need to confirm. Angry again. Very very poor service.
Kuang Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Satisfactory Stay, will return.

The check-in personnel was very accomodating when we asked for rooms on the same floor, as we booked 4 rooms altogether. Overall the staffs are friendly. The hotel is big, has plenty of space.
9
The stay was good. But if you stay at the North Tower, be prepared to have a long walk to your room, as you will have to take 2 lifts to get there. Breakfast is ok, don't expect a wide variety of food. It's not near any train station. There's a mall nest to the hotel and it's mostly dead and the shops close early. Night market right outside the hotel.
Shu H. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2014
Good location. Svs can improve

Location, cleanliness, size of room
7.3
The hotel has great location, is new and relatively clean. It's value for money. The biggest downside was the need to pay a refundable 1000baht deposit for per night of stay. Also met with a nonchalant, sullen faced front desk staff when we check in. Otherwise, hotel stay was functional and pleasant
Chang S. Groups China, December 14, 2014
Affordable hotel

Location/Environment/High level for the rooms
7.7
Overall was a good experience. Upon checked in, the front line staff told us to make a deposit of THB3000 and it was refundable, they issued an receipt to us. On the last day, my friend was saying that she might not able to find the receipt and not sure whether can get back the deposit. We approached to the cashier and the staff was kind enough and told us just bring our original passport, we can get back our deposit. In the end, we managed to find the receipt. They're so flexible and understandable!
Todd D. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2014
great hotel but walking to room sucks so bad!

pool is nice great location price good online! the bad thing is walking to your room IT IS SO FAR!!!!
9
GREAT ROOM CLEAN NICE BEDS MAKE SURE YOU GET A ROOM IN THE FIRST TOWER! going to the room sucks so bad. you are tired by the time you get there. get a room in first tower. i got room in second tower. this is what it is like. walk in the front take elevator 11 floor take a left walk take another left walk a long way take a left a right take another elevator to the 32 floor get our take a right walk take a left walk to your room. very tired. two elevators and a lot of walking. make sure you are in the first tower.
Michelle C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 13, 2014
Poor service

location
6.3
there was an error when i made the booking and i was stucked at the hotel lobby for 2 hours trying to solve the issue with agoda. hotel manager did not bother to help. this is the first hotel in bkk that i have stayed that are not helpful. they do not provide late check out, they do not provide utensils unlike other hotels unless you order their room service. they insist i check out at 12pm when they were holding a conference and i have to q with hundreds of people to squeeze into the lift. very bad service given throughout. not apologetic at all. i will never stay in this hotel again.
Jack M. Couples United Kingdom, December 13, 2014
the berkeley

pool was excellent,location was excellent,breakfast was poor
9
we enjoyed our stay at the berkeley for 4 nights as a stopover en route to australia
Thean W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Good experince

Cleanliness of room, location and excellent customer service
8.7
Great
Kok H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
great Location

Nice Room, Convenient, Shopping
9.3
Hawkers surrounded, good for travellers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01