Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17657 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17657 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

YU L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
close to shopping mall
this is the 2nd stay with Berkeley hotel love the location all shopping mall walking distance will come back again
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Ghee A. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Review
The staff need to look into their attitude as I find that they are not polite and helpful. They do not give customer a second option.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

siew Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
About the room
Toilet very dirty and wifi very lousy!
Reviewed July 05, 2016

ricky S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Food really bored and taste not good
Food almost a week is always the same really boring everyday same. Food is very bad quality and variety for 4/5 star hotel (if i give scale 1 of 10).You have to immediately fix it as i saw westerners as well as easteners did not like it mostly. No entertainment for kids.may be you can provide small park for kids age 2-8years old.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Morimoto M. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great up until last night...
Close to shopping area, clean, room was huge. No bathtub but shower was ok. Definately value for money. Staffs could be friendlier. Everything was great up until the very last day... My room was a connecting room and the hotel had put a very noisy group next to mine. The connecting doors were not sound proof at all and the group was extremely loud (playing cards or something) until about 2am. They had another group staying across my room and theykept going back and forth shouting running down my door until about 1am. It is not the hotel's fault that some guests are super loud but the receptionists should have been more thoughtful in allocating the rooms by putting the 2 groups next to each other with connecting doors and me to the other side of the hall or something. What a shame as I had a very good stay up until last minute. Not sure if I will be staying here again.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

RenJie X. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Review
it is close to all the areas where mainly tourist will go. Great location.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

JOANNE T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
nice hotel with fantastic location
this is the 2nd stay with Berkeley hotel love the location all shopping mall walking distance will come back again
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Kent W. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Travel
Not bad
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Sherly L. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Ok
Ok
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Jing L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
strongly recommended hotel
nice staff, clean room, good location
Reviewed July 05, 2016