arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16880 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16855 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 LIM L.
Singapore
May 09, 2016
NA
we enjoyed our 3 nights stay last week. Hotel very convenient, clean n comfy. Service was good too! Will definitely recommend to my families n friends!

6 Anthony O.
Singapore
May 09, 2016
Staff: unfriendly
Most of the staff especially in the reception area were not friendly and accomodating. They even argue with guests and rude.

9.6 Edwina T.
Singapore
May 09, 2016
4th time staying
4th time staying here. Good as always. But the attitude of the staff needs to improved. My sister and I had 2 different bookings, and we asked if we can have a late check out of 30mins for both of the rooms (total 6 of us). The man at the counter just told us "late checkout 1 room only" with a very rude tone. Does it mean that if we were to ask for late check out separately, we will be able to get it? Previous 2 visits also met with rude staff.

6 Say L.
Singapore
May 09, 2016
Cleaniness and maintenance
North tower cleaniness and maintenance must improved. Soup glass container is not replaced after broken.

8 Chu K.
Singapore
May 09, 2016
Value for money
Everything was good except that renovation is going on, noise is disturbing

9.2 Eng L.
Malaysia
May 08, 2016
connecting to shopping mall
The room is clean, spacious and the bed is very comfortable. Like the swimming pool very much but i have no time to enjoy. This hotel is connected to Palladium shopping mall and night market is just below the hotel. It's near to platinum mall&centralworld. I like this hotel very much.

6 ai Y.
Malaysia
May 08, 2016
Bangkok
Convenient

8.4 Joan L.
Singapore
May 08, 2016
Not bad
Overall not bad.

9.6 mustari T.
Indonesia
May 08, 2016
perfect
Look for a perfect place to stay while in bkk, this is the one

5.6 Yeo H.
Singapore
May 08, 2016
Disappointed
Location was great. However, service of the front desk was disappointing. And moreover, we have to take lift to 11 storey, change another lift up from the other side of the building to our hotel room.