arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16832 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16832 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7.2 Han C.
Singapore
May 03, 2016
Stay at bkk
Everything okay so far.

5.6 Ching Y.
Singapore
May 03, 2016
Facilities not well maintained
The room is very spacious for the price and the location is very good. However the swimming pool is badly maintained with algae etc. The service at the drop off area was bad too. The staff said we have to pay 500 baht (standard is around 350 to 400 baht) to the taxi driver to get to the airport, if not we will have to go out of hotel to get public taxi.. we didnt want to bargain due to the bad attitude and we didnt want to be late for our flights, so we accepted. It seemed that the staff are in collusion with the cab driver.. we previously had no issue taking 'public' cab from the hotel.. disappointed with the service and will not come back to stay again..

9.6 Tet P.
Malaysia
May 03, 2016
Excellent stay
Convenient and value for money

6 Angel C.
Singapore
May 03, 2016
gd
gd

9.2 Tak C.
United States
May 03, 2016
One of the best location to all largest shopping malls
Major biggest shopping malls are within walking distance and it takes around 6 - 8 mins for walk. Great location.

8.4 Anwar N.
Singapore
May 03, 2016
Good hotel, feel welcome by hotel ambience
Should provide transfer to nearby bts ,

6.4 Eileen H.
Singapore
May 03, 2016
Good location and big room
It is located around shopping malls and night markets but a 10 minutes walk to the BTS station. The room is big and spacious but the cleanliness needs to be improved. The shower room needs to be renovated as well as the water easily comes out and wet the whole floor. Also the water heater is erratic and not controllable. Other than the toilet, the hotel is pretty good.

6 Ali W.
Maldives
May 03, 2016
Not as good as advertised.
The only thing i liked about this hotel is it's location and the size of rooms. Rooms are so spacious & huge. The hotel is huge and consists of two different towers. Unfortunately we got rooms from the tower 2, which is very inconvenient going up and down. Every time we have to climb up to level 11 from main elevators at the lobby and walk about 20-30 meters to take another elevator to reach our room which is located on the tower 2. Toilets of the rooms are at an average level as for cleanliness. Head showers doesn't work, had to shower using hand shower only, which is very inconvenient. I don't understand why this hotel is rated 5 star. not even close.

6.4 Jaycee L.
Malaysia
May 02, 2016
Everything is good, except...
Elevator is slow. But that's fine. The lady who was at the customer service was kind of rude. Called in the afternoon to tell her that our air-cond was leaking water, she said she will send technician to check on it. When we were back in the evening nothing was changed. We called again and she same lady picked up and told us to wait for the technician. We waited but no one came so we called again. She was impatient telling us technician will come very soon and hung up. Technician came and fixed it but then it broke down again very soon after 15-20 min. Again, we called, the same lady picked up and she told us the manager will talk to us. The manager on duty was very nice and we got to change our room. Just to mention, the lady hung up without saying bye, just nothing every time when she ends the call sounding impatient. Me and my boyfriend find it quite disappointing. Other that, location was good, room service was good.

8.4 Toh S.
Singapore
May 02, 2016
Excellent stay
Hotel staff is friendly ans attentive. Always with a smile n greetings. Room is spacious, clean. Comfortable bed. Location is excellent. Breakfast is marvellous.