Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17578 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17578 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Mahendra S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Staff
Actually all the staff is good, but sometimes when we ask something, the staff can't understand english.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Wee L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Service was good
Service is good, felt welcome when I first walked into the hotel entrance. I stayed in the main building (lvl 32), room is spacious but unfortunately the carpet do look alittle dirty, pillow and bed is alittle hard with some crickling sound. The lift spoilt during 1 morning, had to call the concierge to know that the lift is down, but things were properly organised and thankfully there are 2 fast cargo lifts. I requested for power adapter and ironing board, again I must praise the room keeping team for bringing the things over in 5-10mins, thumbs up for services.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Daniel H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Wifi signal is a nightmare
All other aspects are great, except wifi signal is horrible. I tried repeatedly but only sometimes works. Location is fantastic! Got big shopping malls as well as countless local delights and shops around.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

ng C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
shoping
great for shoping and loction
Reviewed June 25, 2016

ng C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
shopponh
great for shopping and location
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Michelle L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Review of the room
We opted for additional bed, however we did not expect the extra bed to be those foldable kind. The extra bed is super uncomfortable and placed in a awkward position with the drawer and bed lamp near the pillow. It is rather funny that the the hotel is unable to combine the two super single sized bed together. Nor was it possible to shift away the drawer. Adding the extra bed was a very wrong option. The service is very slow, with is having to call several times before our extra towel set and bottled water were delivered. The room was quite clean and housekeeping done was not bad. The service is just very slow. And very often, we only have 2 sets of towels even though there are 3 guests in the room. Can be quite irritating to keep calling for room service. Location of hotel is very good and many shopping areas are easily accessible. Wouldnt mind returning to the hotel again for the location and the staff's friendliness
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Sharen K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Will be back for family stay
Good location n rather nice stay for families with young children. Only bad is aircon can't be adjusted and is overly cold especially when temp auto lower to 18deg middle of night. Room amenities will fare better with some needful Reno.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Yeo H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Shopping n eating trip.
We are at very convenient location to shopping at platinum n street eating
Reviewed June 24, 2016

SHUANG T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Good location
Near Pratunam Shopping Centre.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

SHUANG T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Good location
Near Pratunam Shopping Centre
Reviewed June 24, 2016