or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
11666 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11666)
Sort by:
Doris Y. Families with older children Singapore, February 10, 2015
Feedback on hotel

Pool & room service
6
Satisfactory
Alexandre D. Couples Canada, February 10, 2015
Feels like home

Food, location, staff
9.7
This hotel is one of the best I've ever booked in Asia. It is big, not to crowded, the staff are very helpful. My favourite part is the delicious buffet breakfast and food offered by the hotel's restaurants. The rooms are very comfortable, it feels like home. Nice tv/Programing. They have multiple pools, one big and one smaller wich are good to go at any time of the day. A nice balcony to observe the city. lot of elevators. I spent some time at their gym that is most complete with many different machines and stations. The breakfast is a must for food lovers. I will go there again anytime in my future thailand stay. Thanks for your service, it was just awesome. 10/10 in my opinion.
Ayhan C. Business travelers Turkey, February 10, 2015
To crowded and staff is playing to find taxi for t
6.7
Standard Nothing for muslim kitchen almost. Very poor.
Lukasz P. Business travelers Poland, February 10, 2015
Good location and quality

Is you find a deal for 80 USD per night, it is a best choice. Nice view from 33 flor.
9
Big rooms, nice and comfortable bed , after long flight it is important. Restaurant close to fast, swimming poole is nkt aveilabe in night time
Oliver S. Couples Germany, February 10, 2015
Great stay

good location, nice staff, excellent value for money
8
we chose this hotel because of the good location (between both airports and close to Siam square) and good value for money. The staff was very nice and you get an open air market and food stands directly in front of the hotel. We had no food also no breakfast there so we can't rate it. The rooms were nice and clean. The pool perfect and you have the possibility to use computers there for free. Everything was perfect and we already booked our next stay there :) Just one thing. We asked them for a taxi to the airport and we got one which picked us up and wouldn't drive with taxi-meter so we had to pay too much. But all in all we recommend it for that price it will be difficult to get a comparable accommodation at this location.
Lian K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 9, 2015
Good location hotel

Good location, friendly staff and clean room
8
Hotel location near to the shopping district and quite pleasant stay with family. Only disadvantage is the airport transfer is expensive
Jasmine R. Couples Iceland, February 9, 2015
Great Location, Management Rude

Location, The Mulberry Restaurant, Good WiFi
7.3
The Location is excellent, staff at The Mulberry Restaurant were lovely, the rest were rude & non accommodating. Ordered Room Service & began vomiting 6 hours later. Had only eaten in The Berkeley for 48 Hours Prior. Used bottled water etc. When complained about food poisoning the management basically called us liars & were not helpful & were rude. Rooms have adjoining doors & Neighbour kept opening their door & slamming shut & we're very loud & was easily heard. Very limited television channels, no pay movie channels etc. Thought would be able to see city lights from pool, but garden surrounds prevents this. Door men get taxis & try to get top dollar & not bargain for the good of the hotel guest. Poor English for a 5 start hotel door staff. Limited toilet paper given daily, not enough for 2 people stay. Wouldnt stay there again.
Su T. Groups Malaysia, February 9, 2015
Not as expected good like the rating in Agoda

Free room upgrade, midnight food opposite hotel, located near famous shopping mall
6.7
Overall still okay... but have few damage place on toilet at door and others can check as my room number is 12416, please do some renovation and the day time staff of front desk(both counter) not friendly ....
Leonard N. Groups Singapore, February 9, 2015
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

location, price & Cleanliness
8.3
Overall experience is alright except that the particular stuff that check us in is quite unfriendly.
Huiyu S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 9, 2015
It was a pleasurable stay

Staff service, concierge, free early check in
9.3
My buddy and me arrived at the Hotel hours before the check in time, but the staff was kind enough to let us check in immediately as there were rooms available. Hotel location was also easily accessible from Cityline, Chit Lom station (near Central World Plaza, Big C) and directly a street across from Platinum Mall. The concierges were all also friendly and polite when we deposit luggage after check out and requested for taxi by meter. All in all, a very good stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B01