arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16880 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16880 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.8 Puay Y.
Singapore
May 05, 2016
Good place
I disliked the 2000 baht deposit.

8.4 Erling A.
Norway
May 05, 2016
Good hotel if you get the agoda price
By mistake I ordered my room for the wrong date. (Two weeks ahead). The first thing they pointed out was that my reservation was not refundable. But after some hours I was recomended to cancel my reservation at agoda, and order a new one. I did that and payed a slightly higher price, and I could finally check inn. Not the best service for a customer when they had plenty with available rooms, but the hotel was really nice. Maybe I will be coming back some day.

9.2 nana W.
Indonesia
May 05, 2016
clean & cozy room, easy access to everywhere.
Close to shopping centre, many street food around the hotel, 10-15 mins walk to BTS station.

9.6 KWANG K.
Singapore
May 04, 2016
recent
great breakfast, close to shopping and massage areas

9.6 Dora T.
Singapore
May 04, 2016
Spacious room. Good location.
The room is very spacious compared to all the other hotel which i stayed before. It is very near to shopping mall. The food at the hotel is very nice. Nice spread for the breakfast buffet as well.

9.6 Dora T.
Singapore
May 04, 2016
Spacious room. Good location.
The room we book is very spacious. It exceed my expectation. The hotel is very near to platinum mall as well as the pratunam market.

9.6 Dora T.
Singapore
May 04, 2016
Spacious room.
The room is very spacious. The location is good as well, very accessible!

9.2 RIQILANG A.
Japan
May 04, 2016
Good
Nice place for staying at Bangkok.

9.6 Syafiqah I.
Singapore
May 04, 2016
Nice
The hotel room is spacious and the staffs were all very nice and helpful. And the facilities is good too... The location is just nice for us to go out and shop..

10 Joanne C.
Singapore
May 04, 2016
5D4N Accommodations
Upon reaching the hotel, we were greeted warmly by The Berkeley Pratunam Hotel friendly staffs. They were helpful, patient, and efficient towards my boyfriend & I throughout the 5D4N trip. It's really convenient & safe for us to hire a private chauffeur in the hotel at 11th Floor. This is my 2nd time staying with them. Do book a room at this Fabulous Hotel!