arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16912 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16912 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 Tracey J.
Thailand
May 07, 2016
Great place
This was a great place for the price but the shoe, toilet and pool could have been cleaner.

8.4 Joo G.
Malaysia
May 06, 2016
Leisure and shopping
Convenient and easily accessible. Only thing is no sky train stations nearby. Many taxis and Tuk Tuk available but at a fixed fare though.

10 Poon S.
Singapore
May 06, 2016
MY STAY AT BERKELEY HOTEL - PRATUNAM
Should include more Sport Channels for in-house viewing.

8 Alan B.
United Kingdom
May 06, 2016
1st time visit
Ok so the Berkeley is a nice hotel, my only complaints were that the air con in our room was very poor resulting in a very hot room, I did report it but nothing happened, the location is ok but traffic is horrendous making crossing the road a bit of a gamble. Apart from that it wasn't to bad!!

7.6 Shireen T.
Malaysia
May 05, 2016
Clean room
Very good location. Near to shopping malls

9.6 JASMINE G.
Singapore
May 05, 2016
great location
walking distance to platinum and big c .

8.4 Shirley L.
Singapore
May 05, 2016
Big room!
Very spacious and clean room! Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Most rooms are located at the second tower and there is a need to change lift at the 11th floor which is quite troublesome and inconvenient. Some points to improve on: 1) There was only 1 set of toiletries when there are 2 of us per room 2) Heater is not very responsive to adjustments. Once it was turned hot, lowering the temperature by adjusting the tap didnt always work. 3) Air-con is too cold and we have difficulties adjusting that. Consulted a cleaner but it didnt work out either.

6 Carla H.
Hong Kong
May 05, 2016
Satisfactory
Around 15 mins walk from BTS, and staff is inefficient.

7.6 Ang L.
Singapore
May 05, 2016
Good locations, nice hotel
Had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Its close to shopping centres. Room was big and clean. Quite a distance from BTS.

7.6 Antti E.
Finland
May 05, 2016
Ok hotel but not anything special
Location is great, close to many good shopping. Hotel is clean, lobby did not arrange transportation to airport (other than normal taxi), personnel was bit "tired", room did not have a hair dryer. Hotel is basicly ok and am sure it will get better. Nothing major bothered me, just these few small things.