Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 16174 reviews

11545 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (16174)
Sort by:
Pinky C. Families with young children Malaysia, January 24, 2016
excellent location
6.7
beyond my expectation 6 star location for sure will check in again in my next visit
Report this review
Vanessa T. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2016
Value for money
4.7
Decent location, didn't really feel like a five star hotel. Luggage deposit staff were very helpful. Checkin and checkout counter staff not as helpful. Overall, value for money.
Report this review
Jason H. Families with older children Singapore, January 24, 2016
Slight Disappointment with Cleanliness and Staff
4.7
Met with staff with poor service, I guess it's a matter of luck and the attitude of their employees. Hotel underwent some renovation but parts of it are dirty like the corners of the room, bathroom and the walls
Report this review
Hung V. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2016
Good time with good service
6.7
This hotel look like a castle with beautiful people! I had a good right there ! Thank you
Report this review
Sandra C. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2016
Enjoy The Berkeley

Courteous staff, clean & beautiful rooms and amazing breakfast
9
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Berkeley and had an awesome experience. The hotel is clean and beautiful and is situated right in the downtown area where you can enjoy many activities. We loved our stay here and would highly recommend it to others traveling to Bangkok. Only drawback is if you don't have much time if traveling through you need to schedule your travel time to and from the airport taking into consideration rush hour traffic.
Report this review
Kevin C. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2016
Location is good

Location, near to shopping mall, night market
7.7
It was awesome! It is located very near to all the shopping mall and night market which include Big C as well as Platinum Fashion Mall! The only con is that we will need to take the main lift and walk to another building to take another lift to reach our hotel room. Furthermore although the hotel is located along the main road, but it seems that local taxi driver don't really know the hotel. But overall the hotel is good and the bed was very comfortable. Will consider my next stay with Berkeley hotel again
Report this review
Alastair K. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2016
Excellent location, okay staff

Location, Scenery, Price
8.3
Checking in was a breeze however there was no room available for our Luxury Room (which was a bummer as we took the early flight down) and had to wait till 3pm. Concierge didnt seem to really check on the availability but merely answered "no after 2 minutes The door staff was great which helped check if we left anything in the taxi and helped with our luggage without us mentioning it. The pool is nice and clean. Room was clean however water temperature was not constant and required fiddling. They were extremely helpful with helping us find taxis to locations we wished to visit.
Report this review
Alastair K. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2016
Good location

Location, Price, Cleanliness
9
Checking in was a breeze however there was no room available for our Luxury Room (which was a bummer as we took the early flight down) and had to wait till 3pm. Concierge didnt seem to really check on the availability but merely answered "no after 2 minutes The door staff was great which helped check if we left anything in the taxi and helped with our luggage without us mentioning it. The pool is nice and clean. Room was clean however water temperature was not constant and required fiddling. They were extremely helpful with helping us find taxis to locations we wished to visit.
Report this review
Jingying T. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2016
Comfortable stay

Comfortable, friendly staffs
9.3
Comfortable stay and friendly staffs
Report this review
Wei W. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2016
Great Stay!

Concierge and reception staff are Albert helpful, efficient and smiley! Location is very good and convenient. Hotel hygiene and facilities is good.
9.3
Report this review
Previous page 581 - 590 of 11545 reviews Next page
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Gaysorn PlazaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SpaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SpaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ViewThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Internet CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05