or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
11615 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11615)
Sort by:
Alastair A. Couples Australia, February 2, 2015
Never again - Terrible experience
4.3
Terrible experience. There were just so many things wrong with this hotel. Starting with that it can't be a 5 star hotel as claimed by the hotel. It has only just been built, but the poor build quality is already showing through. The bathroom basin was badly chipped, bathroom was mouldy, the main shower head didn't work, they provided a list in the room of every item and the price for replacement if it was broken on check out, etc. They had tried to make a fancy hotel, but had taken to many shortcuts. Even the chandeliers hanging in the lift were damaged and in some cases half missing.
Choon S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Very good hospitability

Location, Big Room and Cleanliness
8.7
Very nice experience and will come back again for sure
Christin C. Groups Singapore, February 2, 2015
Good Stay

Cleanliness, friendly staff, good location
10
My stay at this hotel is superb, althoough they can only provide us one room card, but we still manage it well.
Pandit V. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2015
Great

Location, Staff, Room
10
Amazing!
Anne S. Groups Singapore, February 1, 2015
Short But Pleasant Stay

Spacious, Clean and convenient
7.7
My sister, my daughter and I stayed over the weekend (30 Jan - 1 Feb). Stay was pleasant. My daughter caught either stomach flu or food poisoning on Sat night. We are very appreciative and many thanks to the front desk for extending our check out time to 2pm. The conceirge were very helpful in checking out information for me. Thanks again!
Johnson G. Groups Singapore, February 1, 2015
Good Location, Spacious Room

Location, Staff and Room Condition
8
Location is good, the hotel staff is friendly, however the heater in shower cannot be control and you will have to bath in overly heated water for awhile. Other than that, the overall is good.
Awangku M. Couples Brunei Darussalam, February 1, 2015
Great Location / Excellent Hotel

Location / Comfort / Best Hotel
9
Excellent. Stayed at Baiyoke Sky Hotel for 2 nights, it was terrible. Thank god we moved to this lovely Berkeley Hotel, its totally by far the best in terms of comfort, hotel's interior, and almost in every aspects of what a 5 star hotel should have. I will stay here again on my next trip!
Yow L. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2015
location ok

Close to Platinum mall, close to Pratunam market
6.3
Cathy W. Solo travelers China, February 1, 2015
4 nights stay

Hotel hardware, facilities and staff
10
It was a lovely fours nights stay at the Berkeley hotel Pratunam. It is of excellent location which is convenient go everywhere. Walkable distance to all major shopping areas. Beautiful hotel interiors give you a sense of luxurious, safety and comfort. Hotel services are warm and of a good variety;high quality restaurants, massage, swimming pool, spa and etc. The staff are friendly, helpful and speak good English. The only downside i hesitated to mention was my room door lock played up several times which is annoying cuz it's a long way to the main reception and to have the electrician sort out the batteries twice is a bit waste of time And i was late twice for tour appointments. Nevertheless, overall it's a very pleasant stay i enjoyed it!
Hu L. Groups China, February 1, 2015
a nice trip

swim, smile service, location
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08