arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16892 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16892 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.4 tienboon O.
Singapore
May 02, 2016
Overall experience was good
Overall was gd, but however the to channels were very not clear. Layout of our room was rather weird with the bed facing the door and tv placed at the side of the bed.

10 Sharon T.
Malaysia
May 02, 2016
Is excellent
Is ok n clean n very shopping

2 Fuad A.
Saudi Arabia
May 02, 2016
Awful Experience
It is my first and last stay in this hotel. Receptionist treatment is poor . Room : Air conditioning is noisy . lighting is so dimmed . room design is poor ( wrong layout of facilities such as air conditioning air outlet ,TV location and working desk. ) . Toilet has ugly filthy shower and full of bugs or mosquitos . No hot water for washbasin ( funny work ) . Refrigerator isn't working . TV channels very limited and at least 2 channels are without sound . I have reported to Hotel about some of these problems but Zero response . Actually, Agoda Should reimburse me for this booking because it is impossible to rate this hotel as Five stars hotel

10 Romeo C.
United Arab Emirates
May 02, 2016
Booked my hotel for 150 USD for 2 nights its all worth it
Bought a promo booking from Agoda for about 150 USD and I can say that I had a really good deal. Hotel is in the middle of Bangkok, close to the malls, metro and about 30 mins away from historical landmark. We arrived early and they allowed us to check in early for free.

6.8 Hung S.
Malaysia
May 02, 2016
Could have better location with the same price
For the same price, we could have chose another hotel which is nearer to malls and BTS. Staff performance was average and not worth the price paid.

6 CHONG J.
Malaysia
May 02, 2016
Location not bad but wifi & breakfast suck!
Never get connected to wifi from hotel, all the way is just !!!!!!!!!!! Breakfast is really disappointing for a hotel categorize at 5***** Baked bean, white rice, baked potato, bean bean bean, curry vege & potato only. So stingy food.

8 Lee Y.
Malaysia
May 01, 2016
Good location
Good location.

9.6 Puay G.
Singapore
May 01, 2016
Good location
Good location .. Enjoy the stay

8 Tien O.
Singapore
May 01, 2016
Impressive service!!
Q a bit of walk to various places thou

6.8 Aamir S.
United States
May 01, 2016
Good Location for Shopping
Reserved 4 rooms for family vacation... Lost/misplaced room key card and was charged 1,000 THB upon check out. Nice views from the 37th floor, trash left unattended outside the room/hallways for several hours.