Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
12046 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12046)
Sort by:
Aaron K. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2015
lousy service
5
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Zhongwen G. Groups Singapore, March 8, 2015
Great Stay

Room Size, Cleanliness and Location
10
I was a good 3 night stay for me at berkeley. Staffs were efficient & Polite.
Michael S. Families with young children United States of America, March 8, 2015
Fake 5 Star Rude Stupid Lazy Staff
3.3
This is what I call a fake 5 star hotel. way is this 5 stars. barely 4. You might find less helpful, but you would have to really look all around the world. The air conditioning has a really bad thermostat system. so The A?C is either ON or OFF. no way to set a temperature. and if you ask them to fix it, they annoy you with fake attempts until you stop asking. both pools suck. lots more. many many better 4 star hotels in Bangkok than this one.
Goh L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 7, 2015
Excellent service

Location ,staff service in restaurant and room service
8.3
Thank you for manager in Berkeley dinning room and level 10 restaurant for their service during my stay at d hotel .
Sarahanne M. Families with young children United States of America, March 7, 2015
Great location

Location, breakfast, pool
9
We enjoyed our stay at the Berkley hotel pratanum. We had a late check in and they upgraded our room for free to a family room, which was bigger and had 2 beds instead of 1. The room wasn't bad, the walls were a little dirty and the shower's water pressure and temperature was all over the place, but overall it was really nice. The breakfast was great, they had lots of options for everyone including myself who is vegetarian. The pool was nice with a nice view. The location was my favorite part of the hotel, lots of shopping and food all around.
May C. Groups Malaysia, March 7, 2015
Enjoyed The trip

No comments
6.7
Good
Teo C. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2015
Very good location and staff is helpful

Location , clean, staff friendly
8
Location is good ad room is clean
Flores F. Groups Philippines, March 7, 2015
A Haven in Pratunam

location, comfort and cleanliness
8.3
Bangkok can be a very hectic travel destination, especially at the center of it all in Pratunam. Amidst of it all, The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam provides a very comfortable and pleasant haven after a day of exploring the city. It's like coming home from a very busy day at work when all you want to do is just take a quick shower and rest. What I also love about the hotel is its location. It's at the center of Bangkok so you can just practically walk around and explore what the city has to offer. Practically, you don't have to take public transportation, except of course if you want to experience riding the tuk-tuk. Shopping, sightseeing and all the street food you want is right within a few distance from the hotel. I notice though that a lot of guests by the buses arrive and depart to and from the hotel practically anytime during the day (and night). With the hotel having fast guest turnovers, i hope the hotel management will be able to keep and maintain the hotel for the years to come.
Swee H. Groups Singapore, March 7, 2015
Great location with walking distance to shopping

Comfortable, clean n tidy, value for money
9
It's my 2nd time staying at the hotel n I'm very satisfied. Staffs are helpful n friendly, rooms are clean n tidy. Most importany, it's centrally located with most of the shopping malls within walking distance. Value for money
Ang T. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2015
Value for money

Presentable, near malls
8.3
Happy with my stay here. It is not near bts. Need to walk more than 10 minutes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MBKThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Gaysorn PlazaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza PratunamThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam Center

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02