or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Pratunam, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
6379 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6379)
Sort by:
Karenin W. Families with older children Australia, April 27, 2014
Comfortable, convenient, spacious

Location, comfortable and swimming pool
9.7
First impression is very luxurious in the lobby, rooms comfortable but less grand, but for the price more than adequate, good sense of space in the family luxury suite, but more a large room than a suite and the two queen beds an interesting choice for a family room. Beds and pillows comfortable. Good seating with a lounge and two single seaters. Reasonable amenities, nice bath robes and slippers. Room service was great after a marathon shopping day, close to many great shopping malls - a teenage girls paradise! Swimming pool lovely and nice touch with pool towels supplied without having to sign in and out.
Adrian W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2014
comfortable and easy stay

Brand new hotel, spacious room and good swimming pool
7.7
IS my first time stay in The Berkeley Hotel. Although is far from BTS & MTR but yet is a brand new hotel. Is clean and comfortable. Nice bed and good service overall.
Joel S. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2014
Fun and exciting stay

It's new, centrally located and many night shopping to do...
8.7
It was fine. Room was spacious. Only the toilet is without a bathtub. Great view deom hotel room. We were staying on the 3rd floor. Many places to go from hotel. Great breakfast and friendly tourists everywhere.
Set Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Value for money

Clean & comfy room, Convenience & friendly staff
8.3
It's a family trip for 4days 3night, we are taking premier triple & double room. The room was so spacious, clean & comfortable. All staff are so friendly specially the staff at the check in counter. There is some problem occurs on our 2nd days, the air-condition can't be control when we set the temperature.It become very very cold until the ceiling(air cond area) room is leaking. After repair, it happen on the next day morning, room service came for repair again. Water leaking had stop but the air- cond still can't be control. The water system inside bathroom also need to be upgrade since there is no hot water sometimes. Overall i'll be back if this 2 issues being upgrade.
Darren H. Couples Australia, April 27, 2014
Nice Relaxed Stay in Central Bangkok

Location, Room Size
7.7
although i dont believe this has any correlation to the hotel of the same name in London, The Berkeley was a great place to stay to get away from the everyday hustle of bangkok life.. picked up a great deal with agoda, if no discounts are available, i would highly suggest seeking another hotel choice, as the market is flooded with fantastic options always at that price. 3pm check in is a little late compared to the usual 2pm check in, but once in our room, everything was what you would expect in a 4/4.5 start hotel. right next to central plaza world and a short walk to Siam Paragon and MBK, makes a great base for a days shopping and good eating.
Juliana S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 27, 2014
centrally located city hotel

comfortable bed, nice pool and great spa
7
Overall the stay was great as convenient and easy access to shopping areas. However from the airport we took the ARL and had to walk for about 5-10min. Which was fine but the pathway was not suitable especially when you have luggages to pull along a crowded and narrow street. The connected Palladium mall was not fully occupied as apparently it is fairly new. We had room service twice with one of it was continental breakfast which was very dissapointing.
Li P. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Good Location but poor service

Location, location and location
6.7
My luggage bag lock was opened when I was back on the 2nd day and the passcode has been changed.
Nils P. Couples Germany, April 27, 2014
Good Standard at good prices!

Breakfast, Staff & Pool!
9
It is a nice place to stay before leaving Thailand, though the next station of the sky train is 1 KM far. Too far with luggage at 33 ° in the morning, to close for a taxi. But we took the taxi then to the airport (300bht), the skytrain would habe been cheaper (60bht) but nothing to worry about, but just my 2cents. Some staff don't speak english, others do well. One annoying thing was the air condition. It could not be set to any different setting, it was what it was and that was too cold for me, so I turned it off during the night. But that was too late already for the cold I caught. They have a very good club sandwich by the way, which I had at the pools restaurant. Try to get a room on the higher floors to have a good view on that never sleeping city! All in all I would I recommend this place and next time I'd try to get a room with working aircon.
Justin M. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2014
Shopping trip

location, spacious room, friendly staff
8.3
My wife and I enjoyed our time at the hotel. It was a short walking distance to Pratunam and Central World which was perfect for my wife.
Elliot S. Groups Australia, April 27, 2014
Great location food adverge

Pool location New hotel
5.7
I paid about $15 US for a margerita at the bar way over price for Bangkok I order the luxury room but got the deluxe I check in 2 hours early so I was some way not fussed. Location good close to great street food out side central festival New hotel room was good $80 US good price for a 5 star hotel but if it was in Sydney New York or London it would of been a 4 star at most . When I left to go to the airport the taxi cost 500 baht it is about 300 baht of the street the bus boy makes 200 baht forget giving him a tip sucker.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam Paragon

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06