Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
15286 reviews

10877 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (15286)
Sort by:
Wai H. Groups Hong Kong, November 13, 2015
I lived few times, not bad

I ordered luxury family room, have a great sofa and window view for the room .
9
Actually I am ordered two rooms . I wanna give some comments to hotel 1. the bed near the door is depressed. I can feel it the double bed have many many couple of heavy man slept before . Uncomfortable . 2. The makeup table without lighting and face to the window. I cannot makeup when morning and night, so it's a useless makeup table 3. Your hotel offered glasses cup which is very easy to broke 4. If your hotel can offer a free car to transfer is to chit lom BTS must be great. Because walk to BTS is very difficult and far away 5. The swimming pool is not clean, always have so many leaves in the water. And the sunbath chair is dirty. I am highly recommend remove the base.
Report this review
Hui H. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2015
Bathroom is about half of the room size!

Afforadable, Big room, nicely located
8.7
Overall experience is good, minus the mouldy bathmat.
Report this review
Lee W. Groups Singapore, November 13, 2015
Good location

Good location clean and good service
8.7
Bed can be better, overall not bad
Report this review
Hasan M. Couples Pakistan, November 13, 2015
Perfect Location

You cant find a better location then this hotel. Just on the Nanjing street, 5 min away from the big bus stop.
9.3
It was a perfect stay, the rooms are very good and the location is just perfect. The hotel reception staff was a little slow but the location covers everything.
Report this review
Ng K. Families with older children Singapore, November 13, 2015
Better Improvement

The bed is comfortable, Room clean & convenient
5.7
When check in the shower water is very small did complain but came back in the evening not done. 2nd day complain to housekeeping in the morning still not done when back in the evening. Call up immediately and waited for quite sometime than manage to get it repair. Breakfast by 9am alot of things finish and did not replenish even the breakfast is till 10am. Communication encounter some issue.
Report this review
Wong T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 13, 2015
good location with shopping malls and local food

good location, comfortable and
6.7
everything was goodexcept there was one incident during the day of my check out. I was call by the reception at 10am and ask if i am checking out today? Why is the reception giving me a call at 10am. I am still asleep and didnt ask for morning call. I presumed that there is a large flow of customers coming in and they are running shortage of rooms.
Report this review
Paul S. Couples United Kingdom, November 13, 2015
great stay at the berkely

location/ friendliness and willing to help/ the food was awsome
10
absolutely fantastic.
Report this review
Kelvin Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 12, 2015
First try and it's like hitting the jackpot.

1) As I'm from Singapore, paying this price for a 5 stars hotel is nothing much you can asked for. 2) It was well located . Platinium Mall, Pratunam Market, Central World were walking distance.
9.3
One word only ... AWESOME !!!
Report this review
Irene O. Families with older children Singapore, November 12, 2015
Our Stay in Berkeley!

Big room size (triple), location and air-con
7
Negative points would be: 1. Have to transfer to another lift at level 11 to reach another building as out rooms are not in the main building, the transfer is too troublesome as we got to walk a distance from 1 lift to another lift. The lifts at the other building have ground floor but the hotel locked it so can't reach the ground floor. 2. The fridge is not cold at all, requested for a change of fridge but replacement is the same so called the housekeeping again and was told all the fridges were not cold. We usually buy some fresh milk to put in hotel fridge as my children will drink in the morning and night while in our room but can't do the same while staying in Berkeley. Overall our stay in Berkeley is good, I will give it a higher score if the negative points were improved.
Report this review
Boedi N. Business travelers Indonesia, November 12, 2015
Good location

Location location and location
7.7
Nice staff and good location
Report this review
Previous page 651 - 660 of 10877 reviews Next page
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MBKThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Gaysorn PlazaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza PratunamThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam CenterThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SpaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SpaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SpaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SpaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ViewThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Internet CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08