arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17264 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17264 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Kok C.
Malaysia
May 24, 2016
Convincing
Will be back.

POR B.
Malaysia
May 24, 2016
location good
hotel location is very good .

Lok L.
Malaysia
May 24, 2016
Good location
Hotel environment was great, friendly staffs, nice breakfast, clean bedroom, comfortable pillow, clean bathroom and great window view in the room! :)

Hussain K.
Sri Lanka
May 23, 2016
Good
Everything ok

hui H.
Malaysia
May 23, 2016
great hotel bangkok
its is valuable hotel for stay at bangkok shopping and tasting food

June L.
Malaysia
May 23, 2016
Good location, friendly staff
Requested for double bed, but when i reach at 7pm, only single bed available. Quite disappointed bcause we r couple. Hotel is located just opposite platinum mall, our purpose of trip is shopping and massage, the hotel is just the right location for us. Bts is quite far from the hotel, at least 10mins walk, could be tiring if after one day walk. Taxi fare from hotel to don meung airport is 500bath, so we decide to take taxi rather than bts!

Hussain B.
Kuwait
May 23, 2016
مناسب
الفندق زين

VANESSA W.
Singapore
May 23, 2016
Location ok only
Room not very clean, fridge like not working very well, gotta transfer lift to north tower. Location wise still acceptable

Ching C.
Singapore
May 23, 2016
Fine with 1k baht for having durian
I was fine 1k baht for having durian in my smoking room. I didnt notice any warning or signs. I was fine 1k baht and she wrote stuff on paper to ask me sign. Seriously, if i were her staff i could just dump the paper and take the 1k baht for personal use. I'm very disapointed to be overlycharged. Am still waiting for ur email to be get back to me.

William C.
Malaysia
May 23, 2016
Value for money + Comfortable
Close to major shopping centres including Centre World, Pratunam market located beside the hotel only. Got upgrade to junior deluxe room from the staff. Value for money, staff is quite friendly