or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9624 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (9624)
Sort by:
Chloe L. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2014
Great location for shoppers

Great location, Free Wifi, Clean
8.3
Location is pretty good, close proximity to Pratunam market and Platinum Fashion Mall. Approximately 10 mins walk to Chitlom BTS, and 10 mins walk from Ratchapraprop Airport Link station. The hotel is spacious and staffs are friendly. Internet connection in the room located at North tower is slightly weaker. The room was kept clean daily however the hotel need to improve on their housekeeping. The bedroom slippers were given upon request and at times the housekeeper did not replace the necessary towels/floor mat. But everything else about the hotel was good. Value for money.
Palmiro J. Solo travelers Portugal, October 28, 2014
Good
8.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Agnes F. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Fantastic Hotel & Good Location

Strategically Located, Clean and Comfort
9.7
It was a pleasant 4 days stay at the hotel. As the hotel is strategically located which connects to Paladium mall and opposite of Platinum Mall, shopping was made easier for us. To get to Central World and Big C is about 10 minutes or less by walk. Love the design of the hotel and staff friendliness. I will definitely come back and stay at The Berkeley Hotel on my next trip and recommend friends. Keep up the great work, Berkeley Hotel!
Tan C. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2014
Spoit flushing and TV

Location, helpful staff
7.7
Issues are being attended to promptly from Maintenance and Housekeeping. Front desk staff is sincere in solving the problems in the room
Swee J. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2014
Spacious Room

The room is very spacious and the bathroom is great. It has a bath tub and shower as well. The hand shower and rain shower was really wonderful.
6.7
Lionel W. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2014
Good Location but Poor Staff Performance

Location, Big room, Reasonably fast WiFi
7
Location is quite good, connected to Palladium mall (though the mall is very quiet) and near the Pratunam market, Platinum Fashion Mall, and the Ratchapraprop Airport Link station. 15mins walk to the famous Erawan Shrine and the Siam shopping district. The hotel room is spacious and feels luxurious. Relatively new and clean. The housekeeping however, leaves much to be desired. Upon check in, we realised that they did not give us bathrobes (other guests had them). We did not intend to go swimming so we did not bother to ask for them. On the second day, we finished using the toilet roll, so we called to housekeeping to request for a roll. The staff on the other end said they would deliver it. Waited for over an hour but no one delivered. In the end, we chanced upon a housekeeper on another level, and asked for a roll instead. On the third day, we weren't given the complimentary mineral water which were restocked by the housekeeper. Usually this wouldn't be a problem as we would get mineral water from the local convenience shops, but so happened that we forgot about it that day, so no drinking water that afternoon. Again, we waited longer than an hour but no one came. We couldn't wait any longer as we had plans, so we just went out an bought water along the way. Interestingly, when we came back to the room that night, we found 2 mineral water bottles in front of the TV. I am not used to having staff entering my room outside of housekeeping hours so this was kind of a rude shock to me. Overall, the facilities and location is good, but they really need to improve on their housekeeping.
Celine T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Huge family suite & good location

We got a family suite for 3 ladies' shopping trip. Location is fantastic if you like Street food and cart shopping. Plenty of choices for you to shop till you drop.
9
This is a great hotel and I'll definitely be back again. It was our first time staying here so we took a risk. Upon arrival, the lobby atmosphere feels very welcoming. Location is great! Staff is friendly. Most importantly, the room is clean and spacious. Worth whey penny!
Francine R. Groups Philippines, October 27, 2014
Value for Money Hotel

Location, Room Size, Fast service
8
The Good - Rooms were big. Location was excellent given the proximity to all major shopping areas. The rooms were always cleaned everyday. Check in and Check out were a breeze. The Bad - Breakfast was the same thing every single day. Only limited staff can speak English and the restaurant supervisors were a bit uptight. Some lights were not working. Slight flooding in the shower area, leaky faucet. Overall - It's a value for money hotel. Will definitely stay here again.
Grace C. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2014
Big room, Nice New and Big Hotel, Good Location!

Comfort, Clean, Location
9
Very pleasant, and the wifi is very strong even in the room which is a plus point!
Mei F. Families with young children Malaysia, October 27, 2014
nice location, comfortable

good rooms and good environment
9.7
It was a great stay with my family. Highly recommended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03