Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17657 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17657 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Glandeville L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Great location and nice room
My 2nd stay in this hotel. Still love the location and pricing! However this time was given room in North Tower thus gotta change lift to get to North Tower. A slight inconvenience but was okay overall. Would recommend this hotel.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Joo T. from Mali
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good stay good location
We were there for 5 days. Room was clean, good and excellent location. Taxi service was jus right in front. Shopping beside the Palladium and night markets below.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Lucas W. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
3rd Year Staying in Berkeley
Third consecutive year i am staying here when i am in Bangkok, love how accessible it is to all the amenities and shopping centers nearby. sumptuous breakfast with a lots of variety. enjoyed using the gym facilities and chilling at the swimming pool as well =)
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Germaine C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
BKK
Nice big rooms
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Swee C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
OK only
OK only as not much restaurant nearby, have to walk to Platinum for dining.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Soo M. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good
Next visit, we will still book the same hotel.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Titus T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Great location
Located conveniently across Platinum mall, and a short walk to Central World. Rooms are spacious, comfortable and clean. Slightly more pricey as compared to the neighbouring hotels. Service standards felt more like 4 stars, rather than the advertised 5 stars.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

ong E. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Accommodation
The breakfast everyday is the same and compare to two years ago. Present breakfast had loss out to last time. Housekeeping slow in putting the extra bed.had to remind 2 times.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Hong W. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good location
I like the swimming pool.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Wei L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good location
The room looks dark with dim lighting at night. But good location in city centre, walking distance to nearby shopping malls eg. Central, Palladium. Comfortable stay anyway.
Reviewed June 20, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: