or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9498 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (9498)
Sort by:
Lim L. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2014
The reception staff was not professional

The belle boy was very friendly
8.7
I very disappointed with the reception staff, we are couple from malaysia, when we check in to the hotel, the staff told us the room with double bed was fully occupied. If we wish to have double bed, have to inform them in advance. I never face this kind of problem before.
Ong C. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2014
close to platinum mall

comfort
7
Choose this only for close to platinum mall and new hotel comfort. There are times you need watch Tv but damn boring, the movie channel is True movie airing old movies. No mtv channel. Otherwise, a comfortable hotel.
Nicholas L. Families with older children Singapore, October 21, 2014
5-star looks with service that could be bettered

Location, Room Comfort, Value
8.3
Checked in to the Berkeley Hotel for 4D3N in Oct 2014. Got a Luxury Corner Suite for my family of 4. The room was spacious and well furnished with classy furniture fit of a 5-star hotel. The hotel was originally suppose to send our luggages up to the room upon checking in, however the bell boy got the wrong luggages delivered and we sent him back. Waited for an extra 30 minutes for the right luggages to be delivered so as to get access to our clothes and wash up after a long flight, but it never came. Meanwhile, there was zero initiative in updating us with a call by the concierge about our luggages. We went down to the lobby once more and found the concierge standing by his counter free and about. Asked him about our luggages and he had no clue about what had happened with the bell boy, neither did he know where our luggages were. Ended up bringing us to the room where all the guests' luggages were kept for us to identify which of the stored luggages were ours. To further add on, the lights at the mini-bar and bedside lamp were not working from the moment we checked in. Informed on 2 separate occasions to 2 different receptionists about the fault and despite telling us that they will send an electrician up to rectify the fault, no one ever came. We ended up living with it for our entire stay. Apart from the above 2 experiences which left us a sour aftertaste, the rest of the hotel facilities, furnishings and service were indeed 5-star worthy. Furnishings were top-notch and grand looking, breakfast offered an awesome spread of choices (albeit being the same choice of food everyday), and chilled refreshments were offered to guest who were waiting to check in on a hot afternoon.
Foo S. Business travelers Singapore, October 21, 2014
The mall attached to the hotel to be more prople

Gym/clean/nice pool
6.7
It is a great place to relax, the attached mall is deserted unfortunately.
Winnie Y. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2014
value for money

location , pool bar , comfortable
7.3
Room was big & comfortable , clean & new.Check in time take a little longer compare with other 4 star hotel in bangkok.Make up room service is slow .Need to walk quite far to reach our room from lobby.Easy access to all area , there is a small night market outside the hotel & some small stall selling local food.You able to get cheap stuff & cheap massage in the shopping mall that connect with the hotel.Overall had a pleasant stay during my trip in bangkok.
Samuel S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 21, 2014
Tricky hot water

Location good
5.3
Shower was warm at best
Siew L. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2014
Good location

Location, value of money and generally new hotel
9
Pleasant
Ivy J. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2014
God location but not the best.

Room is spacious.
8
My 2nd time stay in this hotel. Housekeeping was incomplete. 1st night there wasn't bedroom slippers. 2nd night there wasn't toilet floor mat. Breakfast spread is good. Overall experience is fantastic!
Shu M. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2014
Berkeley's Pros and Cons

breakfast, comfort, service
7.7
It was a good 6 nights stay with all basic expectations met. However, it will be even better if there's English football coverage available in hotel rooms in which was offered in other hotels.
Serene G. Groups Singapore, October 21, 2014
Comfortable and Enjoyable staying

Cleanliness, Location, Staff performance
9.7
Excellent! The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam doesn't disappointed me at all! Good Job!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05