or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
7221 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (7221)
Sort by:
Adrian O. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2014
Good but toilet shower area 'flood' when bathing

Staff are friendly and helpful Room is clean Good location
8.7
Stay was good Value for money Easy to get food anything
Vincent H. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2014
Value for money.

Near shopping Rooms were big Friendly staff
7.3
Chia K. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2014
Overall is good. However bad experience with staff

Breakfast,location,shopping near
8.7
Bad encounter with service staff on 080612. Came back from shopping at night 8 pm. Stay at 30 floor. Room cannot open went back to 11 floor call the front desk. They insist I go back to ground floor to change the sensor card. I refuse cos my family is waiting at the door. Then they sent the service staff to open the door. He walk away after open the door. When I question him, he told me to go to ground floor to change the key. What type of service I wonder. I refuse insist he change for me. I waited in the room for nearly half an hour and after a few calls to the front desk. Another service staff came and return the keys. I am very sure this not the standard of service in this hotel. And nobody explain why my keys cannot open.
Zhe L. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Good location good hotel

Location, new, clean
7.3
Shen X. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2014
Excellent

Located near Platinum, Big C and Central World and seafood places with Mini Night bazaar outside Hotel
8.7
In general, it is awesome and will definitely stay in the hotel again. Hotel room is huge and spacious with both shower and bath tub. Lobby staff are very good and friendly in helping us to hire taxis that charged by meter, even to airport. It will be better if they could extend my checkout time later, anything after 2pm will be an automatic charge of $2000 baht. There is only one massage shop opposite the hotel. Unlike other hotels i stay, there are always one whole stretch of massage shops located next to the hotel.
Sarah L. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2014
Right in the Heart of the Action

Location, location, location
7
We booked a luxury corner suite in the main tower. The room was well appointed with a bath and a separate shower. It was spacious and had the right amount of sleeping arrangements that my family needed. However, there is much to be said about the cleanliness of the carpets. We found crumbs, food scraps and hair throughout the whole room. There was also a dried up mangosteen at the bottom of the sofa. The beds and sheets thankfully were clean. Bed was a bit too hard for my liking, but my husband found it just right. They had supplied many pillows which was something I appreciated. Staff at breakfast buffet need to work on their attitude. Those that showed us to our tables and the hostess that collected our breakfast buffet vouchers were nice. Those who cleared the tables were particularly grouchy. Staff at reception and bell captains were great! Very helpful. The hotel is very conveniently located, which was a big plus, because you can just about walk to all the nearby shopping action - platinum mall, central world plaza, siam paragon.
Shane H. Business travelers Australia, June 9, 2014
enjoyable nice service comfortable stay will retur

b/fast, beds bath
7.7
very good ticked all the squares. taxi service rules a little strange, and agoda has placed an 88 aus dollar charge on my credit card which is confusing me. but i do get confused.
Leonie P. Groups Indonesia, June 9, 2014
Nice to stay

good room, service and good location
8.7
Don't miss to stay at The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam when you are in Bangkok
Hwee C. Groups Singapore, June 9, 2014
Good quality, close proximity to major shopping

Very near Platinum Mall (shopping). Great facilities & room standard. Nice hotel ambience & classy.
9
Very pleasant & most hotel staff are very friendly & helpful. High floor rooms have great city view. Classy hotel decor & nice ambience.
Alicia C. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2014
Nice hotel Stay

Location centrally located, Room was clean and big
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04