Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17608 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17608 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

LAI L.
Malaysia
June 09, 2016
Good
This is my 3rd time staying in this hotel. It's great with clean room, good location & friendly staff.

Puay C.
Singapore
June 09, 2016
great value for money
room is spacious n location is convenience.

ZI T.
Malaysia
June 08, 2016
Overall ok
Overall the room is ok. The only thing is the refrigerator is not cold at all, after complained to the front desk, they reply that the refrigerator is just for'chill' only, but what I can say is my drink not even cold. they should improve on their facility.

chona F.
Philippines
June 08, 2016
Awesome hotel
Many exciting stuff around the area. Like strest food and clothings.

Thomas T.
Singapore
June 08, 2016
Excellent location to do shopping
Hotel is right opposite the famous Platinum Fashion Mall. It is one of the best hotels to pick if you intend to do crazy shopping in that mall.

Jesie T.
Malaysia
June 08, 2016
Improvement required on the taxi service
We're being assigned into a cab which were assured to charge by metre. However the driver has then refused and quoted us double of the usual fare. In addition, the driver insisted us to drop by a travel agency before we continue our journey to our destination. That really freaked us out.

Hsi T.
Singapore
June 08, 2016
Great Location
Near to shopping malls. Food is easy to find, mango sticky rice are sold everywhere and a must try.

Shamini S.
Singapore
June 08, 2016
Acceptable.
Was quite inconvenient to walk to and fro towers. The room make up service was bad. All 4days, only the bed was made. There were empty bottles lying ard every single day. The toilets were not clean and had dirt stains. We requested additional floor mats but were not given. We had three of us and the floor mats were wet. Other than that, the hotel stay was good.

FOO C.
Singapore
June 08, 2016
Big room, clean hotel
This is my 3rd time stay. Overall the stay is good

Darren S.
Singapore
June 08, 2016
Great locations and value for money
This is not the 1st time I stayed in this hotel. Reason for returning stay there is due to the location, price, the staffs and also layout of the room. Very spacious and neat, esp the design of the bathroom.