or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
11217 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11217)
Sort by:
Siok W. Groups Singapore, January 2, 2015
Below Expectations

(1) The beds are comfortable (2) The hotel provides adaptors (3) We had very good view of the fireworks during the New Year count down
5.3
Good Points - The beds are comfortable, quite satisfied with the breakfast varieties, we had very good view of the fireworks during the New Year count down. Bad Points - (1) we requested to change the hotel room 3 times. First, the room was a double check-in. Second, the hotel room's door was found faulty, unable to lock (the best part is, when we inform the reception about the faulty lock, it seems like they are aware of the faulty lock beforehand. If so, why assign the room to us?). The room's carpet was all wet. Finally got to move in to the 3rd room but realised the toilet flash did not work well. We were too tired of keep changing the rooms so we decided to leave it. (2) We can never get through the line for the laundry service, have to call the operator each time we need to call for laundry service. (3) We were told to pass a receipt to the concierge upon our check-out so that they could arrange a taxi to send us to the airport. However, a taxi was arranged by the bell boy but we were told to pay THB500 for the trip. We insisted for a taxi that runs by meter and was finally given one. The fee from the hotel to the new airport was about THB197 (excluding the THB25 toll fee).
Bee F. Families with young children Singapore, January 2, 2015
good location, room is spacious, value for money

location is good, and breakfast is alot of variety
6.7
Bathroom shower area need to improve as the water stuck going down, and shower water leak out the shower room
Zsolt P. Couples Hungary, January 2, 2015
robotic hotel, bad internet service, fridge

location
5.3
The internet is practically useless. The fridge did not work. We asked 2 times to change it, nothing happened. If you park your car in the garage you cannot get out without the signature of the on duty manager, fro whom we had to wait 30 minutes to find him. Breakfast is cold.
Shu H. Families with young children Singapore, January 2, 2015
Excellent Location and Excellent hotel stay

Location/ food/ size of the room
9.7
Good for family with young chidren. Location is excellent. Almost everything is perfect. However, room service can be better.
Shu H. Families with young children Singapore, January 2, 2015
Excellent location and room size

Room size/ Location and Food
9.7
Suitable for family with elderly and children. However, room service can be better.
Sanjeev S. Families with young children Australia, January 2, 2015
ok hotel

nice
7.7
Alexander B. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 1, 2015
Good location for NYE

Location, room, access
7
Good hotel, close to the shopping district and a lot of nightlife. Comfortable and decent service. For our NYE stay it was right in the thick of the celebrations with a great rooftop view.
Arby P. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, January 1, 2015
Great location

location, cleanliness, value for money
9
it was a great stay. I find it convenient to choose the main tower than the other tower as you have to stop at 11th floor and walk further for the next tower lift. Staff performance was amazing. I was given the room i wanted. Check in was fast. Check out was fast but you have to wait for 30 mins for the bell boy to arrive as it was at 12pm.
Liana G. Groups Australia, January 1, 2015
Enjoyable stay at The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

Location, Cleanliness and Value for money
9.3
Law H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Honest comment

Location
6.7
Not really value for money, breakfast for a 5 star is poor. Executive room not up to grade, lighting in room far too dark, bedside light may be less than 10w power, can't do any reading at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04