Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17613 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17629 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

MONICA M. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good hotel and nice location
Breakfast is good, night market around the hotel and clean rooms
Reviewed June 10, 2016

maria A. from Spain
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
nice surprise
we were a bit concerned after reading few reviews about this hotel however we got a nice surprise. the hotel was really well located, the instalations were very good and the staff really helpfull, i dont know where the bad reviews or critics came from because our experience was good and the staff helped us when we needed.
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Tan Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
ok
ok
Reviewed June 09, 2016

Guohui L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
My 2nd stay here
I'm still impressed !
Reviewed June 09, 2016

LAI L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good
This is my 3rd time staying in this hotel. It's great with clean room, good location & friendly staff.
Reviewed June 09, 2016

Puay C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
great value for money
room is spacious n location is convenience.
Reviewed June 09, 2016

ZI T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Overall ok
Overall the room is ok. The only thing is the refrigerator is not cold at all, after complained to the front desk, they reply that the refrigerator is just for'chill' only, but what I can say is my drink not even cold. they should improve on their facility.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

chona F. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Awesome hotel
Many exciting stuff around the area. Like strest food and clothings.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Thomas T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Excellent location to do shopping
Hotel is right opposite the famous Platinum Fashion Mall. It is one of the best hotels to pick if you intend to do crazy shopping in that mall.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Jesie T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Improvement required on the taxi service
We're being assigned into a cab which were assured to charge by metre. However the driver has then refused and quoted us double of the usual fare. In addition, the driver insisted us to drop by a travel agency before we continue our journey to our destination. That really freaked us out.
Reviewed June 08, 2016