or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
11202 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11202)
Sort by:
Oon H. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2015
Cold and unfriendly staff

Rooms were large and comfortable, place was clean and tidy.
5.7
Hotel is very money minded. Even charging 100 baht for a local phone call.
Simon K. Groups Malaysia, March 14, 2015
Nice hotel

easy to find food nearby, comfortable room & near to shopping mall
8
easy to find food nearby, comfortable room & near to shopping mall
Simon K. Groups Malaysia, March 14, 2015
Nice hotel

easy to find food nearby, comfortable room & near to shopping mall
8
easy to find food nearby, comfortable room & near to shopping mall
Simon K. Groups Malaysia, March 14, 2015
Nice hotel

easy to find food nearby, comfortable room & near to shopping mall
8
easy to find food nearby, comfortable room & near to shopping mall
Boon H. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2015
Overall View on this Hotel

Food, Hotel Location and Swimming pool.
7
I would rate satisfied. Pls see comment. - waiting for the lift at the high floor is an issue at main Tower as the lift travels between the lower floors most of the time. - There are alot of mainland chinese staying in this hotel. In the morning, if you have breakfast in this hotel, you will find that their behavior speaks louder than their action.
Vincent L. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2015
Wifi is very lousy

night market around hotel area
6.3
Wifi was lousy and kept getting disconnected. Terrible. In room 2220 main tower
Michael L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 13, 2015
5 days stay in Bangkok

Cleanliness and good food
7.7
Quite a Pleasant stay. Staff service can be better. The beds are quite comfortable.
Chee S. Families with older children Singapore, March 13, 2015
Great for Shopping

The price is reasonable. The staff is helpful. Most of all the location is excellent for shopping.
8.3
Jaroslav J. Business travelers Czech Republic, March 13, 2015
Disappointment

location and check out
4.3
During check-in they didnt have the room what I booked, that can happen, so they told me they will upgrade it, ok why not, but it was more downgrade, than upgrade. Room was bigger thats true, but it looks that really long time noone was staying in. Dust on the table, sticky floor and stinky shower in the bathroom. For having breakfast in 5star hotel everyday chicken and pork sausages and curry vegetable is quite good joke, any backpackers place can do better, its shame of the chief. Internet connection didnt work at all, but I need it for work and this was something, what I was expecting to be able to work in 5star hotel. I have requested reception to fix it, they said of course yes, but all night no progress. So morning I have ask them again to fix or change my room, because I need to work evening and of course they say yes no problem...and like this it looks another four days, last day before I was checking out I didnt go ask anymore...another problem was with the managing taxi, I request first night that I will need taxi early morning, they said its no problem you dont need book in advance just come morning. I came early morning, but they werent able to get taxi for me during one hour...yeap big problem was that I wanted receipt from taxi driver, but bigger problem was, that they expected me to pay 500-700baths for way which didnt cost more than 200baths, I know, its not that much, but its more about principle, this hotel helping taxi drivers to keep overcharging the customers...next day it was the same and then I started to manage taxi by myself, because the hotel personal was completely disabled...I wanted originally to stay there over weekend as well, but after few days experience with this hotel, I have changed my mind and never again this hotel, which is overrated
Darren S. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 13, 2015
5 Stars not a chance, no more then 1 or 2

the Location was good.
3.3
i was very disappointed with my stay here, bedrooms where dirty, pillows had marks over them, there was a sofa missing from our room which left the room looking empty and there was marks up the wall where the sofa was. the bar was meant to close at 12 but all ways closed at 10:30pm and only serving beer. the pool was freezing which meant our little boy could not swim. and the breakfast was very very poor, not alot to choose from special the fruit... overall i was very disappointed with my stay here. don't think i will be going back there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03