or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
7191 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (7191)
Sort by:
Lew T. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2014
I can't get my bathtub room.

Good room service, awesome breakfast hall, and a nice swimming pool.
8.7
Semi,perfect, because I cant get my required when I bookinh at agoda there are a required form, I fill,up but I still can't get anything of it, btw the hotel is still good for me.
Christopher T. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2014
Decent hotel

good location, big room and comfy bed
6.7
Decent stay, room cleaning service wasn't great, there's instant noodles in our bathroom when we check-in. instant noodles in the kettle as well. Bathroom water heater temperature wasnt stable (need to constantly adjust).
Esther Y. Families with young children Singapore, May 27, 2014
Relax, safe and clean

Clean, big, friendly staff
7.7
My children likes it, it's very big, clean and staffs very friendly. Breakfast quits good but the menu is the same everyday. Hope to change their breakfast menu at least alternate day.
Afizah A. Groups Singapore, May 27, 2014
The staff were unfriendly & unhelpful. Bad service

The swimming pool, the variety of food for breakfast and the staff in charge of getting taxi were good.
5
Not recommended. Slow room service which takes hours just to send us an adapter. Requested for iron but failed to deliver to our room. Unfriendly staff who were helpful in assisting us. Unsatisfactory.
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2014
highly recommend for this hotel

room,value for money,central located
9
highly recommend for The Bakerley Hotel Pratunam, it central located many shopping near the hotel and at night time have night market infront hotel... will back to this hotel for next visit...
Terence L. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2014
cost effective, great service crew

location next to shopping malls , cheap beer , night market
7.7
hotel check in was fast , likely due to the military situation. hotel had ask for deposit of THB 1000/night/room. hence it might be wise for you to actually bring a credit card to hold the deposit. our room is city facing, hence the view is quite good. however the floor of the toilet can be dangerous especially after a bath. hence beware. the lobby beer is cheap, especially you are told to stay indoors after 10PM.
Terence L. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2014
fast check in and out

location of the hotel is near shopping , night market
6.3
there was a military situation when i was there hence we are required to stay indoors after 10pm. basically shopping complex close at 8PM !! on the checkout day, the bell boy kept asking for a checkout slip which we had to retrieve it again from the reception before we are able to leave the hotel
Frankie H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 27, 2014
Friendly staff

Location near shopping areas, great night street food right outside, helpful staff
8.3
Went on the first day of the 22 May coup. Got a nice high floor. Friendly staff showed me to the room. Aircon not cold though. Great thai streetfood right outside hotel, didn't bother with hotel food. Close to shopping areas
Mei F. Groups Singapore, May 27, 2014
Good and clean

Nearby platinum mall Street market at doorstep Nearby shopping strip
9
Satisfactory. Slightly far from bts. Other aspects well and good
Bhavin S. Families with young children India, May 27, 2014
The Berekley Hotel excees expectations.

Location, Rooms, Pool, Freindly Staff
9.7
The Berekley exceeded expections. We were a family with young children and were not disappointed. Excellent location, clean rooms, friendly staff, latest amenities and fantastic pool. Will surely be back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03