Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 16463 reviews

11783 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (16463)
Sort by:
Jon A. Couples Iceland, January 27, 2016
Good location, nice lobby and big room

Location, food, internet was Good.
5.7
Ok, The bathroom have mold everywhere the room was not cleaned and I have to go two times to the lobby and get upset to get the room cleaned and the was a party and fighting in next room all night and not possible to sleep and the staff did nothing even though I complained.
Report this review
Foram J. Couples Australia, January 27, 2016
Holidays
6.7
Excellent
Report this review
Larry G. Couples Australia, January 27, 2016
Wonderful stay
6.7
The hotel rooms and facilities are great. The staff are friendly and very helpful. It's location near major shopping Malls is a bonus and you can easily walk to the Skytrain.
Report this review
Khaled A. Families with older children Bahrain, January 27, 2016
Good
5.3
It was good for shopping centers.
Report this review
Chi Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 26, 2016
Good...
6.3
value for money, over my expectation.
Report this review
Chia K. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2016
Near shopping area and restaurant

Near shopping area, night market and famous chicken rice
7
Conveniet for those who want shopping.
Report this review
Chia K. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2016
Near shopping area

Shopping area, restaurant and night market
7.7
Good for shopping area
Report this review
Yin Y. Groups Malaysia, January 26, 2016
Poor Service for Receptionist

cleaniness, location , good house keeping staff
5.7
POOR SERVICE FOR RECEPTIONIST At the time of check-in, the receptionist staff (female) was mentioning there will be a fine of 2,000 THB if we did not disclose that there is a 3rd person staying in the room. Understand that the additional charge is reasonable. BUT we feel really DISCOMFORT when the receptionist staff (female) spoke in the IMPOLITE WAY. This was my 2nd time to stayed in The Berkeley Pratunam. The 1st visit I feel everything good that why I decided to stay again. But with the bad experience that I experience, I definitely would not stay in this hotel in the future & wont recommend to my friend and family. GOOD HOUSEKEEPING But the housekeeping staffs did their good job when I requested to clean my toilet as the toilet bowl was stuck & the toilet bowl water was flown to the floor. GREAT LOCATION
Report this review
Enkhtsetseg G. Solo travelers Mongolia, January 26, 2016
Great hotel to stay

great location, value for money and hotel condition
9
Report this review
Jesslin T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 26, 2016
My Favourite hotel

Location, services , nice staff
10
Would recommend to friends and stay there again on my next trip
Report this review
Previous page 791 - 800 of 11783 reviews Next page
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Gaysorn PlazaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ViewThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Internet CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04