or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10851 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10851)
Sort by:
Patricia T. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2014
Breakfast is Boring!

Convenient to go over to Platinum Fashion Mall.Walking 10mins to reach 4-Face Buddha n Public transport like Tuk-Tuk n Taxi is easy to fetch us to our next destination (Eg. to Airport)
8
We really enjoy our 4D3N stay with The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, but we find the daily breakfast served is 100% the same throughout our stay (quite boring). Otherwise it's value for money to stay at The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam.
Xue Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2014
Excellent stay with awesome and comfortable bed

The rooms were spacious, the beds are really comfortable, the location is superb
8.7
It was an awesome experience. My whole family and I thought the same way. The is no trouble falling asleep in such comfortable and clean rooms. Do remember that you have to indicate your preference of bed during booking, if not they will randomly allocate you with beds which might not be of your preference. :)
Muneer H. Couples Pakistan, December 16, 2014
A 5 Star Stay

The Location, The Room & The Swimming Pool
8.7
The Berkeley Hotel is situated in relatively convenient location. Mostly if you are a shopaholic and even if you love window shopping. All the Malls and Markets are accessible. Well, We loved the hotel, though our stay was just for a day before flying to Phuket,but we really loved and specially the Pool, the pool is one of the best pools I have used, wifi is available in most of the areas of the hotel. But this hotel is crowded with Chinese guests and till looks as if you are in somewhere in China. On the whole, this hotel is one of the best hotels in Thailand and highly recommended. There are lots more to say about this hotel....we would surely come back again next time.... but not for just one night, but more..
Min H. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2014
Exceptional service that went the extra mile

Clean, spacious and central location
9.7
We stayed for 3 nights. We mentioned beforehand that we were a couple on our honeymoon and the hotel specially spruced up the room with rose petals, 'swans' made out of towels and a delicious slice of red velvet cake! It was a pleasant surprise for us that greeted us when we checked in on the first day. The room and bathroom were spacious and clean. Flask, safe and hair-dryer were available for use. There was also a comfortable lounge area where we could catch live football matches. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet spread as well; there was a wide variety of dishes to choose from and very prompt service from staff, especially the manager who went around greeting and talking to guests from each table. Oh, one thing to note is that if you can specify, please choose the main tower instead of the north tower as you will need to change lifts for the latter (rooms in both towers are of similar condition). We would definitely be back again.
Nicola M. Groups United Kingdom, December 15, 2014
sterling service, staff were amazing, room clean

staff, cleanliness, location
10
Absolutely amazing can't fault it. Staff were on the ball and couldn't be any more helpful or nicer. Rooms were amazing so clean. And the beds were to die for, so comfy. Sheets were changed daily as were the shampoo and toiletries etc. Wifi was a strong connection all throughout the hotel and the pool was always clean. Free towels at the pool was a nice touch. Overall I would deffo return to the Berkeley and would deffo recommend it to others.
Shi H. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2014
Nice stay

Clean, location, spacious rooms
7.7
Comfortable stay
Jia H. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2014
Overall satisfied!

Great location, clean room and great service
8
Great location as the hotel is very near to platinum mall, there is also a night market right outside the hotel and it is near to a convenient store. The staffs at the lobby were very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good too.
Choo C. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2014
Not worth of 5 star hotel

Nothing
4.7
Maintenance not good, toilet choking, water heater temp not consistent, breakfast so so If rated 5 star hotel, it should not provide such standard
Cally H. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2014
Will consider to stay again.

Room, Location and value for money
7
Quite good experience of the hotel, look decent and the room is clean. Location wise is good because is near to quite a few malls, but not much taxi drivers know where the hotel located and it take quite some times to get to our hotel by taxi. Room is okay, clean and comfy but during check in you must be extra careful on the things in the hotel and drinks in the fridge as any missing items or opened drinks will cause you to delay during your check out time. As this happened to both me and my friend room with missing slippers (Which I don't even know it has until they say there is missing slippers) and a opened drinks (Which is already opened when we first arrived). So recommend to check and notify the staff beforehand to avoid delay in checkout.
Michelle L. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2014
Good location

Good location, big room, friendly staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07