or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
6582 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6582)
Sort by:
Michael D. Couples South Africa, April 24, 2014
Would definitely stay there again

Staff friendliness and understanding, hotel cleanliness, Centrally located
9.7
Pornnapha C. Groups Thailand, April 24, 2014
Absolutely fabulous hotel, excellent staff & food

Quick,cheap & easy
8.7
Excellent place & service, closed to shopping center
Bo S. Families with older children Denmark, April 24, 2014
Luxurious but affordable

Nice facilities, nice staff, good location
8
We went as a family and the hotel was perfect for us to relax, dine and go out to shop and explore the city.
Ryan C. Groups Singapore, April 24, 2014
Fantastic

Spacious Clean Location
9
It's so wonderful. Location is good. Near to shopping area.
Michelle W. Groups Singapore, April 24, 2014
Location for Shopping

Shopping & Massage
7.3
Palladium Mall is connected to the hotel with lots of massage places. It is also a stone throw away to Platinum Mall and CentraWorld and other smaller malls. Forget about the BTS, its really a long walk to Chit lom or Siam.
Susan B. Couples Australia, April 24, 2014
Lovely hotel, great food, fantastic staff,

Staff, luxury, food & bars
10
From arrival to departure we could not fault anything. staff are warm & friendly, food fantastic, pool and bars are perfect something for everyone. We spent a little more and stayed in the main tower, luxury room, worth every cent. Room service was prompt and food was reasonably priced and tasted great. In house laundry service at first glance seemed expensive but the price to wash one article include pressing and hangers so was actually very cheap, same day service. The laundry was collected at 10.10 am after I called inhouse, then when we returned from a day out the clean laundry was hung in the wardrobe, just what you need on holidays. We ate in the Mulberry Restaurant on floor 10 main tower, food was to die for, and again not expensive. The restaurant is full service and the staff are lovely. Rooms are very well equipped and cleaned daily. I did notice that while there were other guests around, the hotel did not seem full. I asked one staff member if we were in off season and he said no, people were not going to Thailand because they were scared off by the protests. Just to be clear, we spent two weeks in Thailand, on Koh Chang, Phuket, and in Bangkok, we never saw any protests or protestors. We had heeded the warnings and did keep a watch out, but nothing happened. I will stay at the Berkeley again, just try and keep me away.
Jim D. Families with young children Australia, April 24, 2014
The Berkeley was handy to markets and shops

Great Breakfast, staff, and menus
6.7
Poor quality shower, poor drainage and water flow turned down so it wouldn't leak into room. Air conditioning even though set at 24, would not budge past 26...and noisy. Rooms were clean and comfy, I would stay there again.
Bernard C. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2014
Relaxing stay, attentive and friendly staff

The restaurant manager Khan Suhut Kanboon, the Oak bar staff and the spa
9.7
We loved the attention and care that the Mulberry restaurant manager, the Oak bar staff lavished on us. The room we had was big and spacious, very clean and bright. Very good value for my money.
Herman S. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2014
Lovely but can be better

Good Location, Nice breakfast easy access to most shopping areas.
8
It was a a nice hotel and located in the heart of bangkok. Easy access to most shopping areas but our honeymoon decorations was done on our last day and not when we checked in. Secondly when we booked the hotel through Agoda, it was stated free mini bar but the staffs didnt inform us about it and lastly would be great if the hotel provide airport transfer although its easy to get a cab just outside but its on a fix price and not by meter.
Katherine Z. Couples Australia, April 24, 2014
big room, fantastic buffet breakfast, shopping

breakfast, helpful/attentive staff, great room
9.7
My husband and I loved our stay at The Berkeley. We had a corner suite room on the 24th floor which had magical views of Bangkok city (especially at night). The entrance and main lobby to the hotel are extremely impressive and the staff are very helpful with (mostly) good English skills. We had a problem with out air conditioning one night and the next morning when we notified the staff they moved us to a new room immediately. Excellent service. The buffet breakfast was great - loads of options to suit every taste. The hotel is located adjacent to a shopping centre and is surrounded by night markets every night making it a very convenient location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02