or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10362 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10362)
Sort by:
Dongho K. Business travelers South Korea, November 18, 2014
Nice hotel

clean, comfort, nice staff
8.3
generally good. But too many Chinese for group tour.
Esther L. Business travelers South Africa, November 18, 2014
Berkeley Experience

Swimmingpool, Location
6.7
Not enough lighting in the room (for trying on our shopping) We had to phone every day for toilet paper (3 people in the room). Had to ask for one more cup in the room and got only 2 breakfast coupons even though we were 3 people that booked in. Have to ask unfriendly staff for food as a lot of dishes were empty at breakfast. Have to ask for bacon (peeping around a glass wall)Should be available in a dish next to the eggs Hard to get the kitchen staff's attention and find them very unfriendly Not five star standard
Mei F. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2014
5-star Hotel Quality for the price of 3-star

Cozy Room, Good Location, Good Food
9.7
The room is spacious and comfortable equipped with both shower and bath. There is a window by the bath where you can open it and watch TV while soaking. The international buffet breakfast is a must-try. It cost only 460Baht/pax for hotel guest, with a widespread of quality food we are spoiled with choices. The Hotel is connected to Palladium Mall, connecting door is open from 11am-9pm. The mall is famous for good massage shops and night market. The only issue that really upset us is the attitude of a personnel at Lobby. I can't be sure of his title, a Lobby Manager? Concierge? or Security? But whoever he is, whenever we try to ask him something he just walk pass and ignore us. If this is not within his job scope, at least he can have some manners to direct us to someone else and not regard us as invisible. We thought our incident to be a coincident, but realized that his attitude is the same towards all guests. Perhaps he should learn from the Bellboy what do I mean by "Service". The Bellboy really impressed us and makes us feel like coming back to this Hotel during next trip. He is humble, friendly, helpful, always putting a welcome smile on his face, and take pride in his job.
Yiyin L. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2014
3 star

Room is spacious , quite new, half price buffet
5.7
Not as good as I expected it to be. First of all, the room aircon is very cold and cnt be adjusted. Secondly, there location of the plugs is ridiculous and I couldn't use the mirror when I was blowing my hair. The staff forgot to gave us towel, the bed is hard. Ave to walk a distance to the BTS, not so great. We have to spend 10 minutes to wak from the lobby to the north tower.
Eng T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 18, 2014
Great hotel...

Room, location, value
9
Overall stay was wonderful, but waited too long to get checked in despite making a booking before my travel date, and all preferences for room already stated in booking. In the end got to change to a double bedded room in order to get a room early
Sze T. Couples Hong Kong, November 18, 2014
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

Close to town and new and clean
8
Ruslan M. Couples Estonia, November 18, 2014
super location hotel and comfort

super location. super rooms. super staff.
10
Perfect
Khor C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 18, 2014
Just so so.

Location,comfort,clean
6.7
Is ok. But our 2years old baby had vomited on the blanket just a little. I think the hotel are not take care of small baby.And hotel charges 2000baht for the cleaning fee. Hotel room rate 2300baht per night.
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, November 18, 2014
location only gd for those aim at platinum mall

near bigC platinum mall n famous chicken rice opposite
5.7
Very bad experience, room are not ready if u r check in before 3pm .i was asked to wait until 4pm for check in.breakfast are sucks,n refill very slow as the hotel guests quite a lot. Very crowd when breakfast time. Staff at the pool are lazy, all stay indoor for chatting, no one clean the area when someone left.it takes 15mins walk fm hotel to the nearest bts station-chitlom. A bit far. Very noisy with loud music even i stay on 19th floot at main tower. Wifi in room was weak, finally hv to ask the technician ti set a extra router for us.
Michael L. Families with older children Singapore, November 18, 2014
Good location

Easy access & good location.
8.7
Good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01