or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
11162 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11162)
Sort by:
Kathleen B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 27, 2014
first time in thailand

room size staff friendliness location
9.7
very comfortable
Stephanie L. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2014
Well furbished room, huge bathroom

spacious, comfortable, good food
8
Got a pleasant and clean room with a see through bathroom. Air conditioning was very cold. A very comfortable stay with comfortable bed. Breakfast was sumptuous and yummy. One thing is, anybody can take the lift up to the hotel rooms. Security could be improved. Near to Platinum mall and just beside Palladium mall with lots of food/street stalls all around the hotel. However, the location is quite far from BTS. The hotel is very popular and was fully booked during my travel period, so there was no way in which a late check out could be granted. However, hotel staff will have to improve on their english as I have encountered several communication breakdown. 1) Was checking with a hotel staff on whether we can have a shower at the swimming pool area after we have checked out. The hotel staff said yes. However, the shower area is a public area and there is no way that we can clean up in private. 2) Alighted from a cab but didn't have small change, so the cab waited while I went to the front desk to get some small change. Both cashiers were busy so I asked a hotel staff (somebody more senior since he was in a blazer suit) if he could help. He said he couldn't help because he can't access the cashier. That I could understand but what I was trying to say was, whether he could help to tell the cashiers that I will need them to attend to me as soon as possible. Overall, still a good stay.
Ho C. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2014
awesome hotel to stay

clean. spacious. near to main shopping area
9
The room is really spacious w very nice view. Toilet/bathroom is big as well. Hotel spent effort in decorating. a must stay hotel.
Vivian L. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2014
Value for money

Location, Spacious, Responsive
8
It was a pleasant stay. We told the hotel it was our honeymoon trip and they have arranged a small cake for us in the hotel room. Location is very convenient, near Pratunam Mall and Central World, also it's just located at the opposite of the 2 famous chicken rice shop at the Pratunam area.
Peggy F. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2014
best hotel in bangkok

very cosy , the room is very big and comfortable
10
Wing K. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2014
Stay in Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

Location of hotel was good as it was close to many shopping areas. Room was spacious and breakfast was good.
7.3
Generally stay was good. However the staff need to replenish the items for the toilet more regularly.
Kristabelle T. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2014
Pleasant stay

Service, Cleanliness, Room
9.3
Staff were very helpful. Room was comfortable.
Sock C. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2014
feedback

service, clean and big room
7.7
Confortable
Hoo C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Good

Location, swimming pool and stat service
8.7
Satisfied but before I booking the family room , there will show 4 breakfast after I confirm the booking ,there just give 3 breakfast so i need to pay for 1 people , I booking 5 family room , total need to pay 2300 bath.....each people 460bath , I think have a bit lie...
Ming L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Comfortable Rooms

Nice Rooms
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07