Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 16153 reviews

11535 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (16153)
Sort by:
Elvinn K. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2015
Good location
4.7
Closeby to lots of shopping mall, night market, massage and street food. Hotel room that we got was huge and clean.
Report this review
Zi W. Families with older children Malaysia, December 24, 2015
Excellent as usual

Location, Cleanliness, Value for Money
8.3
Been choosing this hotel for my visit to Bangkok twice. As usual, the hotel has maintained its standards of cleanliness, comfort and convenience. With deals in Agoda, the stay is value for money. The hotel is near to shopping centers which is convenient for shoppers to rest in between shopping trips. The only downside is it's a 15 mins walk to nearest BTS station.
Report this review
Mei-Hsuan P. Couples Taiwan, December 24, 2015
Five-starred hotel

Good staff. Nice service. Cozy room.
10
Report this review
Sheau F. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 24, 2015
Great Location, Comfortable Room, Good Room Size

Great Location, Comfortable Room, Good Room Size
8
The stay was good. The only thing is the water heater issue; sometimes cold sometimes hot and the the street noise. I can still hear the busy street sound even though i stay at level 23.
Report this review
Hui N. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 24, 2015
LOCATION

LOCATION, CLEANLINESS
7.3
Report this review
Shannon L. Groups Malaysia, December 24, 2015
May recommend to friends

Location great, value for money, big room
8.3
Sure recommend to friends especially those love shopping. Nice food around hotel area too.
Report this review
Wan T. Groups Singapore, December 24, 2015
Over-rated

Location, location, location
6
Not very pleasant. Don't think they deserve their 5 stars rating. #1 We requested for non corner room but was given a corner room. #2 One of the lights in our bathroom was not working. #3 Bathtub clogged. Their engineer fixed our lights but told us the bathtub can only be fixed the next day. But it wasn't fixed at the end of the day. #4 We requested for late check out as we were unhappy with #2 & #3, the manager agreed to extend to 1pm. But we got locked out of our rooms at 12.30pm.
Report this review
Liew C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 24, 2015
Our 4 night stay at Berkeley

The location is strategic, being 10 mins from the skytrain station. It is also near to Platium mall, big C and palladium msll. The night and morning market oos nearby. The concierge is most helpful
9.3
We had a pleasant stay. The staff , especially the bell-boy and the concierge. They gave suggestions and advices when we asked questions. They were most helpful when we asked them to help us book a taxi at 4am in the morning.. The room is big and clean. We have a most beautiful view at night being on the 30 th floor . We could see Baiyoke tower with its colourful lights!. Everything is perfect except for one. We had breakfast for 3 days and the spread is the same!!!. We think the menu could vary at least every othet day .
Report this review
David K. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2015
I chose this hotel because of shopping easy

Food . Bed . Location
7.3
I only enjoyed the mulberry dining room. Front desk staffs can be nasty depend their mood
Report this review
Edgar L. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2015
ok stay

location, nice room and swimming pool
7.3
we had a comfortable stay. breakfast not so good
Report this review
Previous page 841 - 850 of 11535 reviews Next page
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Gaysorn PlazaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SpaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SpaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ViewThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Internet CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08