or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
6505 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6505)
Sort by:
Brian W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2014
Very nice hotel

Friendly and good English-speaking staff, very clean and new, nice amenities
9.3
Very nice stay and very attentive and friendly staff.
Kin M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
Centrally located hotel

friendly staff, nice swimming pool and easy access to public transport
9.7
centrally located for easy find out
Kimberley C. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
Very comfortable hotel. Clean rooms

BIg and clean rooms, decent breakfast and good location
7.7
This was not our first time staying at The Berkeley and won't be our last. We like this hotel because their rooms and big and comfortable. I like the breakfast as their foods are very fresh even for the late risers. Not stale and unappetizing. The dining area was also very comfortable because it was very spacious. One significant improvement was the service of the staff at this hotel.
Wenfeng X. Solo travelers Singapore, April 19, 2014
Recommended Hotel

Value for money, clean and size
8
Overall it was a good experience staying at the hotel. The room is clean and very near to shopping areas.
Xiuyun L. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
Very good and convenient location.

Location, convenient and good customer services
8
Very good experience!
Ng C. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
Value for money, good location to shopping areas

NIce location to shopping areas, Big & Spacious rooms and Nice Swimming Pool
9.3
The stay was fantastic. Nice view, clean & spacious room and good location. Only thing not good was the WiFi was poor in the room.
Lim Y. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2014
Enjoyable and fun

Clean, nice and safe
8.3
Like home and nice place to stay, near to all shopping area. Save on transport and dining place. Most major shopping can be reach by tuk Turk or walking distance
Michael H. Couples Australia, April 19, 2014
Quality Hotel in Poor Location

Friendly staff, Clean Rooms, Well appointed rooms.
6
The quality of the hotel rooms were clean and well apponted. Small things such as having a power adapter available for our use was a nice touch. The staff were very friendly and organised. The restaurant food was good, with a reasonable range. The main problem with the hotel was its location. It was not very close to Metro or BTS transport, and there was a Taxi Mafia being alloowed to be run outside the hotel lobby. They were cheating hotel customers by coercing them to take non meter taxis at 4 to 8 time the regular price. When we told them we needed a meter taxi we were told by them that we should accept their price or walk. Sadly it was apparent that the hotel concierge and security were very much part of this scam. I have lived in and visited BKK many times and understand some taxi pricing issues can be expected city wide, however this is the worst I have experienced. I recommmend there is much better hotels, in prime locations for the same price we paid.
Lillian G. Business travelers Philippines, April 19, 2014
Luxurious hotel but affordable price

Near shopping areas, centrally located and friendly staff
9.3
Hotel is centrally located, very near to all the shopping malls from high ends scales shopping to wholesale shopping. Staff were nice and courteous with good command of the English language. One downside is their breakfast buffet. They don't change their menus. We have stayed for seven days and six nights the breakfast is so limited unlike in some other hotel that we had stayed. But over all we have a nice and relaxing stay. Will be back again!
Gunnar L. Couples Sweden, April 18, 2014
Very comfortable

Swimmingpool. The view. The hotel in general
8
Very nice staff and helpful. The hotel is impressing, very big with wonderful swimmingpools at 11 floor. The room clean and very nice. The location of hotel is also very good, in the heart of city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05