Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 16463 reviews

11789 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (16463)
Sort by:
Tyng C. Families with young children Malaysia, January 20, 2016
Bangkok trip

Location, Room, Service
8.3
its good.
Pisethvannida S. Business travelers Cambodia, January 19, 2016
good food, near shopping area

near shopping area, clean and good service
8
clean and good service
Mustaffa M. Families with young children Singapore, January 19, 2016
👍great hotel. Near to shopping mall

1.clean 2.the room is big 3.kids will like it
8
👍
Tay M. Groups Singapore, January 19, 2016
not bad

Location is in the heart of pratunam but quite a distance fm airport rail (about 8-10mins with luggage)
8.7
The triple room is very spacious & air-con is very strong...stayed at tower 2 need to take lift fm main lobby to 11th floor then transfer to another lift to reach our room...not a big issue just that it might be very quiet & dark to walk through the lobby of level 11 if u were to return back to hotel late...
Choon A. Groups Malaysia, January 19, 2016
Review
6.7
Very good
Choon A. Groups Malaysia, January 18, 2016
Review
6.7
Very good
Beatrice K. Groups Singapore, January 18, 2016
Value for $
5.3
Stayed in the family room this round. This is actually my 2nd time staying here. Given a choice, i would have chosen other hotels as i felt the staffs discriminates non-caucasians. But this is the only place that has triple sharing. Was asking if i could pay for late check out and room upgrades but was told a flat no. And when i asked about the diff between main tower and north tower, i was told main tower is 'premium' and the staff refuses to tell me the cost for an upgrade and said rooms were full.
Vanessa Y. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2016
Awesome stay!

Room service, friendly staff and efficient when help was needed.
10
The hotel was located at a very convenient place. We were greeted by warm and friendly staff. Whenever we needed help, they replied promptly. Would want to come back and stay again!
Yee K. Groups Malaysia, January 18, 2016
good

good
6
good
Wan S. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2016
good yet please improve your water heater shower

comfort, convienient , good staff
8
everything fine just the hot shower need wait like 15mins to heat up else would be perfect. as this make my schedule delay at first. need to call front desk to do the settings.
Previous page 841 - 850 of 11789 reviews Next page
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Gaysorn PlazaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ViewThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Internet CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03