Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
11528 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11528)
Sort by:
Jody T. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2015
Choose the right hotel tower to stay in

Location, Swimming Pool, Room Size
7
Well located within the shopping area of Platinum Mall, Central World, Pratunam market etc. The room we got was located in the other tower (the hotel has 2 towers), so we had to go to the first tower and take the lift to the 11th floor, then walk across the bridge to the other tower to reach our room. Try to check whether your room is located within the main tower first before booking or ask at reception before they issue you the key. Other than that, the rooms are nice and big! Though the toilets could be better maintained.
Asif N. Families with young children Pakistan, January 5, 2015
Vry rude management didn't cooperate at all

Rooms n location r best
6.7
Stay was gud bcz ov rooms comfort n location bt management was so mch rude n we already demand for two interconnected rooms at the time of booking bcz ov our young daughters bt they didn't give us as well as they didn't give us two closed rooms when we insist they strictly gve bck our voucher whether as we already paid cmpletely
Jodie L. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2015
Nice view and comfortable room

Good customers service, nice swimming pool and good location
7.7
Is good choice to stay this hotel....if have change to go Bangkok again I will choose this hotel again.
Mark L. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2015
Fantastic

Just amazing
10
AAAA***** will go back 100%
Ming F. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2015
Affordable and comfortable

The view from our room was perfect, the receptionist were friendly and helpful and lastly the hotel is very near to platinum mall, central world and Siam paragon.
9.3
I was very satisfied with my stay at Berkeley hotel. The view from our room was beautiful, the room is spacious and clean as well. I went during the countdown and I could see the fireworks clearly. I would give it a 4/5 rating.
Handy I. Families with older children Indonesia, January 5, 2015
Good hotel, great location

Location, Beautiful decorations, comfortable bed
9.3
We had a very great time at Berkeley Hotel Pratunam. 10mins walking to Chit Lom station, 1 minute to Palladium Shopping Centre, and there were lots of street food in front of the hotel. Easy access to Tuk tuk and taxi. Staffs were nice & polite and also helpful. Would stay here again next time we come back to Bangkok.
Ann K. Couples Norway, January 5, 2015
Comfort

Location service & the pool
9.3
Lovely stay but short, to me all was perfect, if to pick on one thing is that the room had dirty glass and glass wall and mirrors maybe out of glass/ window spray...? Superb and helpful staff, can highly recommend but not to big smokers long way to smoking area.....:-)
Dean F. Couples Australia, January 5, 2015
carried our own luggage to room!!! 5*? Service

Pool, location, age of hotel
7.7
We were extremely disappointed to have had to carry our own luggage up to our rooms. We felt as we presented as western backpackers we were overlooked . Considering my wife is a Dr , she was very upset at our reception. We have never stayed at a so called 5 star hotel and have had to carry our own luggage to the room. I would not recommend the customer service .
Suriyanarayana P. Families with older children India, January 5, 2015
Stay at Berkeley hotel

Location, staff and the room itself
10
Absolutely fantastic . Highly recommend it.
Barron L. Couples Canada, January 5, 2015
Great location, good hotel, great value

Location was absolutely perfect, extremely conveinient to hit all the shopping in the area. The hotel overall feels pretty grand and decently clean but could be worb
8
Bottom line the hotel is ok, definitely not a 5 star. I'd rate it 3.5 star overall but nice pool and restaurants look makes it possible 4. However it's very clean, fundamentally feels like you are staying in quite a grand hotel and then throw in a good price combined with amazing location it's definitely a winner. It's really convenient to have street food stalls right outside our hotel door so we could buy food hole every night, and also small night market shops as well. It's walking distance to all major shopping areas with great access to food and street stalls too. However I dk recommend staying in the main tower as the North tower seems like an annoying trek to make daily

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06