Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 16441 reviews

11768 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (16441)
Sort by:
Lee P. Groups Malaysia, January 16, 2016
Overall Acceptable

Location, Spacious Room
5
Overall acceptable. Just the wifi not stable and too far from main tower to north tower. And all taxi in Berkeley not using meter charges.
Johann T. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2016
A good hotel with the best location

The room cleanliness , friendly staffs which always there to help and the comfort
9.3
The room interior design was exactly like in the picture , it was cozy . With nice bathroom everything was a plus. The location was nice because everywhere around the hotel is a place to shop including night markets. The staff service was the best , the smile on their face makes you feel welcome . Everything was perfect . I will definitely come back to this hotel for my next trip. I just love it there
Teo L. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2016
Good location and room was spacious

location, spacious room, good staff
8
stay in main tower, enjoyed, very comfortable pillow and bed
Huynh V. Groups Vietnam, January 15, 2016
Great hotel with great design and location in BK

Location, food, design
10
You may not find another hotel which have great location and facilities like this hotel. Is is a part of Palladium shopping mall and many attractive street food in front. Just near Platium 5 mins and other famous malls 5 mins walk. Clean and new room and friendly staff
Chong H. Families with young children Singapore, January 15, 2016
4 nights stay

Large room, good location and good service
7.7
Very good except that the air-con control is faulty
Jhunie G. Business travelers Philippines, January 14, 2016
Value for money,and the staff are super excellent!

Service, location and cleanliness
9.7
I am exceedingly delighted! The staffs are very helpful, not to mention the great location and the clean environment.
Aye A. Business travelers Myanmar, January 14, 2016
Very Bad

Accessible to shopping malls,
5
Awlful
Carl D. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2016
Good People Good Stay

Staf Service, Good Meals Available, Close to shopping malls with foodcourts
9.7
After staying the first week we left for two weeks and returned to the same helpful and friendly staff that we left. It was like going home.
Yee B. Groups Singapore, January 13, 2016
Good location

Location
7.3
Jiing H. Families with older children Singapore, January 13, 2016
Pleasant Stay

Cleanliness, staffs were efficient, location
8.7
This is my second stay at The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam. Reason why I chose this hotel again was mainly the location. Compared with the other hotels, I feel that staying at Berkeley is really convenient. It only takes me about 5 minutes work to Big C supermarket, and about 5-10 minutes to the Pratunam morning market. It is mostly accessible. Also, the hotel has always maintain its cleanliness, and that is really important. I really enjoyed my stay even though it gets pretty tiring to transfer lifts to get to the North Tower. Other than that, I think everything's good.
Previous page 851 - 860 of 11768 reviews Next page
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Gaysorn PlazaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ViewThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Internet CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04