or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
7776 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (7776)
Sort by:
Cherry L. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2014
it is worst then a 3 star hotel.

friendly bell man and floor staffs except room services
5.7
I had a bad experience, travelling to many places and stay in so many hotels. it's the first 5 stars hotel that ask me to pay 60butts for a bucket of ice which I request, and got myself a fine for smoking in my non smoking room which was not available for me when I check in late in the evening. totally disappointed. Room Services was there every morning knocking at my door when I slept late. It's horrible.
Raymond C. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Luxurious

Hotel was within walking distance to Platinum Wholesale Mall and Pratunam Market (attractive for shoppers).
8.3
Did not find the transfer to North Tower an issue. At first reading the reviews, thought it may be far but it is merely transit at the 11th floor. The hotel is slightly further to the BTS station (approx 800m - 20 minutes walk to Chit Lom BTS). Be careful of the tuk tuk drivers outside the hotel, they could offer low prices to your destination but with a condition to visit gem shops,etc. These are common scams you read online. The hotel was very classy probably the best hotel I've ever stayed, very spacious ! Would come back during my next visit to Bangkok !
Shendy K. Families with older children Singapore, June 30, 2014
clean and value for money did not regret

it was clean, there was room cleaning everyday and its near shooping areas
8.3
it was overall good and pleasant other then the fact that the bell boy has connections with all those cheater cabs which will overcharge you by alot! so strongly insist that you want a meter
Ai A. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Great breakfast and nice to stay.

Good location,great breakfast & friendly staff
7.7
Beverly I. Families with older children Philippines, June 29, 2014
Clean and Comfortable

Clean, comfortable, accessible to tourist areas and shopping malls
6.7
Our family stayed there for three nights. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. It was near the shopping malls and tourist sites. I just hoped the staff were more polite and approachable. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay!
Ida V. Couples South Africa, June 29, 2014
2nd time and still very good

Location, rooms, staff
9.3
We brought 2 couples with us and they only had good to tell
Kwee H. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2014
Clean, convenient, pleasant and comfortable stay.

The family corner suite is spacious with 2 double beds and the city view was splendid. Hotel is centrally located in the heart of wholesale shopping area Pratunam. Friendly and efficient staff.
9
The stay was a pleasant and happy one as my children love the room. We enjoyed the proximity to the shopping and dining near the hotel. After about 6pm there will be street bazzar along the peripheral of the hotel selling from clothes to bags to accessories and many more. If your stomach could take street food, you will be spoilt for choices. Not forgetting to mention that the hyper supermarket Big C is jus about 250m away to get necessities, local products and souvenirs. The staff at the concierge also offers transfer to airport at 500 baht 1,way. Overall, it's a good hotel and will definitely be back again when I visit Bangkok again.
Edna S. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Good

Clean,comforter bel ,near shopping
8
Good
Stanley S. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2014
Very bad
4
The front desk personal gave other new guest keys to excess into our room when we are already in it and worst of all is that we had the do not disturb sign on and is a very big mistakes to allow that to happen when we are in the room. No security and privacy that this hotel gave me.
Jennie L. Business travelers Singapore, June 29, 2014
good and fantasic

central, quiet and accessible
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04