Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 16129 reviews

11511 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (16129)
Sort by:
Ken T. Families with older children Singapore, April 15, 2016
Decent
6.3
It is a good place to stay
Report this review
Wei H. Groups Singapore, April 15, 2016
Good location and customer service
5.7
I like their swimming pool and gym room. Hotel near platinum mall and central world. Great for shopping trip. Staff are very friendly. And it can link between Paradigm mall and hotel lobby. It's convenience. But you have to walk a lot if u stay tower 2.
Report this review
Charlotte Y. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2016
Great location
6.3
Place was easy to locate, near to shopping malls
Report this review
Tariq A. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, April 14, 2016
Nice place
6.7
I like to stay in this hotel every thing near you can walk or take sky train
Report this review
Nicola M. Couples Switzerland, April 14, 2016
First stop in asia
5
Location is perfect to spend a couple of days in Bbk, shopping are and not so far from the best sightseen location and Tample, special offers are good pricing/ value
Report this review
Wandy S. Groups Indonesia, April 14, 2016
good hotel,great pool
5.3
it`s close to shopping malls, such as platinum mall,etc...the room is quite big...have a nice pool...also can walk to central world
Report this review
Wan S. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2016
Festival
5.3
Good stay during the festival time
Report this review
Kim F. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2016
Okay
4
Good
Report this review
Tracy L. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2016
Nice
5.3
Good Service,clean.
Report this review
Poh S. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2016
7D6N Stay at Main Tower
5.7
Totally love the hospitality given to my girlfriend and I during our 7D6N stay in the Hotel from 8 April to 14 April. We booked Main tower via Agoda. We were issued the 29 Floor with pool view by the Manager himself if I'm not mistaken. Fast and efficient check in with no delay. The view was beautiful. 7-11 is towards the left side of the Hotel main lobby with street food along the road. There's a famous Chicken Rice stall opposite the Hotel towards Big C. Had almost all my breakfast there early in the morning. Fast access to places like Fashion Mall, Big C and Centralworld. There a night market is just right outside the Hotel and along other street. Despite the negative comments I saw online, I will totally stay again based on my our experience. :)
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 11511 reviews Next page
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Gaysorn PlazaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SpaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SpaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ViewThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Internet CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03