or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8281 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (8281)
Sort by:
Teh C. Groups Singapore, October 5, 2014
CK.

location,shopping and food.
6.7
I am very sorry to said that how are they classified this is a five star hotel.
Tay B. Solo travelers Singapore, October 5, 2014
Helpful staff

Clean, location good n friendly staff
8.7
Was impressed with the front office staff. The hotel check in is at 3pm but we arrived in the morning around 9. The front office staff actually give us an early check in whereby not many hotels will do.
Carol Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 5, 2014
Regretted staying :(

Value for money; convenient; average service
6.3
I was expecting too much from the number of stars review but it turned out to be very much only relative to its room rate. The overall service was fine and they even gave us an early check-in and upper floor room which we requested. However, the room which we stayed had a strange unpleasant smell. Also particularly dislike the taxi service just at the hotel entrance. U just simply couldn't get in any taxi that run on meter... Very disappointed that the hotel concierge was actually working with them and letting it happen. As the bts station is not really close to the hotel, the experience was pretty annoying.
Jasmine G. Groups Singapore, October 5, 2014
rude and unfriendly staff

location, room size, room service
4.7
check-in was fast, but hotel room was still quite dark after turning on all the lights! on the last day when we are checking out, you can see the change in the staff. they regards you like you are no longer customers of the hotel - treating you rudely. there was a mess at the check-in & check-out counter because there was no sign on top of the counters to identify which counter is which. i asked one of the floor staff, and she was emphasizing every single word she said "this is check-in, there! check-out" honestly, she could have done it with a smile!! concierge was worse, there is always no one at the counter! so you just stand there for 10mins and hotel staff walking by will not bother to even ask whether you need help. all in all, if you want to stay at a hotel with good location & price. this will be my first and last time here.
Sandra T. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
Value for money with safety

Location, New Hotel, Spacious
8.3
Spacious and friendly staffs. Good enough for my expectations at such pricing. Yes we've got to be realistic on our expectations. Don't expect heaven when you are paying minimal. I like the spacious rooms and beds. North Tower is not far at all guys. I don't even understand how is that considered far, maybe unless you are a princess then you can just pick the main tower. If you say that's far then what about the big shopping malls and markets you were about to shop. Air con is perfect. Swimming pool is inviting. Staffs are humble and inviting. Not everyone but sufficient. One of the concierge nice enough to help us negotiate with th tuktuk or cab drivers. These are not mandatory, if you treat them well, they will react like that. People are mirrors of you. So be gracious even when you go travelling. The only unhappiness that I really need to point out hoping the management could fix it: The shower heater. It's tough to get the heater at our preference in split seconds. Usually too hot or too cold. If you get this done, I might add a 5 stars for you because there's nothing else to blame. Housekeeping and room service was very prompt too. I will come back again. It looks like a safe place because there are security around the north tower as well. They are in black that you may take them for granted.
Victor T. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
Berkeley - Good Value!

Shopping. Clean. Inexpensive
10
Pleasant. Next door Palladium shopping center is little disappointed - empty floors. Location is good and within walking distance to Platinum shopping centre and food. No complaints. Taxi drivers know where this hotel is.
Ayoon C. Groups Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Nice room; good service

location, clean, big room
9
Is a very big and clean room. We celebrating my friend birthday and hotel even prepare a cup cake for my friend.
Hong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Good Shopping Place

Staff, Shopping surrounding the hotel, Comfort bed.
8.3
It's easy shopping area. But there is a same stack of hair stick on the bathroom door for 5 days stayed. The cleaning staff never clean up at all. The shower pressure is not strong enough to supply for shower. Other than that is o.k.
Lena H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Good Location

Comfatable Bed Good Location Helpful Staff
6.3
First i need to said thank you to agoda reservation due that last minute my partner have healthy problem unable travel ,i call to change the date and Agoda is very helpful help me to make the changes even already last minute.Hotel location Good ,Comfatable Bed but Hot water heater is not enough heat ,and the breakfast is simple seems not to 5star grade .
Chris M. Families with older children Malaysia, October 5, 2014
great location. ..comfortable room

great location..
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03