arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16855 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16855 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 khoo P.
Singapore
June 22, 2016
we will go again
good

6 Soh C.
Singapore
June 22, 2016
Disappointing stay
First day check in lift broke down/room air con not functioning well/key unable to access to room/breakfast not much choices almost every morning serving same food.

7.6 Seak S.
Singapore
June 22, 2016
The gym had no towels and drinking water and no staff was around to assist.
The brochures in the room said that there is drinking water and plenty of towels in the gym room. This give users had a wrong impression. Worst still, there was nobody at the gym to assist. I was at the gym with my wife, my daughter and a friend.

6.8 Audrey L.
Singapore
June 21, 2016
2nd time stay, this time in main tower
Huge and comfortable room except the hot water issue which not up to satisfactory otherwise it pleasant stay. Breakfast is reasonable with wide range but not much changes on breadfast spread daily only few new dish from day 1 to day 3 so after awhile breakfast is not so interesting anymore.

6 JEONGHWAN S.
South Korea
June 21, 2016
Just ok
So so

5.6 SAI T.
Malaysia
June 21, 2016
Good Location, but bad staff attitude
Hotel's location not bad, near to shopping center. Room quite clean. But attitude was awful, not helpful at all! If you expect a good service hotel, you may need think twice.

10 Thibaud D.
France
June 21, 2016
Good place
A lot of facilities, friendly staff, amazing japanese food, comfortable room, and just next to the shopping center We will back here again

9.2 WING S.
Hong Kong
June 21, 2016
The location is convenient
---

7.2 gary D.
New Zealand
June 21, 2016
Needs improving
Cold shower, not fixed in the 3 nights of our stay, ordered wine glasses none delivered, no spare toilet roll, powered milk, 1 tea bag not a five stay performance😕

7.6 LIM C.
Singapore
June 21, 2016
Hotel review
Based on location considered not so rowdy as compared to baiyoke area quieter corner. Roomy space ,staff friendly amiable will come back again .but sadly the room is not vaccum can feel the dustiness .lift break down on the 2nd day the staff manage to guide us alone how to bring ourself down to the lobby using the staff leave good location near platinum but to BTS a walking distance