or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
6556 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6556)
Sort by:
Keely P. Couples Australia, April 16, 2014
Nice hotel- great value for money!

Good price, location is good and clean
8
This hotel is a lovely hotel in the city. Depending what you like doing in bangkok there's a lot of shopping malls right next to the hotel but places like mbk and some markets would need to be accessed with a taxi or train. The area is nice around the hotel, we stayed in the second tower which was a few minutes walk accessing through the lifts which was not a big deal. We did find it strange that the pool closed at 7pm though. Besides from that nice hotel for any person to stay!
Midori S. Couples United States of America, April 16, 2014
relaxing

buffet, room, shopping
7.3
pleasant, north tower pool was very nice (private), buffet was good, service is good
Joey T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 16, 2014
Fantastic

Posh,comfort and friendly staff
8
Enjoyed it
Pol M. Groups Philippines, April 16, 2014
Relaxing, Comfortable, and attentive staff

Service, Staff, Location
8.3
We had a very pleasant stay at Berkeley. Staff always greet us with a smile on their faces. Room was very spacious and the bed is really big. They are very attentive to our every needs and very prompt on our every request. We will definitely stay again here when we go bangkok. :)
Lee W. Groups Singapore, April 16, 2014
Worth the price totally. Beyond expectations.

Nice pillow
7.7
D
Rita T. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2014
Comfortable and good location for shopping n food

Cleanness, comfortable beds and accessible to shopping areas
9
We enjoyed our stay very much and did spend more time in the room enjoying the comfort after a long day of shopping and walking around Bangkok. Would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and we will definitely choose this hotel again for our future stays.
Agnes L. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2014
super worth! good location and huge room

Good location and huge room
9.7
Will definitely come back to this hotel on our next stay.. everything is so nearby you and have a stretch of street food for supper and meal. After shopping for the whole day, there are massage in the shopping mall and shopping mall is just below this hotel. Rate is quite standard, 150 baht for 45 mins of foot, 200 baht for 1 hour of foot, neck and shoulder. There are around 10 shops of massage and you can just go into anyone as long as you feel comfortable with the seats. The hotel lobby looks like 5 star hotel and staff are very friendly and can speak English well. On the right side is pratunam market, diagonally across is platinum shopping mall and 10 mins walk to central world, 25mins walk to MBK. So can save a lot of cab fare.
Gilbert H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2014
awesome

staffs are friendly, comfortable and clean
9
Cuiyi C. Groups Singapore, April 16, 2014
Comfy and Central

Huge Room, Good Location, Friendly Staff
9.7
the room was great! extremely huge for the 2 of us. the staff was friendly and catered to our needs almost immediately. would book the hotel if i were to be in BKK again!
Loo W. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2014
good location

kind stuff.shopping and eat
7.7
Relax and comfort

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04