arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17264 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17264 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Eileen H.
Singapore
May 03, 2016
Good location and big room
It is located around shopping malls and night markets but a 10 minutes walk to the BTS station. The room is big and spacious but the cleanliness needs to be improved. The shower room needs to be renovated as well as the water easily comes out and wet the whole floor. Also the water heater is erratic and not controllable. Other than the toilet, the hotel is pretty good.

Ali W.
Maldives
May 03, 2016
Not as good as advertised.
The only thing i liked about this hotel is it's location and the size of rooms. Rooms are so spacious & huge. The hotel is huge and consists of two different towers. Unfortunately we got rooms from the tower 2, which is very inconvenient going up and down. Every time we have to climb up to level 11 from main elevators at the lobby and walk about 20-30 meters to take another elevator to reach our room which is located on the tower 2. Toilets of the rooms are at an average level as for cleanliness. Head showers doesn't work, had to shower using hand shower only, which is very inconvenient. I don't understand why this hotel is rated 5 star. not even close.

Jaycee L.
Malaysia
May 02, 2016
Everything is good, except...
Elevator is slow. But that's fine. The lady who was at the customer service was kind of rude. Called in the afternoon to tell her that our air-cond was leaking water, she said she will send technician to check on it. When we were back in the evening nothing was changed. We called again and she same lady picked up and told us to wait for the technician. We waited but no one came so we called again. She was impatient telling us technician will come very soon and hung up. Technician came and fixed it but then it broke down again very soon after 15-20 min. Again, we called, the same lady picked up and she told us the manager will talk to us. The manager on duty was very nice and we got to change our room. Just to mention, the lady hung up without saying bye, just nothing every time when she ends the call sounding impatient. Me and my boyfriend find it quite disappointing. Other that, location was good, room service was good.

Toh S.
Singapore
May 02, 2016
Excellent stay
Hotel staff is friendly ans attentive. Always with a smile n greetings. Room is spacious, clean. Comfortable bed. Location is excellent. Breakfast is marvellous.

tienboon O.
Singapore
May 02, 2016
Overall experience was good
Overall was gd, but however the to channels were very not clear. Layout of our room was rather weird with the bed facing the door and tv placed at the side of the bed.

Sharon T.
Malaysia
May 02, 2016
Is excellent
Is ok n clean n very shopping

Fuad A.
Saudi Arabia
May 02, 2016
Awful Experience
It is my first and last stay in this hotel. Receptionist treatment is poor . Room : Air conditioning is noisy . lighting is so dimmed . room design is poor ( wrong layout of facilities such as air conditioning air outlet ,TV location and working desk. ) . Toilet has ugly filthy shower and full of bugs or mosquitos . No hot water for washbasin ( funny work ) . Refrigerator isn't working . TV channels very limited and at least 2 channels are without sound . I have reported to Hotel about some of these problems but Zero response . Actually, Agoda Should reimburse me for this booking because it is impossible to rate this hotel as Five stars hotel

Romeo C.
United Arab Emirates
May 02, 2016
Booked my hotel for 150 USD for 2 nights its all worth it
Bought a promo booking from Agoda for about 150 USD and I can say that I had a really good deal. Hotel is in the middle of Bangkok, close to the malls, metro and about 30 mins away from historical landmark. We arrived early and they allowed us to check in early for free.

Hung S.
Malaysia
May 02, 2016
Could have better location with the same price
For the same price, we could have chose another hotel which is nearer to malls and BTS. Staff performance was average and not worth the price paid.

CHONG J.
Malaysia
May 02, 2016
Location not bad but wifi & breakfast suck!
Never get connected to wifi from hotel, all the way is just !!!!!!!!!!! Breakfast is really disappointing for a hotel categorize at 5***** Baked bean, white rice, baked potato, bean bean bean, curry vege & potato only. So stingy food.