Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17599 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17599 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Chee C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Nearby Shopping Malls
It's located diagonally opposite platnium mall. Although the distance is not far but due to the fact that we have young kid with us; travelling back was quite tiring especially with the amount of shopping bags. Good thing is that the mall right beside the hotel has shops and KFC is available. This helps a lot when we are too lazy to go out for food or walk out too far to buy food back.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Hock C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Shopping Trip
didn't used the facilities much. Clean room with clean sheets. Staff did borrow me a convertor for my plug to charge my phone, that was nice. Location superb, stay in main tower, very convenient to go to platinum and back. Apparently some shops at palladium are cheaper than platinum mall.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

irene Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
LOCATION WAS GREAT
THE LOCATION FOR THE HOTEL WAS GREAT!! NIGHT MARKETS JUST BELOW THE HOTEL.LOCATED IN BETWEEN PLATINUM SHOPPING MALL AND ALSO BIG C AND ALSO CENTRAL WORLD...THE ONLY IMPROVEMENT THAT THEY SHOULD IMPROVE IS THE AIR CONDITIONER.AIR CON NOT COLD AT ALL.AFTER CHECK IN WE STRAIGHT AWAY WENT INTO OUR ROOM AND WE THOUGHT THAT ITS NOM.UNFORTUNATELY,WHEN WE ENTERED THE ROOM AFTER CAME BACK FROM NIGHT MARKETS THE ROOM STILL FEEL VERY WARM EVENTHOUGH ALREADY ADJUSTED THE TEMP AND WE HAVE TO CALLED THEM TO TAKE A LOOK.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Jolene L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Best service from Agoda n Berkeley front desk
So friendly, we are treated with respect n as we flew all the way from Stockholm, we were so tired but they just checked us in once the room is free, so courtesy n warm welcome
Reviewed May 24, 2016

ing S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good location and staffs
Very near to big shopping mall
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Yuan S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Excellent location, large spacious rooms
Very good location, excellent value for money and huge rooms. Loved it!
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Kok C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Convincing
Will be back.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

POR B. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
location good
hotel location is very good .
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Lok L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good location
Hotel environment was great, friendly staffs, nice breakfast, clean bedroom, comfortable pillow, clean bathroom and great window view in the room! :)
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Hussain K. from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good
Everything ok
Reviewed May 23, 2016