or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
6582 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6582)
Sort by:
Wai H. Couples Hong Kong, April 15, 2014
Clean and comfortatble

good location, clean and value for money
8
good location, clean and value for money
Chi-Wen C. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 15, 2014
feel good

better swimming pool , location close to downtown and restaurant service
9.3
Dee C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 15, 2014
nice hotel

good price,luxury,clean
8.7
Tan B. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2014
big spacious room but overpriced

high ceilings, comfortable bed n great location
7
the pool looks great from photo n is indeed very nice. however it closes at 730 pm which shows the lack of service. i repeat, the beautiful pool which i booked this over priced hotel for closes at 730pm. the location is good the room is so so. the price of the hotel should be about 20% lower. will definitely stay at other better hotels
Gan H. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2014
Fantastic relaxing and very comfortable

Large room, good room service, friendly staff, close to shopping areas.
9
Sallehuddin M. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 14, 2014
great place to stay. very close to shopping area.

nice and comfortable room, the swimming pool is relaxing, good and fast service provided
9
Tan F. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Centrally Location and Good Location for Shopping

Attentive & Friendly Staff, Food, Easy Accessible for Public Transport
8
This modern hotel is in the vicinity of popular city attractions such as Pratunum Market and Platinum Fashion Mall. Also just 15 minutes walk distance to Siam Paragon, Siam Square, Siam BTS Station. There also easy to get the Local Dinning, Street Food and Fast Food as well.
Leonie W. Couples Australia, April 14, 2014
terrible stay in an awful hotel

nothing
3.7
from the moment we arrived, the staff were rude and not helpful at all. we paid to upgrade our room to the main tower after learning our agoda special rate room was in the north tower and a fair walk away. the first room we were given, the air conditioner did not work and the room was a stifling 38 degrees celsius. the next room we had was comfiortable and nicely set out and the airconditioning was working, except at 2 am when we were woken with 33 degrees celsius heat. we called the front desk and then concierge, room service and any number we could find who would answe. someone finally came and fixed the control panel and told us it would be cool in 5 minutes. after waiting 15 minutes, the temperature was rising, nit cooling down. we tried to call again, but this time the phone was dead and not working. at this stage it was 2.30 am. my mother had to go to the front desk down 26 floors in her nightgown. after 20 more minutes the engineer came to fix the problem. a very nice man, but could not speak any english, although he tried his hardest to communicate with us. he ended up leaving us with his hands up in the air- meaning, there was not explanation to the problem and certainly no solution. by the morning the room had cooled slightly, but certainly not a comfortable temperature. we complained to the manager about the issue, to which he made several phone calls to find out what had happened and who recorded the issue. this was very frustrating as it was the same manager my mother complained to at 2.30am. we asked for a refund for the room upgrade, which we then told would take 3-4 weeks to process.
John T. Couples Sweden, April 14, 2014
Excellent location

Location, pool, room
10
Nice big room and best location and the affordable price.
Cecilia T. Groups United States of America, April 14, 2014
it was a nice stay

accessible to everything, good breakfast buffet, nice pool
9.3
We had a good time.we're able to experience some street food, enjoyed the pool.and they have wide varieties of food in the breakfast buffet.the only thing that is that never touch the map because it will cost you 200 baht and mineral water will cost you 70 baht.oh you buy a bottle water outside its only 10 baht this was a ripped off

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06