Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
7633 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (7633)
Sort by:
Wan K. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2014
nice hotel & value for money

location, clean, nice staff
9.7
Irene T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 14, 2014
Cosy and affordable

Accessible to shopping areas,clean n cosy place
6
It was good.breakfast menu was ok.nice n affordable hotel
Agnes N. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2014
Comfortable & Big Room

Clean, spacious & Centrally located
8.3
Check-in & Check Out is fast & the room service is fast too. Hotel is very clean and luxury. Breakfast is good with many variety. The bad things is that we need to change lift at level 11 if you are staying at Tower 2. Hotel is link with the shopping mall, there is a side door at the lobby. There is no traffic light to cross over to pratuman. It's very convenience that there is a link bridge from the shopping mall level 2 to pratuman market. Just outside the Hotel, there are flea market but only open at night. Overall the stay at this hotel is good. Perfectly good for family with kids.
Xiao W. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2014
Terrible,worse,disappointing and full of regrets!
4.7
This was the worse hotel I had stay in bkk ever in my whole entire life time for traveling! Customer service was terrible and so not flexible at all! The hotel was not even fit to grade themselves as 5star hotel! The worse part was this female manager with lousy, bad and terrible attitude seriously don't fit to be hotel manager coz she don't even know the basic way or customer service! I email to the hotel and demand for a reply but they did not even bother about it at all coz till now I haven received any reply! Seriously very disappointed to stay in this Berkeley hotel wasted my money! Will never go back there ever again!
Phuay H. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2014
Enjoyable. Comfortable

Friendly staff. Large room to accommodate family of 4. Clean hotel. Child friendly.
7.3
Comfortable and clean. Near city centre. Good breakfast.
You J. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2014
Wonderful stay

Huge comfortable bed, walking distance to shopping areas like pratunam mall.
8.7
Staff was good and helpful. Room are clean and spacious, huge bed. Locations are quite good walking distance to shopping mall around 10 mins. Very good for family stay. We had a wonderful 4 days stay.
Adnan A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 14, 2014
I stayed twice, will stay again

location dining staff
9.7
Here's a good tip: make your arrival at the hotel closer to 12pm at the local time to ensure a quicker check in, otherwise you could be left waiting all morning to get to your room. I made a trip in April and a trip in July. On both occasions I stayed in this hotel, and I will certainly make my next stay with them. Its ideal location, close to the airport link (5-10 minute walk, 1-2 mins by tuk tuk) great food and helpful staff gives you the best value for your money. It's especially great for first timers to Bangkok too because of its landmark location close to all the big malls and the recognizable dome above the building makes it easy to spot from a distance so you won't get lost! On both occasions the hotel was busy, however during my second stay it was much busier with tourists so I waited longer before my room was ready. The building is divided into a north tower and main tower. The north tower usually has the premiere discounted rooms. The buildings are connected on the 11th floor by a bridge to the main tower where the reception is on the ground floor. Fun for families, ideal for solo travelers like me.
Shimad H. Families with young children Maldives, June 13, 2014
good one for families

large hotel, close to shopping and restaurents
8
It was pleasant, kids enjoyed the stay. friendly staff
Chang C. Groups Malaysia, June 13, 2014
all inclusive hotel, centrally locared

all inclusive hotel, centrally locared, close to shopping area
10
Nice! There was a luxury hotel.
Kuan L. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2014
Comfortable

Friendly Staff, Nice room and Good location
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04