arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16842 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16842 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

9.7 Chong L.
Malaysia
March 15, 2016
comfortable hotel
location.. big room... price
very satisfied

9.7 Dung V.
Vietnam
March 15, 2016
value for money, very good location
very good location, good and friendly hotel staff, clean
Very central, just few steps to many big shopping malls and we can walk to sky train station. The room is clean. The staff is friendly with smile. Just a bit slow wifi on my room, but we don't use wifi so often, maybe problem with my room only.

8.7 edward Y.
Malaysia
March 15, 2016
wiil stay again...
good location ,good food

10 WEI L.
Malaysia
March 15, 2016
Great Location, 5 stars services, good staffs
Great location, 5 stars services, good and helpful bellboy.
We are in group of ladies shopping tour. We haved informed that upgraded to luxury room upon checked in. How's lucky us. Bellboy is very helpful help us carry all the stuffs. Night market just near the hotel. We will stay again in this hotel in future.

10 Sadeq A.
Qatar
March 15, 2016
nice
nice

6 zhiling K.
Singapore
March 14, 2016
pleasant hotel
decent hotel
stayed here once, din't really like it and still don't like it even after 2nd stay. room is rather old and woody, lift takes ages to reach ground and 30mins-1 hour before your check out time, they WILL give you a friendly reminder.. overall not a very customer service oriented run business

8.7 SALEHA Z.
Singapore
March 14, 2016
Rm22517 not cold abit disappointedcoz our 2nd time
Location,Room,Clean.
It was a pleasure to stay there coz this is our 2nd time staying at the hotel.Accept this time round room 22517 the aircon condition was not in good condition it is not so cold even we call the technician the room still not that cold.

6.4 SAI K.
Singapore
March 14, 2016
Location & Staff
Location is good, easy to access and surrounding with shopping . The hotel staff is not that friendly however the service is not that bad.

9.2 Dean P.
Australia
March 14, 2016
Good hotel, great location in Bangkok
Excellent sized room and facilities, wifi was spotty which was frustrating and staff didn't seem to care too much.Apart from that would happily stay again.

5 too W.
Malaysia
March 14, 2016
RECEPTION SERVICE SO SO SO DIFFERENCE.
baggage service staff very nice & location good