or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10820 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10820)
Sort by:
Wei J. Groups Singapore, December 2, 2014
Huge rooms

huge rooms, gym, breakfast
8
Kasmiranil A. Groups Malaysia, December 2, 2014
Good location

Near to pratunam night market easy access and walking distance to paragon mall
8
Near
Kasmiranil A. Groups Malaysia, December 2, 2014
Good location

Easy access near to central world and platinum mall
7.7
Easy access and I like it
Karen T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2014
the staff are abit rude especially the manager

good location , price and big room
4.7
we was staying there for 3 nights and the staff attitude not that good . The manager dont even greet us when we check in and pretend to passby us . Any request for adaptor dont even entertain. lousy service
Yi H. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2014
Great Stay

location, cleaniess n friendly staffs
8.7
I enjoy alot n it was my 4th time staying in the hotel. Very good location, friendly staffs n affordable hotel.
Chai L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Satisfied but housekeeping needs to be improved

Courteous staff, comfortable beds and strong wifi
8.3
Generally acceptable.
Nursheemah M. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2014
Staying in Berkeley hotel

1) staffs are friendly 2) location not too bad as it quite near to the pratunam mall
5
it was so-so. expected a nicer room
Sielya K. Families with older children United States of America, December 1, 2014
awesome

cheep, location, friendly
8
great
Collin C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 1, 2014
A peek in Bangkok! A 2-day Trip in Bkk is so short

Location which is near the Airport Link, MRT and pier; situated in the middle of busy street so near with the Malls. Room is the best! Spacious with queen size beds. Staff are accommodating!
10
I like it. I can just stay in the room to have a good rest after a tiring day. Ammenities are great. I would like to go back in this hotel whenever i get a chance to visit bkk again. By the way, my room is in the Main Tower. Thanks Berkeley Hotel! You made my stay in Bangkok great!!!
Sng V. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2014
2nd stay within a week

Location, Nice Environment
7.7
Good, Wonderful place to stay in. My 2nd stay in this hotel within a week. Just some admin lapse that breakfast is not provided for my kid even though I book corner suite room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07