Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17657 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17657 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

ARRY A.
Singapore
May 26, 2016
Security Guard - Improper Body Language
Location was good in the heart of the shopping area, Breakfast was minimal. Lack of smile on most of the staff. Thai people are mostly gracious, however I find our stay here wasnt soo welcoming especially the security staring while tourist like us visiting the pool and Gym facilities. I believed it was the head of security cant even speak a simple english, and hardly any staff put up a good smile or greet anyone. The security approach us in an ill-like mannered persuade us to get out of the Gym, adn asking our room number as if we are not guest of the hotel. Service is pretty bad.

Rafael C.
Australia
May 25, 2016
Ok
Ok

Lim C.
Cambodia
May 25, 2016
Good
Good service

Shantini K.
Singapore
May 25, 2016
Thank you
It was a wonderful experience. The staff were very helpful and made our stay very comfortable. It was also easy to walk around pratunam for shopping.

Susan L.
Malaysia
May 25, 2016
Nice and good hotel
Is a nice and good hotel at bangkok

Irene C.
Singapore
May 25, 2016
Many times in bkk
I personally do not agree with some of the reviews here saying that the shower area is choked and unfriendly staff. The luxury corner room is great, very spacious. Good view! Only thing is the neighbours from mainland china slammed the door and talked loudly at the corridor at midnight and early morning 7am. The taxi service /tuk tuk booth charged high rates, tourists should avoid taking.

sharen T.
Singapore
May 25, 2016
Holiday
The service was very good and good locations

choo Y.
Malaysia
May 25, 2016
comment
Room is very clean , location is good , stuff very friendly , room view is good .....

SEOW L.
Malaysia
May 25, 2016
Taxi service from concierge
We were asking for meter taxi to airport but hotel concierge arranged another type. poor understanding of English.

Rick K.
United States
May 25, 2016
Old and poor condition
Hotel looks great from the website photos, but once you arrived, you will find you have been deceived. Hallway had a damped and foul smell. Bathroom faucet water was filthy and was told they're under maintenance. After few minutes in the room, it has this weird itch all over.