Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 16491 reviews

11813 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (16491)
Sort by:
Siew S. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2016
Good location

Night market is just around the hotel everyday!
8.7
Report this review
Hooi K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 7, 2016
The bathroom is flooding.

Location. Room big and spacious
4.7
Not good! I got a flooding bathroom for my room, and my son leg was injured at the swimming pool!
Report this review
I J. Couples Switzerland, January 7, 2016
Good to visit local markets, taste street food

Good restaurants, wonderful views, new facilities, comfortable and good location
9.7
The hotel is very new and clean, staffs are well trained and nice, the views of Bangkok from the hotel is wonderful. I can go swim in the outdoors swimming pool, get drinks from the bar, massage in the spa, having a buffet in one of their restaurant. All I need are just here.
Report this review
Matt O. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2016
Water Leaks Everywhere

Location, Pool, Location
6.3
We stayed here for two nights, and experienced problems from the get go. Our first room had a huge water leak from the A/C unit while it was running, right over the bed. We noticed this after our first night, when we returned to the room at 3pm and found the room unmade and a massive puddle of water both on the floor, leeching up onto the comforter on the bed.This was clearly not a new problem, as the paint was peeling off where it was leaking. The staff handled this as best they could, offering us another room with a slightly better view, albeit on a lower floor. While we were not excited to have to repack all of our things and move rooms, we were irate when we woke up the next morning and noticed that water had been leaking all night in the bathroom of the NEW room. That the hotel would move guests from one room with a water leak to another room that with the same problem is mind boggling. Again, there was evidence that this was an ongoing problem, as the paint on the ceiling was coming away where the water was leaking. I also noticed water damage throughout the hallways. Given that both of these rooms are above the pool, I have no idea what was causing the leaks, but it is extensive. This hotel is in need of a major overhaul. I would not recommend staying here, if at all possible.
Report this review
Maria O. Families with older children Guatemala, January 7, 2016
Very good

All
8.3
Very pleasant
Report this review
Kian L. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2016
Good stay 2nd time here

Room, location and comfort
8
Good, check in was smooth. Room was spacious with comfortable bed
Report this review
Weiteng C. Groups Malaysia, January 6, 2016
Overall good

Location
8
Overall is good. Staff was not friendly especially bell boy and concierge. Requested to change damage light bulb in the room but no one assisted until check out. Lift was slow even they have 6 lifts.
Report this review
Keng W. Business travelers Singapore, January 6, 2016
Good location

Good location, Clean Room, Nice Bathtub
7.3
Good location, Clean Room, Nice Bathtub. Staffs are very nice and friendly.
Report this review
Tan B. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2016
Good location

Breakfast; big room and location
9.7
Surrounded by shopping area and airport link not far distance
Report this review
Lee W. Couples Malaysia, January 6, 2016
North tower standard room

Staff, location
8
Still OK...
Report this review
Previous page 951 - 960 of 11813 reviews Next page
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Gaysorn PlazaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ViewThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Internet CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07