Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17639 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17639 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Hussain B.
Kuwait
May 23, 2016
مناسب
الفندق زين

VANESSA W.
Singapore
May 23, 2016
Location ok only
Room not very clean, fridge like not working very well, gotta transfer lift to north tower. Location wise still acceptable

Ching C.
Singapore
May 23, 2016
Fine with 1k baht for having durian
I was fine 1k baht for having durian in my smoking room. I didnt notice any warning or signs. I was fine 1k baht and she wrote stuff on paper to ask me sign. Seriously, if i were her staff i could just dump the paper and take the 1k baht for personal use. I'm very disapointed to be overlycharged. Am still waiting for ur email to be get back to me.

William C.
Malaysia
May 23, 2016
Value for money + Comfortable
Close to major shopping centres including Centre World, Pratunam market located beside the hotel only. Got upgrade to junior deluxe room from the staff. Value for money, staff is quite friendly

Wong Z.
Malaysia
May 23, 2016
So far ok
So far ok

romain B.
France
May 23, 2016
Disappointing !
We booked the cheapest rooms and they weren't that good . I expected more from a 5 star hotel .

sridhar K.
Australia
May 23, 2016
Good hotel
It was very good experience

vengmov M.
Cambodia
May 23, 2016
The location is great, just that it's not near BTS or MRT
The hotel is great. We stayed at Family room and it was spacious. The bed was comfortable and clean. The location is great for shopping at pratunam area. However, it is not near BTS or MRT station. And therefore, if you need to go around it has to be via taxi or tuktuk which subjects to the very bad bangkok road traffic. Otherwise, this hotel is great and value for money.

Nophea S.
Japan
May 23, 2016
Good place for shopping
Although it is a bit far from the train stations, the hotel is surrounded shopping and eating streets. One minor thing was that staff promised to add extra bed (we paid for it) within 20 minutes of check-in time but it took about 4 hours until we called to remind them.

Ruo C.
Singapore
May 23, 2016
Big and comfortable
Overall we booked the family room, it was spacious and clean. However the lights in the room were too dim. The location was consider not bad, walking distance to shopping area (10min to Platinum mall/Pratunam market, 20min to central world, 25min to Siam paragon). Staffs are friendly and helpful, able to communicate in English.